Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 304 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pillows not what I expected they flatten as soon as you lay on them and are noisy
Dear Christine, We're really sorry to hear about the pillows not being as you expected. They do sometimes get flattened in storage but as we mentioned on the phone, they should have plumped up once out of the packaging. We will issue you a refund as discussed. With kind regards, Interweave Customer Services team
I received my scrubs but unfortunately they were too big so I sent them back same day via tracking, I also phoned you to explain the urgency at this time as I’m a practice nurse still seeing pts. you assured me they would be sent out as soon as you received them on. You received them midday on Thursday 2/4 when I phoned you on Friday you said they wouldn’t be posted out until Monday ???
Dear Lisa, We're so sorry that there was a delay in getting the replacement scrubs out to you. We are managing to keep our logistics team working whilst social distancing so that we can process orders and keep goods moving to get into the hospitals and to key healthcare workers like yourself. Unfortunately the social distancing restrictions does mean that things are taking a little longer than normal. We understand from the team that in this case, the order had missed the carrier pickup on Friday, hence the unfortunate delay until Monday. Please accept our apologies for this delay. We hope you are happy with the replacement scrubs in the smaller size. Thank you very much for what you do, we all appreciate your hard work and dedication in these difficult times. With kind regards, Interweave Customer Services team
The socks are good quality and the price is ok but how the hell do you justify over £15 for postage. The socks are for my elderly father so you can understand why l am so upset. Also l order many things online for my family and the postage even next day has never been more the £10
Dear Rosemary, We’re really sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the delivery charge to the Isle of Wight. The delivery price will have been clearly displayed on the online checkout page during the purchase process. We are very open with the carriage costs as we don’t want to disappoint anyone. We do understand that Royal Mail deliver small parcels to the Isle of Wight for the same price as deliveries to mainland UK, however we don’t use Royal Mail, we use couriers to ensure that the parcels are tracked and signed for on receipt – this service does cost a little extra. We hope that helps explain the situation. With kind regards, Elisabeth, Ecommerce Manager, Interweave Healthcare
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.75 based on 304 reviews