Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 342 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
4.7
Based on 342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My team has never had an issue with the slide sheets. They are a very much needed product. The only issue lately is a delay in receiving the slide sheets. I understand things happen but I don't want patient care to suffer because we can't have a product or there is a delay in receiving a product. Communication is always good though. I am always notified of a delay in delivery or if a product is out of stock.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Catherine, Thank you for leaving us a review, your time is appreciated. We completely hear your concern regarding patients waiting, and do everything we can to avoid delays and stock issues. However, unfortunately, problems do happen from time to time. We are glad that you are happy with the communication and hope we can always ensure you are kept up to date! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Promptly delivered and well packaged. Looking forward to using the disposable bedsheets.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. And we're glad you are happy with the service. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The product arrived quickly. It is very helpful in moving my severely disabled son in position in his wheelchair. I'm very satisfied with this product...thanks
Helpful Report
Good morning Nazia, We're happy that this item has helped you, and that you are satisfied with it. We really appreciate you leaving us a review, thank you. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Good quality. Used on my patient and was easy for handling for transition. Thank you. I ordered few more as bought size over too large..but is good to have..waiting for smaller to arrive..
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Kim, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We're pleased the slide sheets work well for you! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Service was efficient, delivered the next day. wensite easy to use. will use your services again if necessary.
Helpful Report
Dear Margaret, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with our products and delivery times. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The product is excellent - only problem was delivery - request made on ordering was not followed!
Helpful Report
Dear Ivan, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear that you're happy with the slipper socks. But we're sorry to hear that the delivery company didn't leave the parcel where you had asked. We are going to investigate why this didn't happen. If you do have any further queries or comments, please get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent slipper socks. I've just had a knee replacement and my right foot is so swollen I can't get my slippers on . These slipper socks provide a good alternative - they are comfortable, warm and non slip.
Helpful Report
Dear Enid, Thanks for your review. It’s great to hear that you’re happy with your slipper socks. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Items arrived on time and the sheets fit well, but I was surprised that they weren’t wrapped.
Helpful Report
Dear Ann, Thanks for your review! It’s great to hear that you’re happy with your sheets. Your comment about the wrapping has been sent to our Warehouse team to investigate why this was the case. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
These were good but small, I ordered large as the reviews said get a size larger but even this was too small.
Helpful Report
Dear L Trundley, Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you would like to arrange an exchange of socks to a larger size, please do get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The single-use sliding sheets are easy to use for transferring our patients from trolley to table and back again. Delivery was made in a timely manner, as usual, so thankyou for that.
Helpful Report
Dear Lynne, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their orders, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us especially in times like this, when you must be so short of time. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Great service, the items arrived on time and the correct quantities, cant complain. Giving a full service even in the current pandemic, great job!
Helpful Report
well stock
Helpful Report
Dear Mayumi, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
I first phoned as I was not sure what I required, once I was given details as to the suitable products available, I went back onto the internet, placed an order, which arrived exactly as stated.. A truely non stressful process, thank you.
Helpful Report
Good morning John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We pride ourselves on our efficient query response and delivery times, and it’s always great to hear that this is appreciated. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent service. Great price. Super prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Dear Gary, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you're happy with our products and delivery times. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Items as expected. However I paid extra to have next day delivery. Sent needing signature so instead of packet being put through letterbox (or left with neighbour) the postman left me a card saying g taken back to main drying office. Therefore I had to drive to the sorting office the following day to pick up. If I’d not paid the extra I’d have had it in the same timeframe and wouldn’t have cost me time or petrol.
Helpful Report
Dear Margaret, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We're sorry to hear that the postman didn't leave the parcel locally. We use a tracked delivery service to ensure that parcels are, in most cases, safely delivered directly to customers' hands. We're sorry that this caused you to drive to collect it from the sorting office. If you do have any further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Product fine - just as described. More choice on delivery would have suited me better.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Caroline, Thanks for your review, and your helpful feedback on our current 24hr or 48hr delivery options. Your feedback has been passed onto our management team for their consideration. If you have any queries or further comments you’d like to give us, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Product was what was expected. Delivery was a little late.
Helpful Report
ORDER RECEIVED IN GOOD TIME, GOOD COLOURS AND NICE FITTED TUNICS FOR NURSES
Helpful Report
No problems using them to date
Helpful Report
After placing our order we were regularly kept updated with how our order was progressing and when it had been sent out to us. It arrived on time and the quality is good. The only negative would be that we would like more varying sizes to be available.
Helpful Report
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.7 based on 342 reviews