www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,278 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
4.4
Based on 3,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good quality and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the bangles I bought and delivery was on time! Great quality for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the products (pearl necklace and earrings), the price and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Please make your packing large, it’s hard to see the earrings in such a tight plastic sachet. You end up opening the sachet therefore making it not returnable due to the breaking of the seal. I’m stuck with some earrings that I don’t like due to that fact.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful bracelet, bought in the sale, looks far more expensive than it was
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings at a good price. Items were delivered on time as well. Perfect as a gift for loved ones. Thank you Jon Richard for the usual beautiful products at affordable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty little pink earrings for spring 💛
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE JON RICHARD JEWLERY, SUCH A CHOICEI ALWAYS FIND WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR, THANK YOU KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK ALL OF. HAPPY EASTER, STAY SAFE ALL OF YOUXX
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with my purchase each time I bought some thing from them ,good quality stuff and excellent customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bracelet, arrived on time. Would definately purchase some more iitems from this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bracelet, bought it for my wedding day and it’s perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my sterling silver bezel necklace and amazing price too saved 50% by purchasing direct I love simply silver jewellery it's my first time buying it online excellent.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My kids love the earrings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a selection of jewellery for my daughter's wedding - quality good, delivery good and returns process simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewellery for my bridesmaids! Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and worth the money in sale. I don't only shop for myself but also recommend to my friends and they love the quality of the jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bracelet! Great value. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As the Mother of that Bride, I wanted something special and this piece was absolutely beautiful. I had already purchased a similar Jon Richards sapphire bracelet from Next but needed something that but special to complete my outfit. Paid for expedited delivery and was delivered in time. Had so many lovely compliments and looked beautiful in the photographs. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Necklace and earrings is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, prompt service. Bracelets extender worked great and matched the bracelet beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 3,278 reviews