Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,835 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A fantastic machine. Great customer service, and the courier company was great as well. Good communication from everyone. This is my second music PC from Inta Audio and it won't be the last. The Behringer U-Phoria UMC 204 HD audio/MIDI interface is also great. Fantastic sound and great value for money. Inta-Audio rocks!
Posted 2 days ago
Great pedal, came when you said, good communication, buy off again thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent advice and fast service at a competitive price. A very good service around and I will most definitely be using again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast dispatch and delivery. Great service. Thank you, will be back.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with service and price, paid a little bit extra for next day delivery. fully tracked arrived bang on time. Pedalboard is great, just what i was looking for, only complaint about product is the amount of hook and loop, 3M hook n loop is great but you only get a short length, barely enough for bottom tier! I had to buy another meter at £10 , so NUX maybe should supply more.
Would definitely buy from IntaAudio again. Happy customer, Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfy with IntaAudio, I do recommend, the attention was good and fast!
Thank you, Dave, at IntaAudio
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Fast delivery. Good price. Well pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed! After looking around and reading various competitors reviews Inta Audio offered the best package at the right price. The PC came fully loaded and optimised for my audio work and delivery was as promised.
They even went the extra mile in communication and offering an ideal alternative case due to a supply issue.
I cannot fault them and am very pleased with the product and service.

Rich
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, item well packaged and as advertised.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, swift and well packaged delivery - what more could you ask for? Great first impressions and I would definitely use again. :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service, doing a great job.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to dekivery
Posted 4 days ago
Do the job perfectly, and value for money
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. I had a question regarding a purchase which I sent at night and Kieran in the customer support got back to me very early the next morning which was really appreciated and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Poor communication. I have requested a refund before the order was processed but no acknowledgement. It took 3 days for me to receive an email with download code. Will never use again!
Posted 4 days ago
I've ordered online from Inta Audio several times over the past few years - because they had the products I needed at a good price, rather than through habit.

Whether it's been a physical product or a licence download, they've fulfilled my orders promptly and reliably, items have arrived in good condition, and I've been happy with their prices.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish, super friendly and helpful on the phone, guiding me through making my order and advising on technical aspects. Nice enough to even change the cable provided in a bundle with one that suited my needs more. That's what you call 5/5 service - will definitely buy again from Inta.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Puyan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Your feedback has been passed on to Dave in sales. We really appreciate your business and I hope you have many happy years with your new speakers.

Kind Regards

Kieran
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased an Adam Audio bundle for my dj set up at home. Initially went to IntaAudio as the bundle was already £100 cheaper than anywhere else. Spoke to one of the customer service team - think he name was David, and the guy just couldn't do enough for me, measuring the speaker stands, helping me to look at alternatives, and highlighting I could get an extra discount with a code at checkout. I had never heard of IntaAudio before this, but 100% would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,835 reviews