Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,857 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, coupled with top notch products for my music production needs
Posted 23 hours ago
Shipped quickly, well packaged, arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Did my research and this was the cheapest price out there. Quality product. Fast delivery. Excellent service. Would use again and would certainly recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Just brilliant, great service, great value and good communications. Inta Audio is my first stop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased so far with my i5 Evo music pc.
The guys were very helpful in advising me on some of the build options, especially as I'm not super up to date with what's possible these days!
Value for money is fantastic.
The only deviation from the build spec was the unit I received only has two USB ports on the front, not three as indicated by the web site (the six on the back are all present and correct)
Hopefully, I'll be able to call upon Inta Audio's ongoing advice as I begin to navigate the complexities of getting everything installed and making nice noises
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and much better price than anyone else i could find!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a damaged cable however it was replaced immediately without any hassle. Gentlemen I spoke with was very helpful and friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service considering my problem with lost ID. Will use again.......
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt answer of query. Product delivery excellent. Best price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as described, fast delivery, overall smooth experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service. Nothing is to much of a problem. Impressed with a guy named Kieran..
Posted 2 weeks ago
First purchase from Inta, fantastic service, very quick delivery and a reasonable price - thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and although the item turned up damaged, IntaAudio offered to collect the item and exchange it for a new one without any hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
swift delivery - the cheapest and with clear means of communication should there have be an issue
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Good prices
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your purchase great addition to the garden. Thanks for repaying the balance on the mistake when ordering first class regards Davie.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great level pc at a great price, well made in a good time frame. Very good communication from staff when a change needed to be made. Very happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fantastic machine. Great customer service, and the courier company was great as well. Good communication from everyone. This is my second music PC from Inta Audio and it won't be the last. The Behringer U-Phoria UMC 204 HD audio/MIDI interface is also great. Fantastic sound and great value for money. Inta-Audio rocks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,857 reviews