Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,549 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
House and car insurance, always very pleased with personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very Friendly and Helpful staff.. Myself and Family have been customers for many years. Any enquiry has been dealt with promptly and fairly… Excellent service all round..My go to man Aaron in Bromsgrove always delivers :)
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service been with them years & would never go anywhere else. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service , great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have been with Jukes Insurance for a number of years. They are always friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quotations always competitive, paperwork always in good order and staff very efficient pleasant and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great staff, and I don’t have to remember insurance renewals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt and efficient service. I was really worried I wouldn’t be able to get insurance because my business is very small and unique. They were great, negotiating with the provider to make sure that I was covered. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always so friendly and always have time to chat. If you want human to human contact this is the place to go. They always search the markets for the best deal for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful, takes the stress out of finding the right insurance for your needs. Many thanks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't ask for a better insurance company ! So helpful and when I had my accident (A deer hit my car) jukes staff couldn't do enough to help me. They are brilliant sorted everything out for me and also put my mind at rest. They always go that extra mile !! A big thank you to all the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from great knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jukes , As allways brilliant personal service, goes the extra mile to help out .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always use Jukes insurance as always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and efficient. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Been a customer for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been with them for years, very helpful and friendly people, they always find the best deal. Definitely recommended to anyone looking for a consistent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always received great service from Jukes. Friendly and efficient communication at all times and competitive rates provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always been competitive when comparing like for like and a great personal service - especially when things go wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,549 reviews