Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 342 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Interweave Textiles Limited
4.7
Based on 342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Interweave Textiles Limited Reviews

About Interweave Textiles Limited:

Based in the traditional heartland of the textile industry in West Yorkshire, Interweave Textiles is one of the UK’s largest healthcare textile suppliers.

Specialising in supplying healthcare products and patient handling products to hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

The Interweave team work hard to deliver an unparalleled customer service experience. We go out of our way to ensure customers’ needs are met - anything is possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

1422 372333

Email:

sales@interweavetextiles.com

Location:

Interweave House Old Power WayEllandWest Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Interweave Textiles Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pleased with purchase, delivery on time, extremely satisfied
Helpful Report
Good morning Christopher, We're glad you are happy with your experience and item! Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your time. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Delighted with the cellular blankets and with the quality at a more than reasonable price. Excellent value. Delivery was excellent too in that the parcel arrived a day earlier than I had anticipated. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Good morning Patricia, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. We're so glad to hear you received your order promptly, and that you're happy with the quality! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
they are very good and comfortable thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Janet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! It's great to hear you are happy with your order. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
The product arrived quickly. It is very helpful in moving my severely disabled son in position in his wheelchair. I'm very satisfied with this product...thanks
Helpful Report
Good morning Nazia, We're happy that this item has helped you, and that you are satisfied with it. We really appreciate you leaving us a review, thank you. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
They looked like dust sheets. Really disappointed
Helpful Report
Good morning Karen, We're really sorry to hear you aren't pleased with the items. Our customer services team will be in touch to discuss your concerns and try to help. We're sorry for any problems this has caused you. In the meantime, if you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Great products..great price great prices
Helpful Report
Good morning Julie, We're happy that you had a good shopping experience with us, and we hope to see you again! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Patrick, Thanks for leaving a review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent service Great quality products & good price Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Good morning Julie, We really appreciate your reviews and loyalty. We're pleased we can provide you with great products and service. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Five pairs for great price and very satisfied with the socks!
Helpful Report
Good morning Brenda, Thanks for leaving a review, we really appreciate it! It's great to hear you are pleased with the socks. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Been using their 4 way stretch bedding for years and it is so comfortable on memory foam. Washes and lasts and lasts. Very efficient company, prompt despatch of well packed quality goods. If you haven’t tried this bedding I recommend you do so now. You won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Good morning Sue, Thank you for leaving us a review! This is wonderful to hear, we're so glad you are satisfied with the bedding! If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Excellent product and service-thank you.
Helpful Report
Good morning Martin, Thanks so much for leaving a review! We're pleased you had a great shopping experience with us. If you have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Very well packed. Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. Well done!
Helpful Report
Good morning Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It’s great to hear you received your order promptly! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
My podiatrist recommended sheepskin heel protectors to help with nighttime painful heels. I ordered them from you and what a difference - no more pain when I wake up. I am very pleased and satisfied with your service.
Interweave Textiles Limited 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Christine, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! This is wonderful to hear, we're glad we can help. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Compression socks have hole for checking feet not mentioned in descripption.not tight enough.took ages to come.
Helpful Report
Good morning Margaret, We're sorry to hear the compression socks have not met your expectations. Our product page does state there is a hole for checking the feet in the description. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you. Our customer services team are experiencing staff shortages at the moment but will be in contact with you to try and address your concerns as soon as they can. In the meantime, if you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Inferior product, sold as xl but might fit a child. I couldn't even get them over a standard sock aid Disappointed!!!!!°
Helpful Report
Good morning Ron, We're disappointed to hear the socks are not right for you and hope we can help. On our product page, it is stated that we recommend purchasing a larger size than you anticipate needing to accommodate for swelling. We do have a 3XL available in this style. Please note we are experiencing some staff shortages but will try to contact you regarding your issue as soon as possible. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you. In the meantime, if you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Gowns arrived extremely quickly are as shown and described.
Helpful Report
Good morning Dionne, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We're pleased to hear your happy with the gowns and received them in good time. If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Great prices and quality
Helpful Report
Good morning Carla, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. It's great to hear you had a good experience with us! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Fantastic customer service. We ordered a size too big and a smaller sized item was sent to us for free. We don't see this often. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Good morning Beatrice, Thanks so much for leaving us a review! This is wonderful to hear! If you do have any queries or comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our customer services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
amazing for our patients. prevented numerous slips, trips and falls. would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Cath, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with our products. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Good communication followed by quick delivery
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Jane, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We pride ourselves on our query response and delivery times, and it’s always great to hear that this is appreciated. If you do have any queries or further comments, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team on 01422 372333. Kind regards, Interweave Customer Services Team
Interweave Textiles Limited is rated 4.7 based on 342 reviews