Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Inta Audio 5 star review on 26th March 2019
moh alimi
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 9th October 2018
Andrew Hassenruck
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 25th January 2018
Sergej Grundza
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st December 2017
Gary Lingard
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 29th September 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st August 2017
Michael Ward
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Robert Beattie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price I found, free postage and arrived in a couple of days. All good. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Boss GT100, which was described as B Stock, but this just meant the box it came in was slightly damaged. The product itself was immaculate and delivered very quickly (two days after order). It was cheaper than second hand stuff on eBay with the bonus of a full warranty. Great transaction - highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward no hassle transaction, very happy and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very easy to deal with and all at a great price! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought an Arturia KeyStep, best price I could find and excellent service. Communication was constant and accurate. Can't ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from ordering to delivery times.
Well recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Inta Audio have been supplying The 4077 Project Studio with PC's for over 10 years. Their build quality and product support have been near to perfect as can be expected. We here at The 4077 highly recommend them our chief technical and sound engineer The Wookiee say he would not use any other DAW supplier. Thank you for all the years.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing first time experience ordering from IntaAudio. Very satisfied with quick and easy navigation of the website and amazing prices (cheaper than anywhere else I could find). Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered izotope music production suite 2 and its perfect. Thank you so much guys
Posted 1 year ago
Best price around and quick delivery. Can't ask for any more than that.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered annual subscription of pro tools with an ILOK. When the ILOK didn't arrive with my purchase, told it was no longer supplied and the website information was incorrect. I was told I could not return the software because I had opened it. Customer services suggested I would have to buy an ILOK for a 50% discount.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,simple order process and very quick,efficient delivery. Extremely happy with the whole process 10/10.
Will definitely use again and I highly recommend the site.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery next day and prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price for the Presunos studio one artist bundle. Really fast and efficient service from Inta Audio.
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
First class service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the lady who helped me with audio interface questions.

Speakers were packed well and very happy.

Will definitely be recommending you (I bought the T5V bundle with foam and cables).
Posted 1 year ago
Top company
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Steinberg Cubase 9.5 upgrade. Cheapest on offer that I could find on the net. Delivery was tracked a came in the time expected.
In all, I am happy with Inta audio and will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute top class, speedy delivery and excellent price.

VERY happy indeed :o)
Posted 1 year ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,725 reviews