Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 304 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I didnt receive my order and I am asked to leave a review. I can't even track my items.
Good Morning Saida, We apologise for the wait on your item, we are experiencing a wait time with these items and have provided this information on our website. Your parcel is now on it's way to you, and we apologise again for any inconvenience. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Really disappointed with the service and in particular the lack of visibility on sock size. I assumed L was Large not small. The sizes need to be clearly explained. I have written off £36.50 now for the 1st batch as I have now had to order the next size. The code to sizes should be much clearer!
Dear Mr Dowd, We're really sorry to hear that the slipper socks were too small. The slipper socks are sized to NHS requirements, and as they buy these socks from us to fit all sizes: small children through to tall adults, the sizing reflects their needs. The website does state that we recommend the size chart is checked carefully before buying, for this reason. We do however understand that at a glance you would assume that a Large would be an adult large size. For that reason, we would like to have a chat with you about providing the XL socks (that you have just purchased) free of charge. Our Customer Services team will be in touch shortly. We hope we can sort this out for you. Kind regards, Interweave Healthcare Customer Services team
No use nor ornament.
Dear Elizabeth, We're very sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the items you purchased. If you'd like to discuss this with the Interweave Customer Services team, please do get in touch. We're open 8:30am to 5pm Mon-Fri on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Customer Services team
Can not write a review as the goods have not been delivered!goods now delivered safely..thank you....ladynO placed order withnwas helpful and excellent....socks OK but larger size would be better....
Dear Jean, We're really sorry to hear that you haven't received your parcel yet. On checking Royal Mail's tracking website now, we can see that it left us on 30th April (the day you placed your order) under the Royal Mail 24hr delivery service and has just this morning arrived at Atherstone sorting centre. We will send you an email now to provide the contact details you need to chase this up with Royal Mail. Kind regards Interweave Customer Services team
I haven’t received my order yet they took the money from my bank on Monday,so I can’t give a review
Dear Ms Guest, I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t received your hospital gowns yet. We would have preferred that you enquired with us first to ask about your delivery, before posting a poor review on our profile – this is damaging to our business and doesn’t give us a chance to find out what has happened. However, on checking the status of your order, I can see that we sent it to you via Royal Mail 24 hour Track & Trace service on 25 March – the same day that you purchased. The tracking number shows that the parcel was delivered to you on 26 March at 12:43 and was signed for by GUEST. If this isn’t your signature, please note that the Royal Mail and other couriers are in most cases signing for the delivery on behalf of recipients to avoid passing on Covid-19. This is the information provided by Royal Mail about their policy: https://www.royalmail.com/coronavirus If you can’t find the parcel at your home, we suggest that you contact your local Royal Mail depot at Tipton to see if they have any further information. Please do come back to us if you have no luck. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Still havent received the goods. I purchased online, (before 2pm as specified, so my goods could be dispatched that day) They were not. I got a call saying they were held up due to 'computer problems' - whatever that is. Seven days later, they have still not arrived. No reasons. Their claim that if goods are ordered before 2pm, then they will be dispatched same day, usually arriving by post after 2 days...... ABSOLUTELY FALSE. Misleading (illegal) website. I would have expected that if they wanted my business (and my order was a test one to see if we want to order more for our daughter's home) then if something unexpected delayed dispatch, then the goods would be sent by courier. That way, Interweave's claim on the website about dispatch/delivery would be correct - and the customer would be likely to order again.
Dear Mrs Dobson, We are really sorry that your parcel was delayed. Unfortunately the day you placed your order we did indeed have an unplanned IT system outage that lasted a few hours. This meant that all orders placed that morning weren't picked and parcelled in time for the courier pickup that afternoon. Our Customer Services Manager personally phoned you to let you know that the delivery would be a day late, so that you wouldn't be too disappointed. Your parcel left our warehouse the following morning, on 17th April. Under usual circumstances this should have arrived with you the following day - this would have been on Thursday 18th April. Having checked the ParcelForce tracking details this morning it does appear that the parcel was waiting at a depot local to yourself since 18th April but it has just been delivered at 10am this morning and was signed for by yourself. We do apologise that the parcel was delayed by the courier over the Easter break, we will be investigating this delay with their customer services team. Just to allay your fears about the Interweave delivery promise, since our website launched in October last year we have delivered over 2,300 parcels with an average delivery time of 0.94 days. As you have expressed your extreme disappointment we have credited you for the cost of delivery. This £6 refund will appear on your statement in the next 5-10 days. I hope you enjoy your blankets and that you find the confidence to try our service again. Kind regards, Elisabeth Ecommerce Manager, Interweave Healthcare
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.75 based on 304 reviews