Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,291 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their internet site is very 'user friendly' and very easy to use. An extensive range of printers and ink cartridges. The ordering and payment system is excellent and the delivery is very dependable.
Posted 1 year ago
Based on my one and only previous orderI have no hesitation in endorsing the quality of service.
For this reason I return for more.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and quality inks. Quick delivery and easy to order. Website easy to navigate
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using internet ink for a few years. My ink cartridges have worked well and I am happy with the service.
Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Long lasting ink great service quick delivery good price.what more do you want 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality compatible inks at very competitive prices and really fast delivery. Never had cause to return anything so cannot comment on after-sales service but would imagine it to be good. I have been using Internet Ink for more years than I can remember and never had any problems. Would not go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
So simple to order, staff very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Exceptionally reasonably priced too. No need to look anywhere else. *****
Posted 1 week ago
The service is good and more important prompt. Good value. I have placed a few orders and so far no complaints.
I would recommend Internet-Ink.
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem. easy to find the right cartridges, easy to oredr and pay, quick to deliver, and the compatible cartridges are fine!
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
never had a problem / the price is right/
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service excellent product at a very fair price.
Posted 1 week ago
Quite content with your website and ease of ordering, very rapid response to my first order, very businesslike, you deserve to succeed.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery quicker than all ring from a local shop
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, and quality. Very competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
I use the Canon compatible inks for my MG5750 pixma printer that I have found excellent, in that they load & last well.

Internet - Ink has given me a fast, reliable, very good price and the standard postal service is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Always so helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a blocked ink with these compatible products over several years of use. Delivery, excellent.
Excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a blocked ink with these compatible products over several years of use. Delivery, excellent.
Excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a blocked ink with these compatible products over several years of use. Delivery, excellent.
Excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service by your welcoming and skilled team -Joanna today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,291 reviews