Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 105 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited

About Interweave Textiles Limited: Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:
01422 372333

Email:
sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:
Interweave House
Old Power Way
Elland
West Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Good service & good product. Thanks"
Dear Mel,

Thanks for your review! It’s always good to hear positive feedback about our products.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Great company to deal with, even with small customers. Quality of goods is excellent. Overall the service was excellent."
Good afternoon Mark,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Unfortunately I initially received the wrong item but I spoke to an extremely helpful lady who arranged collection of the incorrect item and delivery of my goods in less than 48 hours. I was very impressed with the service and would like the lady to know that her management of the situation was excellent and she is a great ambassador for your company. Many thanks"
Dear Pauline,

Thank you for your glowing review! Your positive comments have been passed to the member of staff in the Customer Services team to let her know that her hard work was appreciated.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Very impressed with the speed of delivery. Good price and product."
Dear Andrea,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It’s great to hear you’re pleased with your order experience. We pride ourselves on offering a next-day delivery service for most orders placed before 2PM, or a two-day delivery service for orders placed after 2PM.

If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Product arrived on time and am pleased with the quality"
Good afternoon Elisabeth,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Excellent ,swift service . Items(non slip socks) very good quality and make walking,transferring for patient with poor mobility so easy a d so safe !"
Dear Sheila,

Thanks for your review! It’s great to hear that you’re happy with the non slip socks.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"My husband just came out of hospital and has size 13 feet these socks are fantastic exactly what he needed and delivery was so fast I 100% recommend these guys x"
Good afternoon Gemma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear your husband was pleased with his non slip socks.

We pride ourselves on offering a next-day delivery service for most orders placed before 2PM, or a two-day delivery service for orders placed after 2PM.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Cannot fault the service I received. Goods were exactly as described and I recieved them next day. Would thoroughly recommend this company ."
Dear Myra,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with our products and delivery times.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Sizing not accurate - choose bigger non-slip socks"
Dear Mr Iverson,
We’re really sorry to hear that you found the non-slip socks too small. If you would like to exchange them for a larger size please do get in touch with our Customer Services team, via Contact us on the Interweave Healthcare website. We’d be very happy to help get this sorted for you.
Kind regards,
Elisabeth, Ecommerce Manager, Interweave Healthcare
"First time buying and satisfied with delivery and bedding I ordered. Would shop again. My chosen charity would be Parkinsons"
Dear Grace,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We pride ourselves on our query response and delivery times, and it’s always great to hear that this is appreciated.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
Dear Grace,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We’re proud to offer a next-day delivery services for most orders placed before 2PM, and it’s great to hear that this is appreciated.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"I ordered the socks for my sister, she is very happy about the quality and the fitting. The socks arrived very quickly"
Good afternoon Elaine,

Thanks for your review! It’s great to hear that your sister was happy with her non slip socks.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Very quick and efficient service, product as I expected."
Dear Eleanor,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We’re proud to offer a next-day delivery services for most orders placed before 2PM, and it’s great to hear that this is appreciated.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Still havent received the goods. I purchased online, (before 2pm as specified, so my goods could be dispatched that day) They were not. I got a call saying they were held up due to 'computer problems' - whatever that is. Seven days later, they have still not arrived. No reasons. Their claim that if goods are ordered before 2pm, then they will be dispatched same day, usually arriving by post after 2 days...... ABSOLUTELY FALSE. Misleading (illegal) website. I would have expected that if they wanted my business (and my order was a test one to see if we want to order more for our daughter's home) then if something unexpected delayed dispatch, then the goods would be sent by courier. That way, Interweave's claim on the website about dispatch/delivery would be correct - and the customer would be likely to order again."
Dear Mrs Dobson,
We are really sorry that your parcel was delayed. Unfortunately the day you placed your order we did indeed have an unplanned IT system outage that lasted a few hours. This meant that all orders placed that morning weren't picked and parcelled in time for the courier pickup that afternoon.
Our Customer Services Manager personally phoned you to let you know that the delivery would be a day late, so that you wouldn't be too disappointed.
Your parcel left our warehouse the following morning, on 17th April. Under usual circumstances this should have arrived with you the following day - this would have been on Thursday 18th April. Having checked the ParcelForce tracking details this morning it does appear that the parcel was waiting at a depot local to yourself since 18th April but it has just been delivered at 10am this morning and was signed for by yourself.
We do apologise that the parcel was delayed by the courier over the Easter break, we will be investigating this delay with their customer services team.
Just to allay your fears about the Interweave delivery promise, since our website launched in October last year we have delivered over 2,300 parcels with an average delivery time of 0.94 days.
As you have expressed your extreme disappointment we have credited you for the cost of delivery. This £6 refund will appear on your statement in the next 5-10 days.
I hope you enjoy your blankets and that you find the confidence to try our service again.
Kind regards,
Elisabeth
Ecommerce Manager, Interweave Healthcare
"Great value Fast delivery"
Good afternoon Rachel,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We’re proud to offer a next-day delivery services for most orders placed before 2PM, and it’s great to hear that this is appreciated.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"order arrived in good condition and in a prompt manner! well packaged."
Dear Ruth,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with our products and delivery times.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Excellent product & delivered on time."
Good afternoon Wendy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with our products and delivery times.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Easy to order and very prompt with delivery will tell people how good the service is."
Dear Emily,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear when customers are pleased with their order, and really appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"First time order from this company. The blanket ordered was as described and arrived promptly. Thank you Interweave!"
Good afternoon John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It’s great to hear you’re pleased with your order experience. We pride ourselves on offering a next-day delivery service for most orders placed before 2PM, or a two-day delivery service for orders placed after 2PM.

If you have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"I was going into hospital for a procedure and as I am quite fussy I wanted my own gown to go in with, I was impressed with the service received and the quality of the goods"
Dear Robert,

Thanks for your review! It’s great to hear that you were happy with your gown purchase.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
"Very helpful when ordering as unsure as to which size to order. Parcel arrived on date given."
Good afternoon Pamela,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We pride ourselves on our query response and delivery times, and it’s always great to hear that this is appreciated.

If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333.

Kind regards,
Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.82 based on 105 reviews