Inta Audio Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,532 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

How would you rate Inta Audio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sergej Grundza
Sergej Grundza
Verified Buyer
"Fast response, good communication and fast delivery ."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Gary Lingard
Gary Lingard
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a rack mount full spec Music PC less than a week before Christmas and it arrived in time. No issues many thanks to all the staff involved great service. Fully recommend Intra Audio. I will be buying from them again!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"I ordered the Pulse heavy duty Z stand for my digital piano - it arrived on time, at a good price and is very sturdy and fully adjustable to an ideal height for a pianist. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Steve Phillips
Verified Reviewer
"If you are in the computer recording or music business, there is only one place to go - Inta Audio. They are without a doubt the best there is. You name it, products, service, there's nobody else out there who can compete. Add to this their incredible technical knowledge and know-how, that they share with customers. Dave and his team are the best, and they care about their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Matthew Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, knowledgable, helpful and chatty! Speedy service and purchase arrived less than 24 hours later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr R Clifford
Verified Buyer
"Great products......informed and expert advice......and their after sales service is exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pulse 19” 2u flight case, cheapest around. Great communication, well packaged and arrived promptly. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassaan Akhtar
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent customer service. Hassle free returns and quick replies through e-mail. Lowest prices as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my nektar impact LX88+, it brilliant, the delivery came on time, thank you to the team at intaaudio, I will buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and products, I'd recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Galvin
Verified Buyer
"Good price, item exactly as described and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s interesting to me that I had been ordering products from Inta-Audio because of great prices and superb customer service. About a year later I found out I knew who the owner was! Dave and his team provide superb service and are very quick to respond to any enquiries. They are always my first port of call for music equipment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen Cox
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived on time. Arrived with instructions but intuitive in use and easy to set up. Was able to start recording from vinyl within minutes. Nice compact device and works well. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good item, good service, fast post, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In ear monitors arrived in good time and in perfect condition. Thank you for your excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorna Burchill
Verified Buyer
"Good product and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order processed in three hours, including the expedition to France, took three days to arrive from UK to France, including a weekend. You can’t hardly be more efficient and fast than this. Not to mention that when they say they have a product in stock( a behringer model d as far as i am concerned) they really do have it ! Thank you very much, this is my first purchase and not the last !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Priced at less than the going rate. Speedy delivery. Spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgina St George
Verified Buyer
"I'm thrilled with my new computer! I haven't stopped composing since it arrived. Great personal service. I highly recommend using Inta Audio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brad Adams
Verified Buyer
"Great service very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing to tell. I placed an order and Inta Audio delivered it, as I would expect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.91 based on 1,532 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This