IOLLA Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,600 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend IOLLA
4.9
Based on 2,600 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read IOLLA Reviews

About IOLLA:

We offer great quality eyewear at an upfront, affordable price in an environment you can trust.

Gone are the days of stressing over unnecessary add-ons. At IOLLA, your prescription doesn’t affect the price you pay.

Visit Website
Iolla are amazing. Great customer service. Easy to deal with, top customer support and beautiful glasses! Oh, amazing prices too - What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for this kind review Kelly✨ We are so happy to hear about your experience with us both in our showroom and online. We really enjoyed listening to this video and appreciate it very much for recommending us to others. Rowling looks great on you, both as optical and sunnies & we look forward to seeing you again soon 🤓🧡😎
Posted 1 year ago
I found the staff most helpful without being pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
2nd time I’ve bought glasses from Iolla. Will definitely return again. Great choice at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
What an easy process. Ordered online and arrived quickly. So cheap for such a beautiful pair of glasses. Very happy. Thanks IOLLA 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for your review Donna! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new glasses!
Posted 11 hours ago
Very helpful staff thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review Joyce! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and hopefully we can get that fifth star next time!
Posted 11 hours ago
Great value great products love love my glasses many complaints I ordered varivocals ready in 2 weeks would buy again . Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review Terri! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new glasses!
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service. Rang regarding delivery and girl I spoke to sorted everything out to make sure I got my sunglasses before my holiday .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review Kate! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new sunglasses!
Posted 11 hours ago
Staff were very helpful and a good selection of amazing glasses. Waiting on bright pink frames being added to collection for absolute perfection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review Elisabeth! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new glasses! I'll be sure to pass your suggestion onto our design team
Posted 11 hours ago
Stewart sunshades/Cosmic Fade with Brown Lenses. These shades are a gorgeous colour and I cant wait to use them all summer. Friendly staff in store who were very accomodating with advice and hygene. Bought online instead after trying on in store. Process was very easy, I could not get my scanner to work but was able to supply my prescription via photo also!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review Kevin! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new glasses!
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great choice of frames and very quick delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Joyce! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new glasses!
Posted 11 hours ago
Professional Efficient Patient Frendly Staff - great selection of frames at exceptionally good prices - I love unusual glasses & have many pairs This is my 3rd purchase from Iolla & there will most def be a 4th. Delighted to need no return visit after purchase with glasses being posted to my home address
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous service and experience And the best thing is amazing glasses too Thank you
IOLLA 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant experience purchasing from Iolla Edinburgh. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was a pleasant experience. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Alexandra! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and hope to get that fifth star next time!
Posted 11 hours ago
Very easy and great quality for a good price 10/10 recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review Victoria! We're so happy to hear you love your new glasses!
Posted 11 hours ago
Prescription sunglasses unfortunately arrived broken visit to the shop problem resolved quickly and efficiently Whole process so much easier and less intimidating than optician you know the price when you go in staff great with advice and assistance but absolutely no sales pressure Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kenneth - Thank you for your honest and positive review! We are glad to hear that your order was swiftly rectified. I'll be sure to pass over your kind words to our Showroom teams about your experience in-store, we all love to hear reviews just like this!
Posted 3 days ago
Very straightforward process to get some prescription sunglasses at very reasonable price. Staff very helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Fiona - Thanks for the lovely review! We're delighted you had a great IOLLA experience and love your new prescription sunglasses!
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding, great choice, great service and I’m delighted with end product. All in superb value for the price.
IOLLA 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Paul - Thank you for your review of your great experience with IOLLA. You look spec-tacular in your new Stewart frames, great choice of colour too !
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful, pleasant staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jane! Thanks so much for the lovely review, we're delighted you had a great IOLLA experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Glasses are first class at a very good price, absolutely delighted with them. I just love the flat pack case too ideal for my hand bag
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sheila - We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new glasses (and the case!). Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
IOLLA is rated 4.94 based on 2,600 reviews