Internet-ink Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,652 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Internet-ink

About Internet-ink: Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9371520

Email:
support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2-3 Debdale Lane Industrial Estate,Debdale Ln, Keyworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Internet-ink ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Polly Price
"I have been using Internet-ink for many years now and have always had the most amazingly helpful treatment with any problem I may have encountered. I have now moved to spend more time in Lanzarote and have left our main business to our son-in-law, but we still require ink for our business out here and wouldn't dream of shopping anywhere else! Yesterday I had a problem with my new ink cartridge not being recognised so I rand and spoke to Julie Mannering. She was so lovely and so helpful and the perfect problem solver for any company to have! I will never shop anywhere else for my ink cartridges etc and will make sure that I spread the word! Thank you so so much for your help Best wishes Polly"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Steven Goddard
"I am very happy with the price And good Quality and Deals you do I have put you on my Facebook Group and page to help get you more Custommers Many thanks Steven"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Always had good service and when asked for received good advice and help"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Second time making a purchase of comoatable ink cartridges. Great quality and worked perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Price and convenience were major points."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"a valued customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"1st time user price right,delivered earlier than expected,very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered my inks on the phone and found it quick and easy.The lady who took my order was polite and very knowledgeable about the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always prompt, always reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items always in stock. Swift processing and timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"service reliability ..choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've been a customer for a few years. I have always found their service prompt and reliable. I always use their comparable ink and have never had any problems. Good value and a good company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always quick delivery Brilliant colours good price Have used them for years and always very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"having had not too favourable results using other companies compatible inks it was why I decided to try internet inks and have never regretted this decision, your service is first rate as is your products I would certainly recommend your company to all those people who like me have discovered the hard way make the change to internet inks their inks are top grade believe me it is so nice to speak to an operator who is always pleasant and friendly if you place an order by phone. Brian a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"helpful response to telephone query, fast despatch, on-time delivery, overall excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It works well & is much cheaper than the original Epson Inks And delivery is always very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using Internet Ink for more than 8 years I find their service very good and their compatible inks first class, long lasting and economical as well as clean to use without any mess. My recent purchase was Ink Product ID 4797660 for 2No. twin packs including with the Discount for next purchase delivered to my door at less than £1.44 a cartridge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent quality and service. delivered to Northern Ireland free in 3 days. I have been using Internet ink for a number of years now in HP, Canon, and now Epson printer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quickly and works perfectly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Previous order gave fast delivery and good quality product - much cheaper than Kodak own brand. Just re-ordered today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality inks, reasonable priced and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Internet-ink is rated 4.79 based on 12,652 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This