Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,551 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
thorough service from Wendy, understood our needs and was very quick in her responses. Going to move other business to jukes on renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been with jukes insurance for many years and have always been very pleased with their service. They are always very friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient. Always find value for money products. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and personal service at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the service got me a great renewal price very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of the staff are so helpful you have a really good team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All communications I have made with Jukes Insursnce has been dealt with swiftly and effeciently. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient easy renewal process, competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt reply to queries and quotes. Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If Carlsberg made insurance brokers, probably the best insurance brokers in the world! It's always a lovely experience to speak to the staff at Jukes. It doesn't matter who you are on the phone with, nothing is ever too much trouble. They are the standard by which all customer service should be measured by. In this Olympic year, they are definite gold medal winners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A local company that offers professional competitive insurance with the personal touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jukes Insurance is the highest quality broker we have ever used, they are totally efficient and take all the pressure off you dealing with all aspects of insurance, we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and would have total confidence in doing so, we have found all the staff at Jukes a pleasure to deal with and the insurance they offer covers the requirements perfectly, this is down to their experience and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very friendly and efficient staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been customers for some years. ,and have always been happy with the helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ihave always been treated with respect , and when queries have been raised they have been dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with Jukes Insurance for eight years. During that time I have found it to be an efficient, competitively priced service. I initially went with them because trawling price comparison sites was frustrating me. Jukes do it all. Pleasant, friendly staff. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service with a good priced premium that made my car insurance cheaper for this year with more cover than my previous company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,551 reviews