Internet-ink Reviews

4.78 Rating 12,180 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Internet-ink

About Internet-ink: Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9371520

Email:
support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2-3 Debdale Lane Industrial Estate,Debdale Ln, Keyworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Internet-ink ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Eric Stammers
Eric Stammers
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Internet-Ink now for a number of years after being recommended by a friend. Excellent service. A couple of working days for delivery. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Colin Stimpson
Colin Stimpson
"they provide a perfect product."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spockers
Spockers
"Compatible inks work a treat, excellent service and great value"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Edwin Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"First Class Quality Inks. First Class Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"By providing excellent performing compatible cartridges, which compare to the genuine article"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hypacia Alice
Verified Reviewer
"Staff who extremely helpful and friendly also help given with my printer on photographs. I will always use you firm and do recommend to everyone. Thank you service perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Once again excellent service. Ordered on-line and free delivery was two days from order placed to in my hand. Will always recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Facey
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived quickly and it was the first time I have used compatible Toner but seems to be okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Donna Coates
Verified Reviewer
"Great product at a fantastic price. Shopping was easy and my delivery was packaged well and arrived in a few days. I will defiantly use this business again and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ken Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Immediate action when a problem occured. Problem was solved in a very professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joanne Denton
Verified Buyer
"I have used this ink before and it is 100% brilliant, just as good as the original ink that came with the printer. The colours are bright and the cartridges last a long time. Brilliant service, Best prices ever. Best Ink"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Their customer service is excellent. Orders are sent very quickly and there is always communication from them if there should be a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always good quality and always the best price. Very quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Edward S Brotherhood
Verified Buyer
"Fast postal service for canon inks at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gail Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Items always in stock and delivered as required and as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Goodwin
Verified Buyer
"The service is always reliably first class and the ink is high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to use website, good prices, quick delivery and good cartridges"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
JUNE PIERCE
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to order, delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Neal Turner
Verified Buyer
"Always good value for money and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use website and prompt delivery of order. Very efficient company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reliable online order system, speedy processing of orders, very good prices and the cartridges have never failed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good helpful service. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Internet-ink is rated 4.78 based on 12,180 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This