Internet-ink Reviews

4.78 Rating 11,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Internet-ink

About Internet-ink: Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9371520

Email:
support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2-3 Debdale Lane Industrial Estate,Debdale Ln, Keyworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Internet-ink?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Colin Stimpson
Colin Stimpson
"they provide a perfect product."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Spockers
Spockers
"Compatible inks work a treat, excellent service and great value"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Cooper
Nicholas Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Realistic prices compared to originals, and quick service. I always use Internet-Ink."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Chow
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery ink is easy to use very good price good colour. Easy to order. Overall great to deal with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Norman Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly staff helped me when I telephoned an order.. The ink I have used from the Company has always served my purpose..The response to my order was excellent and the e-mail confirmation was received without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I received it as a presant from my son and thought it was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient service and very economical"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret Lavery
Verified Reviewer
"Realised I was running low on ink with some important stuff to print. Ordered replacement online and items received by the following morning's post. Superb service and quality items every time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery and good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"THE QUALITY IS GOOD AND SERVICE SUPERB"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anne (Kent)
Verified Buyer
"Thoroughly recommend Internet-ink. Friendly helpful excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy ordering process, great prices and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The web site worked very well no trouble in finding my Printer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great value, excellent range of inks - both branded and non-branded - and speedy delivery. Can't ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with product and delivery service but it's no good offering 10% Discount on compatible inks as my print does not work properly with these they have to be original ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maurren Boyce
Verified Reviewer
"All round good service one to watch for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to access and order without fuss. Very reasonable price and free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful staff and quick deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always, you are very efficient. So much so, that I think that the staff should have a big pay rise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Southwood
Verified Buyer
"GOOD PRICE AND GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Gelsthorpe
Verified Buyer
"very reliable firm to deal with not to dear, quick to deliver mr r gelsthorpe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christina O'Neill
Verified Reviewer
"So much easier than plodding around a load of shops in and out of the cold/rain with bored kids in tow, paying for parking only to find that either don't carry the stock any more or are out of what I wanted. You're so much quicker, easier and cost a LOT LESS. Love your products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Instant response with excellent products and extra discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Internet-ink is rated 4.78 based on 11,800 reviews