Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,584 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Great service, Great packaging, Great jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They do not reply to emails and I am STILL waiting for my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery Available stock
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products, great price, fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very Quick delivery after ordering..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. I was very impressed. I would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The presentation of the deliver was superb. Delivery also came on time. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good website, easy to order, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time I’ve used Jules B and definitely won’t be the last.Their prices were great and very competitive and my order was delivered in super quick time and was beautifully packaged and well presented.Perfect as this was a gift for someone .Five stars for this superb company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and speedy delivery, well packed, good returns policy if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast deliver, clothes as described. Good price for next day delivery. Clothes are presented well in the box with a little bit of class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and product and packaging, just how it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicely packaged and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love looking and buying from Jules B ,and the fact I can choose to use Klarna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
JulesB makes me happy by having the very best items to purchases - quality is their guarantee - always feel a million dollars wearing what I buy from JulesB!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not very happy. Lack of communication being the biggest problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FIVE STAR ALL THE WAY!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site -good contact with information regarding delivery etc -arrived really quick -all packaged well -I’m impressed Jules B x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service from order to very speedy delivery and well informed through the whole process Will definitely purchase from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 4,584 reviews