Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,539 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always sent renewal notices out on time. Pleasant and efficient staff. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Close by so easy to get communication but have made mistakes along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback and for your loyalty for many years. I understand you have a claim on your car insurance which is ongoing and that there is a dispute between you and the third party. We will continue to act on your instruction and support you throughout the claims process. If you have any queries or would like to get in touch to discuss this further, please feel free to give us a call. Kind regards James Godsall Managing Director
Posted 11 months ago
it could do with some improvement in that the customers are provided with the most economical quote at the earliest time possible for them to make an informed decision rather than send out an inflated renewal quotation initially
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ms Sharma Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Our renewal process is to write to all customers around 3 weeks prior to renewal outlining the best price at that time based on our review of the market. We believe this gives time for our customers to review and explore their options, and engage in further discussion with us where changes are necessary or where there are queries relating to the quote, including the price. Please be assured that no quotations are inflated, they are just a reflection of the market at that particular time. My understanding of your most recent renewal is that some changes were advised by you to us after writing to you, which did alter the price. We are consistently looking at how we can improve our service and will bear your feedback in mind. Furthermore, if you wanted to discuss your experience and feedback in any further detail I would be delighted to speak with you. Kind regards James Godsall Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Usually very good but did call a head 3 weeks before renewal for an emailed renewal quote due to being on holiday at renewal time. Nothing appeared until a last minute on email on Friday afternoon to say my insurance would expire on the Sunday. Apart from that they offer a great service and find great prices for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry that we did not respond to your request for an email quote. I can see that we sent a letter 3 weeks prior to renewal as usual but appreciate this was not what you requested. We strive to uphold a high standard of service but will review our processes again for the future. I am glad that we managed to contact you before the renewal was due and thank you for continuing your cover through us. If ever you experience any problems in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Richard Godsall
Posted 3 years ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,539 reviews