Internet-ink Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,754 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Internet-ink

About Internet-ink: Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9371520

Email:
support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2-3 Debdale Lane Industrial Estate,Debdale Ln, Keyworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-ink made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Polly Price
"I have been using Internet-ink for many years now and have always had the most amazingly helpful treatment with any problem I may have encountered. I have now moved to spend more time in Lanzarote and have left our main business to our son-in-law, but we still require ink for our business out here and wouldn't dream of shopping anywhere else! Yesterday I had a problem with my new ink cartridge not being recognised so I rand and spoke to Julie Mannering. She was so lovely and so helpful and the perfect problem solver for any company to have! I will never shop anywhere else for my ink cartridges etc and will make sure that I spread the word! Thank you so so much for your help Best wishes Polly"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Steven Goddard
"I am very happy with the price And good Quality and Deals you do I have put you on my Facebook Group and page to help get you more Custommers Many thanks Steven"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Always had good service and when asked for received good advice and help"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"friendly staff making telephone ordering a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and ordering process. I have used Internet Ink for years and never been disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top quality goods, best prices, great service, and free 1st class post. What more can anyone ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As always with any of my orders a first class service.great inks delivered fast.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have always used compatible cartridges from this source and found them absolutely superb. One thing, and I'm sure its not imagination, is that they almost certa inly contain far more ink than the so called "genuine makers' items - and the prices, often with discount offers as well, are almost too low to believe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have always used internet ink Epsom compatible in my printer they have always been excellent and caused no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always reliable and quick service. Prices very very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality ink. Recognised without any problems by my Canon TS8050. Cannot be faulted. Fast delivery and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good, cheap and reliable service and cartridges"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good price for alternative cartridges for my Epson inkjet printer. Printer gave warning about using non Epson inks but accepted these alternatives OK. Printing fine with them. Delivery good and arrived very quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fantastic and very fast high quality and great value. Used them for several years now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very goo product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"In any business customer service is essential and you come top of the list in this department.I would recommend you to anyone just on this point alone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely satisfied.... will only use Inter-net Ink for my printer supplies"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Service and quality of the product are second to none. Well done I-I."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have the Canon Pixma MG5250 printer & have used these "compatable" cartridges since new with no problems at all - quite happy. OK I don't use it much ( though I had a period when it was in use daily & they kept my costs down) so fair price & trouble free (AAA+)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You are brilliant thank you for your kind help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always great service, great quality ink cartridges, and great prices (never had a single failure even when I had my business), what more could anyone want? if you use cartridges use Internet-ink, I've recommended them to everyone I know, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quality products at very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Internet-ink is rated 4.79 based on 12,754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support