Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,745 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still not received charm!!
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted in the charm though disappointed that there was no nominations box or tissue To wrap it in just a little black bag as it is being sent as a gift
Posted 4 months ago
Just received today
Posted 4 months ago
A little disappointed ordered nomination charm...charm is lovely was gutted though it never came in any nomination packaging As they normally do and it's a gift ...😢
Posted 4 months ago
Good choice of nomination charms,but let down by poor delivery system,they use royal mail 48 which is second class delivery,we waited over a week for delivery and missed a birthday because of delay.
Posted 4 months ago
Unable to review as I have not received my delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I have yet to recieve my order over a week after I have had it ordered
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice but to small
Posted 4 months ago
Great service just think packaging just be different. It was delivered in a clear small cellable bag and 2 mesh bags with a tie round. Maybe a little box would be more effective. Apart from that I love my charm
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed that the charm came in a small clear bag. Makes it look like i got it cheap from ebay
Posted 4 months ago
Im afraid I have had to return my bracket. It was much thinner than anticipated and although the quality seemed nice it was not really worth the money charged.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a double nomination charm which I had engraved. I was very happy with delivery but unhappy with the engraving on charm as you can hardly see it. I thought the engraving would be black.
Posted 5 months ago
I paid for next day as it was for a birthday present, however it never arrived and I had to chase, when I find out that sent it normal Royal Mail so didn’t receive it until Monday. I did receive a refund but that’s not the point. Also I usually get a gift bag when I buy a nomination gift but nothing was received, just a poor experience.
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot really comment on the purchase as I still haven't received it
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered an item on the 13th April.
Not received it yet.Paid for next day delivery.Investigation ongoing.
We shall see.Very frustrated.
Posted 5 months ago
The order process is grand but the delivery of goods is poor. I am still waiting on my goods over a week later.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a simple gold charm bracelet (nomination) and a charm to go with it as a present for my son. Order came a little later than expected and was the wrong order! Slightly disappointed as I’ve had to post the order back during isolation and pay for my own tracked postage. Beautiful jewellery but not what I ordered.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m very pleased with the item I took a while to get here so missed my mums birthday 2 days late x
Posted 5 months ago
When my order of 2 nomination charms arrived I was delighted with one however the other I unfortunately had to return because the colour was absolutely nothing like the one pictured on your website!
Need to ensure that pictures are as true to life as possible please
Posted 5 months ago
The nomination charm was scratched so I am disappointed. But I couldn’t return as it’s my daughters birthday Monday and I am hoping she won’t notice.
Posted 5 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,745 reviews