Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,408 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their internet site is very 'user friendly' and very easy to use. An extensive range of printers and ink cartridges. The ordering and payment system is excellent and the delivery is very dependable.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service and all at a great price.
Posted 7 hours ago
Low price and quick delivery.
Posted 7 hours ago
Reasonable price. Cartridges work well
Posted 13 hours ago
Have used Internet- Ink for a good number of years and found their prices very competitive and good value. No fuse with returns of last order if you have to change your printer..prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
My first order with this company was highly efficient, which I chose because it had excellent reviews, I would doubt that it could be bettered.
Posted 2 days ago
I received ink cartridges today after ordering in early hours Saturday prompt service. haven't installed them yet their same colour as ink inside look forward to. using have these when ready to I'm sure there'll be great. as would the rest of internet inks items.
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly efficient and prompt !-
Posted 5 days ago
Always excellent quality and price
Posted 5 days ago
The price is great plus the service has always been fantastic. Good quality colour on photos.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order at affordable prices
Posted 6 days ago
Good cartridges, bang on! HP keep throwing up error messages when I replace the cartridges, a bit annoying, but the price saving is worth the while deleting HP's silly messages. I've happily been using Internet Ink for years.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been ordering from Internet-Ink for more years than I care to remember. Prices are excellent and competitive. Service has always been first class with orders arriving quickly. I have never had a faulty replacement cartridge from them for my current Epson printer or any previous printers. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company for some years and have always had first class product's and service.I recommend them to all my family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and always had fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service use this company all the time
Posted 1 week ago
This company is very competitive for computer ink and the compatible inks are just fine.
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable prices, good quality ink, fast delivery. what more can you ask?
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of inks, great service and keen prices
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using these guys for a number of years now and I cant fault their service or product quality. My photo's print out just as good with their ink as they would with Epson's own ink. I'm happy.Thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,408 reviews