Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,468 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive quotes, but the best thing about Jukes Insurance is the staff customer service is 100% every time.
Posted 2 days ago
very good brokers
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgable, what more could you ask for!
Posted 3 days ago
Very proffesional
Posted 3 days ago
They are responsive and easy to deal with by phone
Posted 3 days ago
I have used this company for 30 plus years now and have always been satisfied with the competitive and excellent service provided by knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Jukes for many years. Luckily I have not needed to make a claim, but their eagerness to help answer any queries is second to none.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from a company that always look after you and are always there when you need any help or advice about your insurance needs
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Jukes for many years for our car insurances and in more resent years years for our house insurance. The service we have received has always been excellent whether renewing our insurances or making a claim.
Posted 1 week ago
As always , jukes were very friendly, helpful and gave me a great deal of advice when I called to negotiate a insurance quote for a new policy that I took out. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using Jukes for over 25 years and have always found the customer service top notch.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly service and always there to help
Posted 1 week ago
Always find the best count and staff very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Needed something doing quickley and it was done within a few minutes. Fist class service as always from Carol but other staff amost as good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with friendly staff who actually understand insurance. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff that nothing is to much trouble when geting quotes for car,house and business insurance,
Posted 3 weeks ago
All done so easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Great to know they are there to help and support clients.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,468 reviews