www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,558 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered promptly. Site easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
No issues with the service. My ring is another matter. Tri colour russian wedding ring. Received less than a month ago and the yellow gold plating has already mostly worn off.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear that your item is discolouring. Please contact our customer service at customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will be happy to provide you a replacement. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the earrings to a set was broken
Posted 2 months ago
The jewellery set that l bought is just perfect and arrived in a lovely presentation box .
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with bracelet, stylish and shiny, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
the necklace was absolutely beautiful looks very expensive come in a pretty box
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and value fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jewellery for my wedding
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect. High quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t received my order which was for Valentine’s Day
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a gift, so don't know yet
Posted 2 months ago
Got diamond earrings and matching necklace. Absolutely beautiful, wore to my brothers wedding and everyone commented on them. Will be ordering again from this site. Fast delivery also.
Posted 2 months ago
The person I bought this for loved the bracelet so much. It was very good quality and I would recommend buying from this site to anyone.
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service will use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous quality items.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 3 dragonfly brooches tor my mother, mother-in-law and a close friend. They all said how wonderful the brooches were and would wear them on their coats. Very quick delivery also.
Posted 2 months ago
My silver bangle is of the highest quality and amazingly priced- I’m thrilled!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, it's amazing to hear you love your product! However, you've only given us 1 star. We hope this was just a mistake as you seem very happy with you Bangle. Please do let our customer service team know if there was an reason behind the 1 star - Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought some jewellery from JonRichard.com as gifts for my daughter and sister-in-law. The package arrived within 24 hours and everything was as gorgeous as it had looked on the website. This is a brilliant site for gifts for family and friends - and yourself!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a gorgeous looking bracelet, fit and look are real good,looking at them for unique pieces
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely stunning jewellery, fast delivery and my mother was over the moon with her presents .
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 2,558 reviews