Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,846 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
4.9
Based on 1,846 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Jukes Insurance for years, it is always great to phone a company and a person answers instead of having to listen for several minutes to various options. I find all the staff very helpful and if they say they will ring you back they do. They will always try and get you the best prices whether it is travel,car or household insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding service and friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have always found Jukes Insurance very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been with Jukes Insurance for many years and always found them to be helpful, professional, competitive in their market and it’s always nice to be able to speak to the same people year on year. I can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
5 star all the way Customer service Price always compared Excellent communication Efficient friendly Always on hand when help is needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used Jukes like forever, the staff there are amazing and so helpful and efficient wouldnt shop anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used these guys for years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful & quick transaction, would recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and communications
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always a good welcome from Carol and the team Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always excellent service and advice with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been dealing with Jukes for many years and cannot fault their quality of service. They have been more than helpful and friendly with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allways find me the best deal. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used jukes insurance for some years know. Always very helpful staff and polite. Pleased with price on renewal. I recommend anybody to give them a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been customers for many years, and have always had very good service, thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Jukes Insurance because they offer the friendly personal service rarely seen these days from other companies. They keep me informed with email and text. I do not have to wait in a queue to speak to someone and I always feel valued. I enjoy their open and honest communication which does not follow a prescribed script. I am grateful to have had them recommended to me as I would now recommend them to others without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been with jukes for 30 yrs ,always ring if I've forgot to renew great professional people excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,846 reviews