Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 302 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy. Ideal for my job in a csre home. Was a little confused about the inside pocket but happy for what I need it for.
They were as expected and arrived quickly
Good morning Samuel, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent service send good product
Good afternoon Daphne, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order and service, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Pleased with the socks but disappointed with your extortionate charge for postage. The GPO make same charge for postage anywhere in the UK. Will not be buying from you again. T.Tissington
Dear Terence, Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that you’re pleased with your non-slip socks. And many thanks for your feedback regarding the postage costs. We offer a tracked and signed-for delivery service to ensure that customers received the goods on time and in a reliable manner. This is why the cost may seem higher than standard postage rates. Please accept our apologies if this seems too expensive. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
My order was confirmed and despatched very quickly, thank you.
Thanks for your review William. It’s great to hear that you’re happy with your order. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very quick and efficient service. Unfortunately I need to return the item as it's not what I thought it would be.
Good morning Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're sorry to hear that the item you ordered isn't suitable. If you haven't already arranged the return, all Returns information can be found here: https://www.interweavetextiles.com/returns-and-exchanges/ If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Blankets are brilliant and without a doubt high quality. Well recommend anyone to get one!!
Interweave Textiles Limited 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Good Morning Joshua, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order. We're so pleased you are happy with your blanket! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
I didnt receive my order and I am asked to leave a review. I can't even track my items.
Good Morning Saida, We apologise for the wait on your item, we are experiencing a wait time with these items and have provided this information on our website. Your parcel is now on it's way to you, and we apologise again for any inconvenience. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The blanket are of good quality and the colours are very nice. Price wise not really happy that you have to buy two you can’t buy in singles. Also the delivery cost is the same price as one blanket. My email confirmation said dispatch time 4-5 weeks but then I received the blankets 3 days after placing my order. Not complaining about that but it’s misleading and it was lucky I was in to receive the delivery. All in all would buy more blankets but I would try to find them elsewhere for either cheaper or where I can buy them in singles.
Good morning Samera, We apologise for any inconvenience you have experienced, unfortunately the blankets are only available at a minimum of 2 as you mentioned. We will look into the delivery time confusion right away. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and we will take this onboard. We are happy that you are pleased with the quality of the blankets and hope they work well for you. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Fast delivery, excellent quality. Thank you!
Good afternoon Helen, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and are really glad you received your order promptly! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Good quality. Used on my patient and was easy for handling for transition. Thank you. I ordered few more as bought size over too large..but is good to have..waiting for smaller to arrive..
Good afternoon Kim, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We're pleased the slide sheets work well for you! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
I've used Inerweave a few times, I find the staff knowledgeable & helpfull, the quality of the various items I have purchased is of a good standard & the service is brilliant.
Good morning Mark, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their experience, we hope to see you again! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent! Very fast delivery. Lovely soft sheets.
Good morning Robert, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The sheets are great. Very soft, stretchy and fit my father’s hospital bed (with length extension) really well. Wish I’d bought them sooner.
Good morning Emma, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear you and your father are pleased with the sheets. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
When requested goods were not available, Interweave offered an alternative, of a higher quality. These goods were delivered on time.
Good afternoon Elizabeth, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We apologise for the stock issue, but are glad to hear it was resolved promptly. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
very good service and prompt no problems with order
Good afternoon Simon, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their ordering experience. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Good quality product. Use of ordering via Supply Chain
Good afternoon Christine, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their product. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
very good service
Good afternoon Janene, We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order experience, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very happy to report that the customer service I have received has been commendable. The issue regarding size and fit I had was dealt with promptly and the replacement XXXL socks I was sent were just what was needed. it is very reassuring to know that I have found a quality product from a source that I can use in the future.
Thank you for your review! Your positive comments have been passed around our Customer Service team to let them know that their hard work is appreciated. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Glad I found your website the socks has worked a treat, was worried about my elderly parent falling over, excellent customer service too
Dear Monique, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.75 based on 302 reviews