Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,403 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their internet site is very 'user friendly' and very easy to use. An extensive range of printers and ink cartridges. The ordering and payment system is excellent and the delivery is very dependable.
Posted 1 year ago
I always use Internet-ink compatible ink cartridges as they are as good as Epson both for printing and photos. I’ve never had a cartridge fail in 10 years and they are much cheaper than anywhere. Brilliant service and free delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Internet Ink compatibles for many years with no complaints, but having recently changed my printer I was disappointed to see that cartridges I received on 4th February registered as empty when first installed. Ironic that within a week I received an e-mail from Internet Ink claiming that "All our compatible ink cartridges have full ink level monitoring"
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Newberry, Thank you for taking time to leave a review regarding your Internet-Ink purchase. We are so sorry to hear that your first experience of using our remanufactured Canon ink cartridges has been so disappointing! We are eager to reassure you that we are a reputable business with a good reputation, on which we take great pride. I have looked in to your query regarding the concerns you have expressed about the remanufactured cartridges that you have received and I can confirm that the reason that the ink levels are displaying as ‘no ink’ on your printer is due to it being a previously used cartridge that has been re-filled and the suppliers being unable to reset the contacts, however if you simply close the ‘no ink’ warning message box and hold down the reset button on your printer (an upside-down triangle in a circle) for around 15-30 seconds / until your printer begins to react (until the amber light stops flashing or the printer starts to make a noise), then release the button and wait for the printer to finish the reset, it will then ignore the ink level warning and continue to print as normal. Please be advised that the low ink warning may still be displayed but the printer should now allow you to carry on printing with the cartridge as expected. The above reset instructions are always supplied with the remanufactured Canon cartridges to ensure all our customers are fully aware of the reset procedure, therefore we suspect that you may have inadvertently disposed of the informational leaflet before familiarising yourself with the reset procedure. I would just like to add that the technical update email you have received from us recently concerns all compatible ink cartridges that we supplied fully-chipped (these cartridges are made from scratch just like the HP 364 cartridges you used to purchase from us for your now defunct printer), while unfortunately ink levels on certain remanufactured (re-filled) cartridges still cannot be reset. I hope that I have been able to provide you with all of the information that you require but if we can be of any further assistance to you, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards, Internet-Ink Team
Posted 2 years ago
This company has first rate customer service, my ink ran out over the New Year and I needed it urgently as I was going on holiday on 6th January, so I made my order and emailed a query as to when it would be sent out, the next morning I had an Email from customer support advisor Kirsty Haining, and when I explained my problem to her she had my ink sent out within the hour, and wished me a nice holiday, I am very happy with this company, their staff are excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
I have just produced my usual two page Christmas letter reviewing 2017 which I goes to 150 recipients, former work collegues in UK., USA., Canada, Germany, Denmark. On this occasion I used the top quality inks and now must replace them. These proved to be long lasting and effective in my two Canon printers
Posted 3 years ago
The ink cartridges were not very full & did not last as long as the genuine Dell Cartridges.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. All of our cartridges are covered by our 12 months warranty. Please call our support team on 0800 6120874 between 8.30am and 5pm Monday to Friday, excluding bank holidays to discuss this matter further. Kind regards Internet-ink
Posted 3 years ago
Cartridges only partly filled
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I can see that you did not got back to us after a member of our support team gave you some instructions to follow. All of our cartridges are covered by our 12 months warranty. Please call our support team on 0800 6120874 between 8.30am and 5pm Monday to Friday, excluding bank holidays to discuss this matter further. Kind regards Internet-ink
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong inks sent,so return them as advised and ordered again .CORRECT ONES ARRIVED NEXT DAY!! (muy pronto) never heard anymore or any refund. Loyal customer, but loyalty don't mean much nowadays i'm sorry to say. I received a email asking for a review otherwise I would not had bothered.Sometimes little things mean a lot....
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Initially the wrong inks were ordered, we shipped as per the order. RMA was given to return the inks for a refund, unfortunately the return was never received by us. Had a proof of posting been obtained as advised a refund would have been issued. Kind regards Internet-Ink
Posted 3 years ago
Decided to try non Canon original inks for the first time and chose Internet-ink purely on customer reviews. Had a little hiccup trying to open the account, however, they responded very quickly and the order was placed. Will now wait and see how quickly they deliver and how the "non compatible" inks behave in my Canon Printer.
Posted 3 years ago
you only sell compatible ink at better price, but this does not work well on my printer. I cannt tell the ink level. so I have to avoid your compatible product. Hence "{Poor"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We reviewed pricing on all Original cartridges to reduce them as much as possible, enabling us to be more competitive. Unfortunately this means that we can no longer allow a further discount on original cartridges. Most of our original cartridges have been reduced by more than 10%. The discount code still applies to compatible cartridges. Unfortunately on the compatible inks in question we are unable to set the chips to read the ink levels, apart from this they are very good quality and you will know when replacements are required as the ink will start to fade. Kind regards Internet-Ink
Posted 3 years ago
I have been purchasing my ink replacement cartridges for several years from ‘Internet Ink’ with brilliant service and flawless ink cartridges for my HP c7180 Printer. However, my last couple of purchases have been disappointing. All recent cartridges purchased have not been accepted by the printer and is causing printer conflicts and cartridge rejection! I hope Internet-Ink is not beginning to compromise on their quality... It would be a shame, as I have recommended MANY new customers to your company and website. Regards, Darren Rae.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have checked your orders and can find no notes of being contacted regarding any issue with your ink cartridges. I can assure you that we have not compromised on our quality at all. If compatibles cartridges are not recognized in your printer, often a simple reset is required to address this issue. Our cartridges are covered by our 12 month warranty and our support team are available on 0800 612 0874 to assist with issues between the hours of 8.30am & 5pm Monday to Friday, excluding bank holidays. Kind regards Internet-Ink
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery/good price
Posted 3 years ago
all ways the Professional, a company i recommend many years now & never a problem well done internet ink
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Posted 3 years ago
I have been really happy with my purchases from you. The ink cartridges have been perfect except on one occasion where you gave a full refund no questions asked. Today I took a cartridge to my sister who had tried different cartridges and only yours worked in her printer so you are now going to get a new customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service, inks always work well and you can't beat them for economy.
Posted 4 years ago
I buy inks for my Epson and Canon printers fromn Internet Ink and have always been very satisfied with the choice and prompt delivery. I have no hesitation in recommending the company. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with your products very quick delivery may not be the cheapest but work well and you get a good discount so be using you when I want more ink
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered replacement colour cartridge..came within 2 days,well packaged,, printer needed a bit of cleaning after old cartridge taken out, to register new cartridge then worked perfectly. so overall great service thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Been using internet ink for many years now and have tried other suppliers but always come back due to good prices and excellent service.
Posted 5 years ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,403 reviews