Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.74 Rating 316 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Patrick, Thanks for leaving a review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent service Great quality products & good price Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Good morning Julie, We really appreciate your reviews and loyalty. We're pleased we can provide you with great products and service. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Five pairs for great price and very satisfied with the socks!
Helpful Report
Good morning Brenda, Thanks for leaving a review, we really appreciate it! It's great to hear you are pleased with the socks. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Been using their 4 way stretch bedding for years and it is so comfortable on memory foam. Washes and lasts and lasts. Very efficient company, prompt despatch of well packed quality goods. If you haven’t tried this bedding I recommend you do so now. You won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Good morning Sue, Thank you for leaving us a review! This is wonderful to hear, we're so glad you are satisfied with the bedding! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent product and service-thank you.
Helpful Report
Good morning Martin, Thanks so much for leaving a review! We're pleased you had a great shopping experience with us. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very well packed. Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. Well done!
Helpful Report
Good morning Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear you received your order promptly! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
My podiatrist recommended sheepskin heel protectors to help with nighttime painful heels. I ordered them from you and what a difference - no more pain when I wake up. I am very pleased and satisfied with your service.
Interweave Textiles Limited 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Christine, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! This is wonderful to hear, we're glad we can help. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Compression socks have hole for checking feet not mentioned in descripption.not tight enough.took ages to come.
Helpful Report
Good morning Margaret, We're sorry to hear the compression socks have not met your expectations. Our product page does state there is a hole for checking the feet in the description. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you. Our customer services team are experiencing staff shortages at the moment but will be in contact with you to try and address your concerns as soon as they can. In the meantime, if you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Inferior product, sold as xl but might fit a child. I couldn't even get them over a standard sock aid Disappointed!!!!!°
Helpful Report
Good morning Ron, We're disappointed to hear the socks are not right for you and hope we can help. On our product page, it is stated that we recommend purchasing a larger size than you anticipate needing to accommodate for swelling. We do have a 3XL available in this style. Please note we are experiencing some staff shortages but will try to contact you regarding your issue as soon as possible. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you. In the meantime, if you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Gowns arrived extremely quickly are as shown and described.
Helpful Report
Good morning Dionne, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We're pleased to hear your happy with the gowns and received them in good time. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Great prices and quality
Helpful Report
Good morning Carla, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. It's great to hear you had a good experience with us! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Fantastic customer service. We ordered a size too big and a smaller sized item was sent to us for free. We don't see this often. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Good morning Beatrice, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! This is wonderful to hear! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
amazing for our patients. prevented numerous slips, trips and falls. would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Cath, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with our products. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Good communication followed by quick delivery
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Jane, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We pride ourselves on our query response and delivery times, and it’s always great to hear that this is appreciated. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very happy. Ideal for my job in a csre home. Was a little confused about the inside pocket but happy for what I need it for.
Helpful Report
Good morning Julie, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, we're pleased you like the top! Our Hunter Green scrub top is actually fully reversible, so the inside pocket is to ensure you have a pocket when you reverse it. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
They were as expected and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Good morning Samuel, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent service send good product
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Daphne, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order and service, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Pleased with the socks but disappointed with your extortionate charge for postage. The GPO make same charge for postage anywhere in the UK. Will not be buying from you again. T.Tissington
Helpful Report
Dear Terence, Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that you’re pleased with your non-slip socks. And many thanks for your feedback regarding the postage costs. We offer a tracked and signed-for delivery service to ensure that customers received the goods on time and in a reliable manner. This is why the cost may seem higher than standard postage rates. Please accept our apologies if this seems too expensive. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
My order was confirmed and despatched very quickly, thank you.
Helpful Report
Thanks for your review William. It’s great to hear that you’re happy with your order. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very quick and efficient service. Unfortunately I need to return the item as it's not what I thought it would be.
Helpful Report
Good morning Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're sorry to hear that the item you ordered isn't suitable. If you haven't already arranged the return, all Returns information can be found here: https://www.interweavetextiles.com/returns-and-exchanges/ If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.74 based on 316 reviews