IOLLA Reviews

4.95 Rating 414 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend IOLLA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read IOLLA Reviews

About IOLLA:

We offer great quality eyewear at an upfront, affordable price in an environment you can trust.

Gone are the days of stressing over unnecessary add-ons. At IOLLA, your prescription doesn’t affect the price you pay.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
From the lovely friendly service to the styles on offer of the frames. I love it all.
IOLLA 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Laura!✨ Your Scott frames look great on you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Iolla are an excellent company, and they manufacture a great range of high quality specs at a very good price. My whole family now uses Iolla, and we will continue to order replacements as and when we need them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing the IOLLA family love with us, Richard! We loved reading this review and look forward to seeing you all again soon for your next pairs🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Iolla is a game changer for me. I have a very high prescription and used to pay a fortune for my lenses to be thinned. Iolla offers fantastic value for their lenses and frames. The staff are always so pleasant and helpful and their showrooms really stand out from the rest! Love love love Iolla!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a spectacular review Carina!✨ We love love loved reading about your experience shopping with us and we will pass on the positive feedback to the rest of the IOLLA team! Looking forward to seeing you again soon🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, prompt turnaround and good quality stylish glasses at a very reasonable price. They feel higher quality than glasses at a multiple of the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review Richard and we look forward to seeing you again soon!😎🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & easy to order, then only a few days to receipt the glasses in France
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Rodolphe!✨ We are so happy to hear we delivered your frames to you all the way to France 🇫🇷🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommend. My new prescription sunglasses arrived within a week of placing the order. The virtual try on facility allowed me to see how they would look on before buying (shop closed due to lockdown). Lovely styles, high quality and amazing value for money! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a fantastic review Laura!✨ We are so glad to hear you love our Virtual Try On feature and online shopping experience. We hope to see you again soon in one of our showrooms!🤓
Posted 1 month ago
My glasses arrived super fast. It was very easy to order as the kept all of my measurements from my previous pair and when I emailed a few questions, they responded first thing the next morning.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Lisa!✨ We are so glad to hear your shopping online experience with us was so simple as you've purchased with us before - we look forward to seeing you again soon 🤓😎
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review Sarah!✨
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and product with a very quick dispatch despite the current circumstance, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome Conor and thanks for a great review!✨ We hope to see you again soon🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, such a great choice of glasses and the standard of my glasses are brilliant. The one price fits all is great!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Ann✨ We are glad to hear loved shopping with us and our great price! See you again soon 🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant glasses very fashionable and a great range. Customer service was fast and absolutely lovely and any questions I had were quickly answered.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review Gemma✨ We are so glad to hear about your great experience shopping with us and will pass on the positive feedback to our customer service team! See you again soon🤓
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service as Always thank you so much for your fabulous customer care and advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a spectacular review Lorna✨ we are happy to hear about your experience with us and will pass on the positive feedback to the rest of the IOLLA team 🧡
Posted 1 month ago
Now have a pair of reading glasses and a non prescription pair of polarised sunglasses. Love them both - I have a small face the they are the right proportions, comfortable and light. Terrific service by nice people to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Jane!✨ We loved reading this and hearing that you love your IOLLA collection of frames 🧡 We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Glasses are great! Good quality and came quick
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and 5 stars Scott!✨
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and aftercare. I would encourage you to buy their beautiful glasses.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a great review Karen!✨
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality prescription sunglasses, easy to use site, full explanation of all the processes with a fantastic choice of glasses.
I am delighted with my sunglasses and the communication with customer services.
Cannot recommend highly enough to anyone thinking of getting sunglasses.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear about your spectacular experience shopping online with us Margaret✨ thanks for leaving such a kind review and we look forward to seeing you IOLLA collection grow!😎.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love their glasses. They fit like a dream and look fabulous. They have the most lovely/helpful customer service. All products are reasonably priced and leave you feeling spectacular. I highy recommend Iolla for all your spectacle needs 😊🌈
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your spectacular review Sophie✨ We loved reading this and will pass on the positive feedback to our customer support team🧡 We look forward to seeing you again soon 😎
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy my glasses from Iolla as they are always very stylish and a great price. I recently had a refresh service after breaking the lens in my sunglasses and the customer service was great. I was able to send the sunglasses in free of charge and received them back in quick time. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Rebecca✨ We are very happy to hear about your shopping experience with us and appreciate you highly recommending us to others! We look forward to seeing you again soon🧡
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my glasses. Arrived quickly and looked as expected. Comfy on.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Linsey✨ & we are happy to hear you love your new frames!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and easy to deal with - would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your spectacular review Anthony & for recommending us✨.
Posted 1 month ago
IOLLA is rated 4.95 based on 414 reviews