Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.67 Rating 17,995 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price and quick delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought a nomination charm for my sisters birthday + had it engraved. It was beautiful + she was so pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good choice of nomination links. Excellent delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Have used Joshua James Jewellery on a number of occasions and have always found them to be excellent - first class service.
Will continue to do so and would highly recommend them for service.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, & speedy delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, quality product and super fast delivery... Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, easy to navigate the website, great choice of items in stock. Fast delivery, would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Your site was easy to use and all my chosen items were delivered on time and well packaged. I would recommend you to my friends.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service..easy website to navigate..quick and efficient service..package arrived within timescale.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and very happy with ptoduct
Posted 2 days ago
I bought 4 items online, easy process. Kept up to date and items arrived when stated. I have bought from them before and will definitely use again. Items as pictured.
Posted 2 days ago
Once again seemless service, love the charms
Posted 2 days ago
good happy with this product
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery. Found it difficult to attach the links to the nomination bracelet without instructions but fortunately knew someone who had one.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely charms, sure the ladies will love them, great Christmas prezzies
Posted 3 days ago
I've been shopping hear for a few years and they never disappoint. Delivery is very quick, the items are always packaged really well and the prices are usually better then anywhere else. I can't praise them highly enough. Even in these strange times they put the customer first.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with my purchase I will be using you again was so easy to order and received them so quick I would recommend Joshua James
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and well packaged will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 17,995 reviews