Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,633 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Prompt service and a well organised firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, great packaging and great sale prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick email conformation and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the first time I have brought from Jules B, and I must say I was so impressed with the service, prices and how well presented my Boss trainers came to me. I will 100% be buying more. Thank you ( very happy customer)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was so straightforward - item arrived when expected & beautifully wrapped (no plastic). Was new to your site but will definitely be visiting it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Site was easy to navigate. Next day delivery was free. Jacket was beautifully packaged and arrived in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price for good things with perfect fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service , price , love the box and tissue .Made it all feel very special ,will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website was a little difficult to navigate in parts, but nothing too bad. Communication was fantastic and my order arrived on the suggested delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I originally ordered a medium but it was just a little too small. Jules B made it easy for me to return the jacket and order the large.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
There delivery and returns are awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service, packaged well with good attention to detail will definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, easy to order and fast delivery – would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really great service, beautiful packaging and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery and quality products in good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery & packed really careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hassle free service and the beautiful packaging was a lovely surprise. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
simple ordering , good communication , and delivered quick and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick postage and it was reduced in price which was nice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 4,633 reviews