Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,474 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their internet site is very 'user friendly' and very easy to use. An extensive range of printers and ink cartridges. The ordering and payment system is excellent and the delivery is very dependable.
Posted 1 year ago
The product and service is first class
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and value of cartridges, despite being a fraction of the manufacturer’s. Most efficient ordering on website and short delivery time. That’s why I have bought my cartridges from Internet-ink for the best part of ten years. Only just made my next order, so I can yet give answers to the next questions, but I’m sure they will deserve the most positive replies.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks to Which online for directing me to a very efficient website that made ordering for the first time very simple and recognised that orders to Jersey should be VAT free.
Posted 2 days ago
The prices quoted are very good. I am just keeping my fingers crossed that the ink works a treat in my printer. I have tried compatible ink before, and have had quite a few problems in the past. I'm willing to have another go with your company, and hoping for better things. If everything works out well, I will definitely be ordering in the future from yourselves.
Posted 3 days ago
100% First class service,from ordering to collecting
Posted 3 days ago
AS usual the good service internet ink has always provided. Quality ink at good prices and quick delivery service.
Posted 4 days ago
Have been using this company for many years Superb and very prompt service. Can thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery last time and all the inks have worked fine. Very pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
I would always recommend Internet Inks. I had somuch help from the staff when my printer gave up and I had quite a few new unused ink cartridges that I couldn't use in my new printer. I returned them to Internet Inks and they helped me with the correct inks for my new printer and credited my account for the returned inks. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
I discovered this company years ago through a recommendation from a previously satisfied customer. I tried 'em, stayed with 'em and will continue with 'em. Why change a winning recipe?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used compatables for a long time now on my Epson printer with no problems and have not found anywhere as efficient or best priced anywhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT VALUE, WORKS PERFECT COMPATIBLE INKS WITH MY CANNON PRINTER
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, quality and prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used you before and found the compatible cartridges work fine in my Epson printer. The confirmation email is a bit late for the 10% discount code.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent next day delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service effidient and polite attitude as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices and excellent service with delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my set of inks yesterday and they arrived in the post this morning. Fantastic service with a great product. Never buy from anyone else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,474 reviews