Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
4.9
Based on 1,949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instance response to a telephone enquiry or call. Assurance of best price available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Jukes Insurance for many years now. I cannot fault them at all! The staff are exceptionally friendly, knowledgable and efficient. The different payment options available is a great help. I really believe that the prices offered are the best they can find and very competitive. They will alway give you a renewal price for who you are currently with but they will also search the market, sharing and offering you any other cheaper, comparable options available to you. Keep up the fantastic work you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used them for years, remember Arran as a young lad. You don't want car insurance to be difficult and it isn't. Great service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using Jukes for many years always found them helpful and efficient - just the best company I have ever used for this type of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always been good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal service, ideal for in-office visits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been with Jukes and it’s predecessors for over 45 years. Always excellent service from the team and competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife and I have used Jukes Insurance Brokers for insurance needs (cars and home and contents) for over 15 years. They have always been helpful, polite and very professional in their dealings with us. We can thoroughly recommend them for insurance requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient, explain well and sort things quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff very kind helpful and polite, answers all my questions, calls to remind me when renewals are due, all in all I would recommend Jukes as a great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the emergency cover provided does not meet expectations. Contacted the helpline on Wednesday 22nd June about a burst pipe at 1530, advised to turn water supply off and that an engineer would arrive within 4 hours. An hour later advised nobody available to visit property but someone will call tomorrow between 11am and 3pm. So no hot water, in fact no running water and a burst pipe. JUST EXACTLY WHAT AM I PAYING EXTRA FOR HOME EMERGENCY COVER?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff. All correspondence quickly sent through. Would use them every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My most sincere thanks to Tracey who explained in terms I understood, was patient and asked all the right questions which leaves me with the best insurance. It was so refreshing to talk insurance with somebody who did know insurance inside out. I am so relieved to have you as my insurers. With very best wishes to you all! Joyce Oxton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic advice and service. Cannot fault - also very approachable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found everyone I spoke to was very helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For more than 25 years, the service, and value for money I have received from all the staff at Jukes has been absolutely SUPERB. The home and motor insurance policies provided by Jukes have exactly fitted my requirements and have compared very favourably with the innumerable internet-based alternatives that so flood our TV screens. Best of all is the fact that be it in relation to a question,query or claim,I am able to have a face to face conversation with someone that I know,and who I TRUST. Having that reassurance and peace of mind is absolutely priceless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 1,949 reviews