Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,734 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for my order which came on 1st of may I will definitely order again
Posted 4 months ago
Love the jewelry we used to get a nomination box to put the charm in ti give as a gift sorry black mesh bag just does not cut it for the price of the items sorry
Posted 4 months ago
Love the charms. I've purchased in the past from Joshua James & my charms used to come wrapped in Nomination tissue paper with a Nomination box. I bought these as a gift so I'm a little disappointed they came in a plastic bag. This is my only criticism as if they were for me I wouldn't have minded. Maybe offer a gift option when ordering, I'm not sure there was one when I ordered. However, under the current circumstances, I was very pleased with the quickness of the service I received. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great shopping on line easy to do clear instructions
Very pleased with my purchases I am enjoying making beautiful memories for my family with their bracelets something for them to treasure and they love them too
Posted 4 months ago
Although I was disappointed that the order did not arrive on the date expected, second class mail taking 7 days due to the circumstances the country is facing, I have now received the item and happy with the item.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 3 charms which arrived pretty quickly under the circumstances
But disappointed that yet again only 1 presentation box when I need 3 😟
Posted 4 months ago
It's hard to write a review as my purchases havent arrived yet! When they do happy to write a review
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on line. A fantastic choice of charms at a reasonable price.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased 2 Nomination charms online. I was pleased with how quickly they arrived in the current circumstances. The only little issue was that they arrived linked together which was tricky to separate as they were separate gifts There was only one gift envelope too.Maybe an option when ordering to request this?
Posted 5 months ago
Nomination charm- come in very good condition and come very quick, only thing that let it down as it was a present I would of liked the nomination bag to come with it. Other than that I’d order from here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, however I purchased and wanted to purchase again the next day, and emailed for a loyalty discount and got no reply? I asked for this as I regularly get mail offering discounts. Ordered anyway, but this part of the service could be improved, maybe receiving % gong next order with dispatch email?
Posted 5 months ago
..prompt efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
nomination charm tool sent promptly - it would have been useful to know about the tool when the bracelet was purchased. Perhaps you could add it as additional accessory to the purchase of the bracelet.
Posted 5 months ago
Expected the item to be bigger than it was. The item was a gift and they already have some other charms so they weren't disappointed. They knew what to expect.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi I received my order very quickly, especially under the circumstances we are under. Thank you. Sorry I can't put a photo up as the item if for a special birthday gift.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and good price
Posted 5 months ago
Good choice quick service and parcel arrived in good time,great service would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with purchase. However,Not easy to remove links without buying the tool
Posted 5 months ago
Good items but unfortunately arrived late for birthday
Posted 5 months ago
The delay in delivery was a bit annoying but understandable in the current climate although more information on tracking would be helpful but the bead was so worth the wait
Posted 5 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,734 reviews