Internet-Ink Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,395 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews

About Internet-Ink:

Internet-ink.com are the ink experts. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges and writing pens from their secure online store. Internet-ink offer fast free delivery with all orders on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon, Parker, Waterman and many more. If you need help or support call 0800 612 0874 or 0115 937 1520 and talk to our printer cartridge experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Polly Price
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 28th June 2018
Steven Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my order of 10 cartridges very quickly. They easily fit my Epson SX218 and the ink quality is good. I don't do much printing, so it will take me a while to get through all 10 cartridges but I will order from Internet-ink again, when it is time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always speedy, good value and excellent ink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service quality inks. What more could you ask for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used this co for the last 2 years or more, very happy with the service, and the quality of the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order, with efficient delivery, we have used compatible ink cartridges from Internet-Ink for years. They are great value and highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always ordered from you. Good products. Good price. First class service. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not beat the service. Ordered one mid day and the next day the order was with me. I have been using theses inks in my Epson 4100 for tw months and no problem since . Will order again when needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy trouble free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and fast delivery as normal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service no complaints what so ever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every bit as good as Epson original ink
Posted 2 weeks ago
My umpteenth repeat order over several years should say it all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and competitive prices + excellent range
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery time. No problem with the compatible inks at all - unlike so many problems I've had with competitors compatibles. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually purchase inks for my printers. Customer service and product prices are commendedm offering too a discount for regular orders. This is a company worth buying your inks from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALTERNATIVE INKS, AS ALWAYS GOOD PRODUCTS GIVING SUPERB PHOTOS, GOOD SERVICE ALL AT A GOOD PRICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Ink at very competitive prices and great rapid service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class. Very prompt delivery service. Would highly recommend. 5 star.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.80 based on 16,395 reviews