Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 304 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
amazing for our patients. prevented numerous slips, trips and falls. would highly recommend
Good communication followed by quick delivery
Very happy. Ideal for my job in a csre home. Was a little confused about the inside pocket but happy for what I need it for.
Good morning Julie, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, we're pleased you like the top! Our Hunter Green scrub top is actually fully reversible, so the inside pocket is to ensure you have a pocket when you reverse it. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
They were as expected and arrived quickly
Good morning Samuel, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent service send good product
Good afternoon Daphne, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order and service, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
My order was confirmed and despatched very quickly, thank you.
Thanks for your review William. It’s great to hear that you’re happy with your order. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very quick and efficient service. Unfortunately I need to return the item as it's not what I thought it would be.
Good morning Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're sorry to hear that the item you ordered isn't suitable. If you haven't already arranged the return, all Returns information can be found here: https://www.interweavetextiles.com/returns-and-exchanges/ If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Blankets are brilliant and without a doubt high quality. Well recommend anyone to get one!!
Interweave Textiles Limited 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Good Morning Joshua, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order. We're so pleased you are happy with your blanket! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Fast delivery, excellent quality. Thank you!
Good afternoon Helen, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and are really glad you received your order promptly! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
I've used Inerweave a few times, I find the staff knowledgeable & helpfull, the quality of the various items I have purchased is of a good standard & the service is brilliant.
Good morning Mark, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their experience, we hope to see you again! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent! Very fast delivery. Lovely soft sheets.
Good morning Robert, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The sheets are great. Very soft, stretchy and fit my father’s hospital bed (with length extension) really well. Wish I’d bought them sooner.
Good morning Emma, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear you and your father are pleased with the sheets. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
When requested goods were not available, Interweave offered an alternative, of a higher quality. These goods were delivered on time.
Good afternoon Elizabeth, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We apologise for the stock issue, but are glad to hear it was resolved promptly. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
very good service and prompt no problems with order
Good afternoon Simon, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their ordering experience. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Good quality product. Use of ordering via Supply Chain
Good afternoon Christine, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their product. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
very good service
Good afternoon Janene, We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order experience, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very happy to report that the customer service I have received has been commendable. The issue regarding size and fit I had was dealt with promptly and the replacement XXXL socks I was sent were just what was needed. it is very reassuring to know that I have found a quality product from a source that I can use in the future.
Thank you for your review! Your positive comments have been passed around our Customer Service team to let them know that their hard work is appreciated. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Glad I found your website the socks has worked a treat, was worried about my elderly parent falling over, excellent customer service too
Dear Monique, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
My mum is 93 and Was recently discharged from hospital requiring a hospital bed. I carried out an internet search for hospital bedding and found interweave textiles. The sheets are exactly as found in hospitals, great fit and fantastic quality. The service was very impressive with a next day delivery. Due to a requirement to change the bed a number of times a day I have since placed a further order which again was delivered the following day Overall I have no hesitation in giving 5 stars.
Good afternoon Cameron, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We pride ourselves on our query response and delivery times, and it’s always great to hear that this is appreciated. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent our order was delivered within 24 hours. Containing what we expected.
Good afternoon Susan, Thanks so much for your review! It’s great to hear you’re happy with your order, and we really appreciate your feedback. If you have any queries or comments you’d like to give us, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.75 based on 304 reviews