Internet-Ink Reviews

4.81 Rating 16,618 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their internet site is very 'user friendly' and very easy to use. An extensive range of printers and ink cartridges. The ordering and payment system is excellent and the delivery is very dependable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lives up to Which best buy status!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
USED THEM FOR YEARS, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD PRICES, WHAT IS THERE NOT TO LIKE ?
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Ive been using these cartridges for approx 7 years on Epson machines and never had an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate website, great prices and fast delivery. We use them again and again for all out inkjet printers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased ink cartridges from this company for years and I will highly recommend them. Service/ quality/price are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent inks great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
5 star service. Excellent standard. Price is good and delivery is perfect. We have only had one problem with a cartridge and customer service resolved the problem with another cartridge immediately. We would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service. Excellent support. No problem fitting compatible in HP printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
have used Internet-ink for many years now, good site, good products, good prices. I have a Epson XP-760 photo printer that's over 6 years old, have used Internet compatible inks from new and never had to do a head cleaning cycle!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used internet-ink for some years now and the ordering process is simple, the delivery is prompt and the goods faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of products, quick and easy to order. Very good prices - that's why I keep coming back. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good product and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbeatable prices and a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product. Good service. Good delivery. Thats it !! John Neale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to have my orders processed by these professionals. Prompt and reliable, Internet-Ink is my first call for all my printer ink requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy access. Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very please with this product. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have only just placed my first order with Internet-Ink, reviewed this company via the consumer 'Which" magazine, impressed with the report, even more so with the costs, was very pleased to note that Photo Black cartridges do not necessarily come as part of the order which I have placed. Found the website very easy to use including payment, expect to be impressed with the cartridges as with the whole site. Overall extremely impressed,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
accurate and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have dealt with internet ink for a number of years ,The compatible cartridges are first class never ever had a problem with them thank you internet ink Robert wileon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.81 based on 16,618 reviews