IOLLA Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,312 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend IOLLA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read IOLLA Reviews

About IOLLA:

We offer great quality eyewear at an upfront, affordable price in an environment you can trust.

Gone are the days of stressing over unnecessary add-ons. At IOLLA, your prescription doesn’t affect the price you pay.

Visit Website
IOLLA 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Margaret M
IOLLA 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Emma M
IOLLA 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Eilidh D
IOLLA 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Catherine H
IOLLA 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Sean G
IOLLA 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Janet G
IOLLA 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Romy B
168
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Iolla are amazing. Great customer service. Easy to deal with, top customer support and beautiful glasses! Oh, amazing prices too - What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for this kind review Kelly✨ We are so happy to hear about your experience with us both in our showroom and online. We really enjoyed listening to this video and appreciate it very much for recommending us to others. Rowling looks great on you, both as optical and sunnies & we look forward to seeing you again soon 🤓🧡😎
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I have used Iolla. Another great experience. Helpful staff and order delivered on time. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
So happy with my glasses and the service was excellent. Brought my mum to buy a pair two weeks later!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve bought 2 pairs of IOLLA glasses and these are the best glasses I’ve ever had! I was a bit sceptical because they cost so little in comparison to opticians so I wondered about quality and comfort but I was not disappointed and there’s no more buying glasses for me at opticians. IOLLA all the way. I also had concerns with thinning of lenses in one pair of the IOLLA glasses because in the past when I had lenses thinned at opticians I couldn’t see, and had to revert back to standard lenses, so not sure how IOLLA did it but thinning of the lenses in my Rowling frame works great! I have no issues with my vision at all. I very much recommend IOLLA, service is great also:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality glasses at a great price. Would definitely recommend visiting the shop to try on glasses and chat to the friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always a pleasure visiting to pick new glasses. Staff so friendly and knowledgeable and always make you feel welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super easy to browse and order glasses, and really helpful staff. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service, quick delivery and extensive selection,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had issues with the first pair of glasses that I got. Visited the shop twice and they did everything they could to adjust them. So I chose another frame and the prescription was made up in them in the hope that would rectify the problem. It did! I love my new specs and my husband has ordered 2 pair from them, as well. Great service. Friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The service and speed of delivery are second to none. Your staff are exceptionally pleasant and helpful. More plain purple and red please. More purple choice, only 2 in the whole shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iolla makes the most amazing frames! We heard about them in an article about the show Peaky Blinders (they made Tommy Shelby’s glasses!!!!) This is my third frame from them and the quality is exquisite; the prices phenomenal; and the customer service wonderful. Life long customer. Thanks Iolla!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff Will certainly return in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have found Iolla very helpful and attentive. I have many eye issues and Iolla listened when I had problems with my glasses and made adjustments to help my vision. I recommend Iolla they are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The people at the branch I went to were incredibly kind and helpful, the glasses are amazing quality for a very reasonable price, I'll definitely go there again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So quick and easy! Great selection and fantastic value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I live 25miles outside Edinburgh and came in specially to buy two sets of reading glasses @ a total of £150.00. The glasses were fitted with the wrong lenses and I had to make the journey back to Edinburgh to have the defect remedied. That was 10 days ago and I have still not received them, so currently not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, we're so sorry to hear your replacement lenses are taking longer than expected. A member of our Customer Support team will reach out to you to follow up.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new plum fade specs. Service great as usual both in store (Glasgow) and online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff in the Glasgow City store are amazing and very patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff, easy buying experience. Delighted with the glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Susan! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with IOLLA and love your new glasses!
Posted 1 week ago
IOLLA is rated 4.94 based on 2,312 reviews