Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,551 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used the services of Jukes Insurance Brokers for many years , their service is impeccable and they always resolve issues , so you are fully aware of what the situation is. We have a variety of motor policies and general insurance cover and the staff are always willing to deal with matters of whatever size or or complication. We have recently been stuck in France and we needed to review the Green situation and out cover and it was doubly reassuring knowing the team were willing and able to help. Thanks so much fir your attention as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Boyd has used Jukes Insurance since 1965 when It was Ivor trading from his house in Norton. Have been pleased with the service ever since. Jan and Boyd Mathews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
House and car insurance, always very pleased with personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Friendly and Helpful staff.. Myself and Family have been customers for many years. Any enquiry has been dealt with promptly and fairly… Excellent service all round..My go to man Aaron in Bromsgrove always delivers :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service been with them years & would never go anywhere else. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We believe and trust the team who look after all our insurance needs and know they would support us if required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service , great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have been with Jukes Insurance for a number of years. They are always friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found the service to be very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quotations always competitive, paperwork always in good order and staff very efficient pleasant and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great staff, and I don’t have to remember insurance renewals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt and efficient service. I was really worried I wouldn’t be able to get insurance because my business is very small and unique. They were great, negotiating with the provider to make sure that I was covered. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always so friendly and always have time to chat. If you want human to human contact this is the place to go. They always search the markets for the best deal for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful, takes the stress out of finding the right insurance for your needs. Many thanks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't ask for a better insurance company ! So helpful and when I had my accident (A deer hit my car) jukes staff couldn't do enough to help me. They are brilliant sorted everything out for me and also put my mind at rest. They always go that extra mile !! A big thank you to all the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from great knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jukes , As allways brilliant personal service, goes the extra mile to help out .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always use Jukes insurance as always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,551 reviews