IOLLA Reviews

4.95 Rating 338 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend IOLLA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read IOLLA Reviews

About IOLLA:

We offer great quality eyewear at an upfront, affordable price in an environment you can trust.

Gone are the days of stressing over unnecessary add-ons. At IOLLA, your prescription doesn’t affect the price you pay.

Visit Website
IOLLA 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Lucy Eadie
More Photos & Videos
IOLLA 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Aylwyn Napier
More Photos & Videos
IOLLA 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jake Patterson
More Photos & Videos
IOLLA 5 star review on 27th May 2020
jane thakoordin
More Photos & Videos
IOLLA 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anna Thomas
More Photos & Videos
IOLLA 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Emma Love
More Photos & Videos
IOLLA 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Kirsty Brown
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Iolla are amazing. Great customer service. Easy to deal with, top customer support and beautiful glasses! Oh, amazing prices too - What more could you want.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for this kind review Kelly✨ We are so happy to hear about your experience with us both in our showroom and online. We really enjoyed listening to this video and appreciate it very much for recommending us to others. Rowling looks great on you, both as optical and sunnies & we look forward to seeing you again soon 🤓🧡😎
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iolla - what a discovery! Pleasant, knowledgeable staff in the shop, trendy frames at good prices and a streamlined service from start to finish. What's more, a sterling service even in lockdown when a person manages to lose her glasses! With all the information on file and my choice of a frame online, the new glasses arrived without any proble. And even a nice personal message from the help chat instead of the usual stereotypes. The business of the future. I'll be back!
Posted 4 hours ago
Really chuffed with my new glasses. They fit really well. Online service was quick and helpful. Delivery was very fast. I will definitely be ordering glasses from IOLLA again!
Posted 6 hours ago
Incredible. Great service (even during lockdown!). Answered a couple of queries straight away. Great selection of glasses. And so cheap it boggles the mind! Why go anywhere else.
Posted 22 hours ago
As a returning customer I can only say both the products as well as the service are only getting better! Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your spectacular review Aneta!✨ We are so happy to hear that you are a returning customer and we look forward to seeing you again soon for your next pair!🤓
Posted 1 day ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
From the lovely friendly service to the styles on offer of the frames. I love it all.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review Laura!✨ Your Scott frames look great on you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Iolla are an excellent company, and they manufacture a great range of high quality specs at a very good price. My whole family now uses Iolla, and we will continue to order replacements as and when we need them in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for sharing the IOLLA family love with us, Richard! We loved reading this review and look forward to seeing you all again soon for your next pairs🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Iolla is a game changer for me. I have a very high prescription and used to pay a fortune for my lenses to be thinned. Iolla offers fantastic value for their lenses and frames. The staff are always so pleasant and helpful and their showrooms really stand out from the rest! Love love love Iolla!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for a spectacular review Carina!✨ We love love loved reading about your experience shopping with us and we will pass on the positive feedback to the rest of the IOLLA team! Looking forward to seeing you again soon🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, prompt turnaround and good quality stylish glasses at a very reasonable price. They feel higher quality than glasses at a multiple of the price.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your great review Richard and we look forward to seeing you again soon!😎🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Quick & easy to order, then only a few days to receipt the glasses in France
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review Rodolphe!✨ We are so happy to hear we delivered your frames to you all the way to France 🇫🇷🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommend. My new prescription sunglasses arrived within a week of placing the order. The virtual try on facility allowed me to see how they would look on before buying (shop closed due to lockdown). Lovely styles, high quality and amazing value for money! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for a fantastic review Laura!✨ We are so glad to hear you love our Virtual Try On feature and online shopping experience. We hope to see you again soon in one of our showrooms!🤓
Posted 1 day ago
My glasses arrived super fast. It was very easy to order as the kept all of my measurements from my previous pair and when I emailed a few questions, they responded first thing the next morning.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review Lisa!✨ We are so glad to hear your shopping online experience with us was so simple as you've purchased with us before - we look forward to seeing you again soon 🤓😎
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful product, great service
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your great review Sarah!✨
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and product with a very quick dispatch despite the current circumstance, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
You're very welcome Conor and thanks for a great review!✨ We hope to see you again soon🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service, such a great choice of glasses and the standard of my glasses are brilliant. The one price fits all is great!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review Ann✨ We are glad to hear loved shopping with us and our great price! See you again soon 🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant glasses very fashionable and a great range. Customer service was fast and absolutely lovely and any questions I had were quickly answered.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your kind review Gemma✨ We are so glad to hear about your great experience shopping with us and will pass on the positive feedback to our customer service team! See you again soon🤓
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service as Always thank you so much for your fabulous customer care and advice.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for a spectacular review Lorna✨ we are happy to hear about your experience with us and will pass on the positive feedback to the rest of the IOLLA team 🧡
Posted 6 days ago
Now have a pair of reading glasses and a non prescription pair of polarised sunglasses. Love them both - I have a small face the they are the right proportions, comfortable and light. Terrific service by nice people to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review Jane!✨ We loved reading this and hearing that you love your IOLLA collection of frames 🧡 We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
Glasses are great! Good quality and came quick
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review and 5 stars Scott!✨
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service and aftercare. I would encourage you to buy their beautiful glasses.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for a great review Karen!✨
Posted 6 days ago
Superb quality prescription sunglasses, easy to use site, full explanation of all the processes with a fantastic choice of glasses.
I am delighted with my sunglasses and the communication with customer services.
Cannot recommend highly enough to anyone thinking of getting sunglasses.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear about your spectacular experience shopping online with us Margaret✨ thanks for leaving such a kind review and we look forward to seeing you IOLLA collection grow!😎.
Posted 6 days ago
IOLLA is rated 4.95 based on 338 reviews