Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 126 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House
Old Power Way
Elland
West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The socks are good quality and the price is ok but how the hell do you justify over £15 for postage. The socks are for my elderly father so you can understand why l am so upset. Also l order many things online for my family and the postage even next day has never been more the £10
Helpful Report
Dear Rosemary, We’re really sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the delivery charge to the Isle of Wight. The delivery price will have been clearly displayed on the online checkout page during the purchase process. We are very open with the carriage costs as we don’t want to disappoint anyone. We do understand that Royal Mail deliver small parcels to the Isle of Wight for the same price as deliveries to mainland UK, however we don’t use Royal Mail, we use couriers to ensure that the parcels are tracked and signed for on receipt – this service does cost a little extra. We hope that helps explain the situation. With kind regards, Elisabeth, Ecommerce Manager, Interweave Healthcare
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.83 based on 126 reviews