Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,787 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally addicted
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Package arrived promptly and was in great condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my purchases of Nomination bracelets and charms. All arrive in good time and well packaged. One charm was incorrect this time but replaced immediately. Service and communication are always first class. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Variety to choose from , easy to order , delivery quick . Will be back very soon . Bracelet is a birthday gift for my daughter who will love it .
Posted 1 week ago
item arrived on time, bought for daughter for her birthday, very pleased thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, great choice of nomination charms with good prices. They deliver really quickly and the item is well packaged. Have used this company for most of my charms and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Items ordered arrived promptly and were as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to use and happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Always very good and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely little Nomination Charms, always next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered over 2weeks ago and it still hasn't arrived. When it says 2-4 days delivery I would give or take a couple of days but not this long! Quite annoying as was a birthday present but that's been and gone now. Won't be ordering again I'm afraid
Posted 1 week ago
Awful company. Item never received.

They don't send goods to a 16 year old then refuse to do anything about it. Both she and my husband used their contact form to complain (which doesn't send any confirmation of receipt.) They waited to hear from Joshua James and now Joshua James say they never received contact via their form and say they won't do anything because it's been more than a month. They don't answer the phone. Avoid them.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab very reliable good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process from beginning to end. Lovely jewellery- did not disappoint. Will be buying from there again. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great..very cute..fast and efficient service every time
Posted 1 week ago
Item not received. Customer service none existent. Telephone number is permanently engaged and messages aren’t replied to! Will be seeking refund through my bank
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived very quickly. Impressed. Will be ordering from you again soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely, arrived promptly just as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a nomination charm from this company, which arrived fine and was perfect The reason I have given the 1 star review is the service I received when I wanted to purchase the bracelet after I'd placed the order. Nominations policy is you have to order a charm when ordering a bracelet (crazy policy esp if your bracelet has broken but hey ho!) They would not let me order this as it was 2 separate transactions, found this extremely unfair as they could have linked the orders, this then caused major inconvenience as I had a charm and no bracelet to give as a 21st gift for my niece. I then had to go elsewhere and buy it along with another charm. Customer service shocking and I would never use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,787 reviews