Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,597 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always provide a good service at a competitive price. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We believe and trust the team who look after all our insurance needs and know they would support us if required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the service to be very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly and quick with the quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgable, what more could you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are responsive and easy to deal with by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have dealt with Jukes for a number of years and our queries have always been handled efficiently and courtesly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff. Helped us find the right kind of insurance and guided us through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always happy to help and very accommodating with asked questions. Very competitive prices and local.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was recommended Jukes by my sister in law and they delivered on customer service and the price was competitive, however I only became aware of Jukes admin fee when the documents arrived and costs were broken down. It would have been a 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, and it’s great to hear that you were referred by a current client as we are donating £10 to Primrose Hospice in Bromsgrove for every new client referred to us this year by an existing client. I appreciate you bringing to my attention your experience, and am very sorry that this was not highlighted as it should have been. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and transparency, and we clearly didn’t meet our standards on this occasion. Please feel free to get in touch with me if you’d like to discuss this further. Kind regards James Godsall Managing Director
Posted 5 months ago
Always pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always helpful and friendly to talk on the phone and when visiting the office.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love being able to pick up the phone and talk to someone who can discuss my personal needs and respond accordingly. Friendly, easy, helpful and competitive Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very reliable for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Appreciate the service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and affordable service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service from Steve Moon
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You can phone the office and actually speak to somebody, that's unusual in today's world
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,597 reviews