Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,905 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received the software within a day and worked with no issues
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Behringer U-Phoria UM2 interface arrived a day or so after expected, but that wasn't a problem. It's a lovely little thing, perfect for my needs.
Inta Audio 4 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Good Price. Prompt delivery. They gave me a [Black Friday] discount code (at about 2pm) "which expires at midnight"; then a 30 minute timer appeared and started ticking down until my discount expired ...but it didn't expire after 30 minutes ...Then on the payment screen, it took some scrutiny to spot the pale green link which opens the [hidden] "enter your discount code" box ...So: Pressure sales techniques, and awkward to redeem coupon ...Can't give you 5 stars :/
Posted 1 month ago
good service ,
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing, good communication and fast delivery. Unfortunately packaging not so great. The product (speaker stands) were sent only in their original box with no extra protection allowing some damage to the box that then enabled some of the loose fixings inside to be lost. Not a major problem as a quick email to Q Acoustics excellent customer service had the parts replaced within a day.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a second pulse Z stand since very happy with the first I purchased. This one came with a bent bar/screw-top and cracked plastic, so contacted customer service who provided next day replacement of the faulty item and collection of the old one. Appreciate the fast resolution hence 4 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Quick delivery. Excellent piece of kit.
Posted 2 months ago
Trouble free, reliable online pro audio supplies. Very happy to continue being a customer.
Posted 3 months ago
The system arrived quickly and was easy to install and connect up. The sound is good though not as loud as I had hoped but it is decent quality and does not distort on full volume. I can recommend this set-up as it's a fair price too.
Posted 4 months ago
A bit of a mix up as they didn't send the speaker stands with the speakers, and nothing saying why so I had to get a refund and buy them elsewhere. But they were very efficient with communication and sorting it out and the speakers are great at a greaat price. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a straightforward only issue I had was waiting on my license don’t see The reason why I have to wait 24 hours to receive my license otherwise it would’ve been a five star rating
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, low-cost product
Posted 5 months ago
Good price. Software licence took a few days to arrive whereas I’d have expected it immediately but very happy with service otherwise.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems at all with IntaAudio. The item was dispatched and delivered with out issue. However sending an e-mail with tracking information was useless. The Royal Mail system does not have tracking on it until AFTER the parcel has been delivered. This may be of some benefit to IntaAudio but is pointless to the customer. I suggest that either the tracking e-mail is not sent or, better still, a different shipping company is used.
Posted 1 year ago
First time buyer from Inta and very happy. Goods were delivered on time and very well very packaged. Only caveat is minor: delivery said 2-4 days and there was no communication for 3 - was slightly concerned at that point but once things moved they did so fast. A simple "despatching on [x] day" would have helped a first timer to have confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous and helpful reply to questions on telephone; good product and satisfied with my purchase - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good enough. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service & delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Never bought from inta before as I do like to use suppliers with shops..... But their studio one deals are unignorable.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,905 reviews