Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
4.9
Based on 1,949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
a great help in getting a good quote for car insurance, always friendly, eficient and answered phone quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent personal service and always cheerful and willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would highly recommend Jukes Insurance. Everyone I have spoken to on the team has been most helpful. I have my car insurance and house insurance wirh Jukes and have managed to reduce my monthly outgoings with their assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always very polite on the phone and extremely helpful and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always on the ball , they set the prices no need to compare
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service everytime I sort my car insurance out or renew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to deal with the folks at Jukes, helpful, efficient, approachable and friendly. And they manage to save me money ! What more need I say ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and definitely better to speak to a human again after years of buying insurance online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used jukes brokers for a good many years for house and car insurance as well as holiday insurance I find the they are always helpful and prompt with any query I have I recommend you use them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful, premiums are competitive, and face to face is hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as usual, have been with your company for many years and have always found the staff informative and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,and polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jukes makes sure that my home insurance continues to meet my needs at the best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always finds us the best deal for both car and household insurance, very friendly customer service, so much better to talk to someone face to face. Know you can rely on them, been with them for years now and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been with jukes insurance a fair few years now, with car, house & travel insurance, find all the staff very helpful and professional, would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Arran and the team for years. Very nice folk and prices are always competitive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 1,949 reviews