Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,727 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with 2 nomination charms purchased as gifts. Order process very smooth a and arrived really quickly And well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices for lovely jewellery
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quite quickly. Is a gift for person who chose this for birthday so presume is as thought
Posted 2 months ago
Using website was easy. Product was as described and was delivered quickly.
I bought a nomination bracelet and a "how to put on charms" leaflet would have been useful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great item , fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
This charm was delightful! Just perfect for a loving mum on her birthday. It is a great size and appears sturdy too.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery took longer than expected but nicely packaged,good qualty product.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery packed well good items
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some jewellery for my Daughters 21st Birthday, cannot believe both pieces came within 4 days, I was worried because of the lockdown , but no problem and very quick. It’s not her Birthday till the 1st of July, so I’m very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely jewellery great prices 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Granddaughter very pleased with her 21 charm
Posted 3 months ago
Have purchased from Joshua James on two occasions, happy with both.
Easy to order, quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and value for money.
Only one thing to complain about is that I ordered 2 links for birthday presents so needed two bags but only got one so I now have to try and find another gift bag.
On the whole though I am very happy with my purchases and will buy again from Joshua James. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Nomination charms ordered and arrived quickly which was great as they were bought as birthday presents for 3 friends but I was a little disappointed that they arrived in small plastic bags and not the normal nomination coverings. I did receive a square velvet pouch and ribbon that had nomination written on it. I think it is a pouch to store a bracelet in. Other than the packaging the service was great
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 2 lovely charms for nomanation bracelet , was disappointed with one of them and returned it ,no problem at all , this has not affected my opinion of buying again as good service was given ....would reccomend job.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered nomination charms easy app fast delivery my only quibble would be part of my order was present and it came in plastic bag lucky i had some nomination package from old charm definitely would order again
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order on line web site very good. order came very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was quick
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly but weren’t made up.
Posted 3 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,727 reviews