Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,597 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service. Helpful, patient, well informed staff and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Jukes. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve been using Jukes for the past 15yrs, always very pleasant and accommodating staff. Always get good insurance prices and service. Really good company to deal with 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient and helpful friendly warning me of when my insurance is up helps me greatly saving me lots of time when running a business 10 out of 10😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Jukes insurance for many years, I always recommend you if I'm asked about any kind of insurance.. Staff are always friendly and helpful.. long may you carry on..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, no complaints at all. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am always happy to deal with Jukes. They provide a competitive service but with the huge added bonus of experienced help and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A totally reliable, personal and honest service. I never bother using price comparison sites with this excellent level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly efficient service. Always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always found the staff at Jukes to be extremely friendly and helpful. More importantly they answer the 'phone straight away, and you're not left going round and round in a loop, at the same time being forced to listen to terrible music. I already had 2 other policies with Jukes. They make you feel that your custom matters, and they are a small independent firm, which is also important to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jukes helped me when I needed them most. Personal, helpful service, just what I needed. I would recommend them to all my friends. It was the personal service - you can't find it often today and Jukes are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would never go anywhere else for my insurance needs. Fast and efficient service at all times by all of the Team especially, Suzanne What more who is a credit to Jukes Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Very helpful people Wouldn’t use any one else They do all the hard work for you Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service. staff are polite and helpful. Fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service we receive is superb, they are always friendly, polite and very thourough on the information they give us. Diane a member of your staff has given us excellent service for many years and is an asset to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,597 reviews