Internet-ink Reviews

4.78 Rating 12,402 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Internet-ink

About Internet-ink: Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9371520

Email:
support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2-3 Debdale Lane Industrial Estate,Debdale Ln, Keyworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Internet-ink ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Polly Price
"I have been using Internet-ink for many years now and have always had the most amazingly helpful treatment with any problem I may have encountered. I have now moved to spend more time in Lanzarote and have left our main business to our son-in-law, but we still require ink for our business out here and wouldn't dream of shopping anywhere else! Yesterday I had a problem with my new ink cartridge not being recognised so I rand and spoke to Julie Mannering. She was so lovely and so helpful and the perfect problem solver for any company to have! I will never shop anywhere else for my ink cartridges etc and will make sure that I spread the word! Thank you so so much for your help Best wishes Polly"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Steven Goddard
"I am very happy with the price And good Quality and Deals you do I have put you on my Facebook Group and page to help get you more Custommers Many thanks Steven"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always had good service and when asked for received good advice and help"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have used internet-ink for many years now and have always been satisfied, the photo printing quality is very good, that's why I use internet-ink"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery,good quality compatible inks for Kodak Hero....I am very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Staff very helpful on the phone with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Internet-Ink always supplies good quality compatible inks, delivery times are very short, and prices very low. What's not to like??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery, competitively priced, inks fit and no problems printing. Can't say more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am an elderly person who does use printer very often but have using Internet-ink for many decades,have also got my son and daughter in law using Internet-ink,they do a lot of photo's and they get good results.They are happy using your ink. Jim G."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Previous orders with you and no problems ordering on an excellent website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered before noon and delivered next day by local postman. The price was good and cartridges work well. don't buy these often but like the set up with good telephone order staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I always use Internet-ink as I know I can rely on the service I get."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been using Internet-inks for some years and have always been satisfied with the results. When printing photos the colours are fine, perhaps not quite as accurate as the branded inks, but good enough for me and at a fraction of the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product,price and service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product with prompt delivery. One of the cartridges was faulty, I rang customer services and they were very helpful and no quibble when a replacement was required. would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ink has worked very in our printer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have always found these compatible HP inks to be of good quality and sensible price their support is firts class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value. Work perfectly. Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent results.No problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I always buy my inks from Internet-ink because the site is so easy to use and choose your inks, they are good quality cartridges and guaranteed to fit your printer and you can purchase your colour packs in any order you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Internet-ink is rated 4.78 based on 12,402 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This