Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,024 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their internet site is very 'user friendly' and very easy to use. An extensive range of printers and ink cartridges. The ordering and payment system is excellent and the delivery is very dependable.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, and excellent service, would certainly recommend.
Posted 5 hours ago
I have used Internet Ink for a few years now and have always very satisfied. Although, must admit, had a bit of trouble getting through this time but, I’m sure, this was down to the present situation of COVIS.

Regards, a satisfied customer.
Posted 16 hours ago
I find that Internet Ink are always quick to respond to orders using secure envelopes. Goods always arrive safely and promtly.
Posted 1 day ago
I highly recommend Internet Ink to anyone needing cartridges. I have always had quick and efficient and very helpful service from everyone there. A company that always gives a five star service.
Posted 1 day ago
Once again, an excellent service. Placed my order online, the usual 10% discount code applied, all items in stock and delivered 2 days later. The compatible Epson inks are excellent value. We've been printing off loads of photos we've taken both indoors and outdoors recently on our Epson photo printer and they are of an excellent print quality. Would have no hesitation in recommending the Internet Ink compatibles.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and I had no problem with the compatible inks in my Canon printer.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Internet Ink for many years and find their products excellent and their delivery very quick. First class company.
Posted 1 day ago
As always, impeccable. First attempt never arrived but the second one was here next day.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, great quality
Posted 2 days ago
I was unsure about using non recommended ink in my Epsom printer as I had previously had problems, but ink from internet ink works perfectly and even after not being used for a while, happy with the service and especially the price.
Posted 2 days ago
Phone service helpful. I was having difficulty finding a supplier of individual compatible colours rather than whole sets.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a multi pack for my Epsom printer which arrived very quickly. The cartridges seem good quality and work just as they should. The instructions supplied were very useful and easy to follow.
All good and no problems.
Recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Been using you for many years and many printers, recommended you to Sister in law and my wife’s ex husband. Great ink at a great price. 😄
Posted 2 days ago
An efficient service. The cartridges work superbly. Good value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
I find that the inks are just the job Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Great generic cartridges for my Epsom ink jet printer. Work well, no splodges or bleeding. Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered in good time ..
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent - I only buy printer ink cartridges from internet-ink - Very reliable and excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of cartridges and special offers. Website easy to use and very fast shipping. Have shopped here many times and will continue to do so in future. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy company to deal with for ordering and delivery within a few days, if not next day. Excellent service reasonable prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,024 reviews