Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 340 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
4.7
Based on 340 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product at reasonable price . In my case requires slight modification to convert to over the head nightshirt pattern - easily done with good quality material. many thanks Tony S
Helpful Report
Good morning Tony, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your time! We are glad to hear you are happy with your order. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Arrived on time fit perfect. Best I have tried would recommend them to anyone. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon William, We are happy to hear you had a good ordering experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Really good quality stockings. Just a bit too long on the leg for me
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Suzanne, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate you taking the time! And we are glad to hear that you are happy with the stockings. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent service good customer service
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Item did eventually arrive (Christmas delivery problems apparently). And recent customer service excellent. However it would have been reassuring to understand at the time that the lack of response by phone and email was due to full closure between Christmas and Jan 4th.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon CJ, We apologize if this was not made clear at the time of ordering. We had a banner on our website explaining the Christmas delivery changes, and an explanation on our delivery page. We will aim to make this more clear in the future. We once again apologise for any inconvenience this caused you. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The blanket I purchased was just what I needed and the two nighties are perfect. The service was very good and postage was very quick.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Julie, Thank you for leaving us a kind review, we really appreciate your time! We are glad you had a pleasant experience with us and hope to see you again. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Great product delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Good morning Sophie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your kind words. We are glad you had a great experience with us! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Hi, sorry to be the bearer of bad tidings but I have found I am constantly getting delays when ever I order any of your product's . I just get emails changing the delivery date very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Hi Craige, Thank you for letting us know of your disappointment. We're sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please note that we are experiencing low stock levels on some stock lines at the moment. This is due to many factors including the delay of incoming stock replenishment from overseas as well as us supplying an inordinate quantity to the NHS for certain products because our competitors have totally run out of stock. Given the external forces at play here, we couldn't have planned for this spike in demand ahead of the situation. With that in mind, our Customer Services team will be in touch with you today, to let you know the expected delivery dates for your order. With kind regards, The team at Interweave Healthcare
My team has never had an issue with the slide sheets. They are a very much needed product. The only issue lately is a delay in receiving the slide sheets. I understand things happen but I don't want patient care to suffer because we can't have a product or there is a delay in receiving a product. Communication is always good though. I am always notified of a delay in delivery or if a product is out of stock.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Catherine, Thank you for leaving us a review, your time is appreciated. We completely hear your concern regarding patients waiting, and do everything we can to avoid delays and stock issues. However, unfortunately, problems do happen from time to time. We are glad that you are happy with the communication and hope we can always ensure you are kept up to date! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
A very good service, will be useing yous again
Helpful Report
Good afternoon David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. We are glad you had a great ordering experience! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The socks are fit for purpose and very stylish. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Zak, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! We're pleased to hear you are happy with the socks. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Promptly delivered and well packaged. Looking forward to using the disposable bedsheets.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. And we're glad you are happy with the service. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very pleased indeed with this simple appliance to help put on support stockings. Highly recommend this.
Helpful Report
Good morning Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're pleased to hear the stocking slider has worked for you. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
delivered as promised - fast goods as promised - excellent tho' seconds
Helpful Report
Good morning Sonia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your time. We're pleased your order was received quickly! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very pleased with our order. Fantastic quality and just what we have been looking for.
Helpful Report
Good morning Catherine, Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very pleased with the Mammary Gowns ordered, they were for a stroke patient and the perfect solution for comfort dressing.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon David, Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate your time! We are glad the product was useful. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Really disappointed with the long single sheets that I ordered, very thin cotton, could see through to the bed. Not like hospital sheets at all. Would have returned but was delivered to my mum to use for when my dad came out of hospital. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Good morning Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate all feedback. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the flat sheet you ordered. This is a cotton rich sheet (70% cotton & 30% polyester) that we do supply to the NHS so would be the same as what is in the majority of hospitals. Should you wish to go through the returns process, please reach out to us at info@interweavetextiles.com and we will be happy to further assist. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The quality of this product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Good morning Sandra, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Pleased with purchase, delivery on time, extremely satisfied
Helpful Report
Good morning Christopher, We're glad you are happy with your experience and item! Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your time. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Delighted with the cellular blankets and with the quality at a more than reasonable price. Excellent value. Delivery was excellent too in that the parcel arrived a day earlier than I had anticipated. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Good morning Patricia, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. We're so glad to hear you received your order promptly, and that you're happy with the quality! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.71 based on 340 reviews