Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 61 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited

About Interweave Textiles Limited: Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:
01422 372333

Email:
sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:
Interweave House
Old Power Way
Elland
West Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Gavin and Tim are always willing to help no matter what circumstance. When not available the support staff always try to resolve any issues . The product range is price competitive, comprehensive and normally can be delivered in a short space of time. The team at the Huddersfield office always place the customer needs first and are a credit to their organisation and industry."
Visit Website
"I ordered a couple of blankets and they were exactly as described. The Web site was very easy to use and I couldn't believe the speed of delivery. Would definitely use this company again."
"delivery quick enough, thank you for refund, including delivery charge. We recommend Interweave."
"very good service, and customer service, next day delivery is always good and always very helpful. With very good salesmanship Gavin Scott."
"great service and staff were excellant"
"Fast delivery, quality product. Thank you!"
"Could not believe how quick my order was delivered excellent,would recommend you to others"
"very good quality gowns, i've been struggling for a while to find these. Thank you for a great next days service with no fuss. excellent company"
"Good service and like the pillows. Not too expensive."
"Simple to order product which was hen delivered the next day."
Good afternoon Jane,

Thanks so much for your review! We’re proud to offer next-day delivery for orders placed before 2:00PM, because we know how important this is to our customers.

Please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333 if you have any queries.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"Very comfortable duvet"
Good afternoon Eddie,

Thanks so much for leaving a review – we’re really pleased to hear you’re happy with your new duvet!

Please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333 if you have any queries or comments.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"Excellent quality item, with prompt and efficient despatch."
Good afternoon Julie,

Thanks so much for your review! It’s great to hear you’re happy with your order, and we really appreciate your feedback. If you have any queries or comments you’d like to give us, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"I am very happy with the blankets. The website was easy to navigate, however I was unable to see when they would be delivered until I got notification saying the courier would deliver them that day. It would have been good if I had known an estimated amount of days I would have before delivery. Thank you for supplying good affordable products"
Good afternoon Deborah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear you’re pleased with your new blankets. We really appreciate your feedback on making the delivery period clearer, and this is something we’re now looking into to see how we can make it better.

If you have any queries or further comments you’d like to pass on, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"I found the website difficult to follow but the actual goods on top rate and a fair price . Delivery Excellent arriving within 2 days . I was rather put off by your return policy as I wanted to return the smaller pair. In order to look at one I had to open cellophane bag so how could I now return them ? They were unused but the bag was opened at one end ? Also when I tried to put an order through for another 3xxxl size I was told I needed to order 5 - very disappointing"
Dear Mrs Locke,
Thank you for your purchase of slipper socks this week. We're sorry to hear that you found the website confusing. I understand that you spoke to one of the team yesterday who explained about the sock sizes being colour-coded to help NHS staff find the right size socks quickly for patients, rather than each size being available in a range of colours - I hope that now makes sense.
Please don't worry about the opened pack of unsuitable socks, you can still return those. Our Customer Services Manager will phone you today to help you with the details for returning those.
Kind regards,
Elisabeth
Ecommerce Manager, Interweave
"As described very pleased"
Good morning Dorothy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear you’re pleased with your new blankets. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"Great customer service. I ordered 5 x cotton white cellular blankets. Only 3 were usable as one was damaged with a 4" tear and another had faint yellowish stains even after washing twice. However, the customer services team were excellent and keen to rectify the matter immediately. They sent out replacements straight away. Despite being a large supplier to the NHS, they dealt with my issue with equal importance."
Dear Mr O'Connell, We're really sorry to read your review. We would have loved to have heard about this problem and been able to put it right for you prior to reading the review. However, we have tried to phone you this morning to discuss a solution but been unable to get through. We've also sent you an email. Please could you call us as soon as possible so that we can sort this out for you? Kind regards, Elisabeth, Ecommerce Manager
Dear Mr O'Connell, Thank you for letting us know that the replacement blankets were received ok and that you are satisfied with the goods. We do pride ourselves on doing whatever it takes to ensure that every customer is happy with their purchase. If there's anything else we can help you with, please do get in touch directly. With kind regards, Elisabeth, Ecommerce Manager, Interweave
"Items arrived very quickly, good quality,just what we needed."
Dear Robert,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"Quality is very good. I do appreciate the help received from you in solving the delivery issue due to the courier drivers fault I am going to buy another blanket very soon and I do recommend your company to family and friends."
Dear Maria,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We pride ourselves on our customer services and on our quality, and it’s great to hear your positive feedback.

If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"Interweave Textiles were a pleasure to do business with! Their waterproof pillows are great. A tip for everyone: Have you heard about "The Cold Side of the Pillow"? If you awaken during the night, simply turn over your pillow and feel the cold side against the back of your neck, which should relax you and make it easier for you to go back to sleep! Perhaps a good Sales Slogan?!"
Dear Gerard,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! It’s lovely to hear that you’re pleased with your new pillows – and you can be sure the entire Customer Services team will be testing your Cold Side of the Pillow theory out!

If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
"Product received as expected, to be used by my 96 year old father who find them exceptional for keeping his feet from slipping"
Good morning Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear your father is pleased with his slipper socks.

If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,

Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.89 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support