Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,210 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent people to deal with and my order came as promised and wrapped beautifully.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered right on time!! Really pleased with both the product and Jules B. Great service - I would definitely recommend the!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very much like merchandise on offer. .
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I have used Jules B item arrived well packaged and next day delivery as promised will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable priced and items sent and delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Very content with shipping time and information. At first I was slightly sceptical of ordering from this site due to the negative reviews from abroad but I had no trouble with my order and am very pleased with my product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. And Easy 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent the wrong trousers which were damaged,I returned the trousers requesting my original order be sent.I then got an email saying a refund had been made,this was sent with no explanation of why my order wasn’t forthcoming or any apology.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivered to monaco very
Quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very nicely packaged & fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient easy ordering and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service good items beautifully packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Superior packaging. There were no problems, but I'm sure the returns process would be fine if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Was sceptical as hadn't shopped here before but was very impressed and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication from Jules
Prompt delivery
Gorgeous shirt and nicely packaged . I’d use Jules again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great product would use again for sure well done guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,210 reviews