Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,557 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very helpful and offering the best most competitive policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with friendly staff who actually understand insurance. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jukes Insurance worked hard for us by rectifying a small mistake we made in forgetting a previous small claim at renewal. With the new insurers alleging potential fraud they confidently re-negotiated an application and eased our way into a new policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’ve been with jukes insurance for many years and always had good service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How fantastic is to actually speak to someone on the telephone without pressing 1 then 2 and possibly 3 and still not get anywhere and you always seem to go the extra mile if you can to get a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
If Carlsberg made insurance brokers, probably the best insurance brokers in the world! It's always a lovely experience to speak to the staff at Jukes. It doesn't matter who you are on the phone with, nothing is ever too much trouble. They are the standard by which all customer service should be measured by. In this Olympic year, they are definite gold medal winners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed something doing quickley and it was done within a few minutes. Fist class service as always from Carol but other staff amost as good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful staff that nothing is to much trouble when geting quotes for car,house and business insurance,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Great to know they are there to help and support clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great experience having Jukes Insurance looking after me - house and car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A prompt and efficient service that has saved me money what more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with ongoing service. I have used Jukes insurance for many years, would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always provide excellent service and take the trouble to find the best deal at renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful staff & good service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent for service all ways willing to to help and re-serch for best quotes, to help their clientel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Helpful and provided the Insurance we required at a very Competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,557 reviews