Inta Audio Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,044 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was sceptical about Inta audio because the price was considerably lower for the kit. However they are legit and have excellent delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and great customer service when needed. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
really good price for the products. so good I decided to get two expansions instead of one. thanks for that. the only downside is that electronic delivery took an unnecessary amount of time. I purchased on Sunday afternoon but didn't get licenses until Monday. electronic delivery should be instant following payment regardless of the day of the week. If the price wasn't so good id have been upset about this but it will certainly influence my decision to shop elsewhere in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered Drum kit one day and it came the next. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Value and seamless ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very well designed and built computer and excellently packaged when it arrived. My Intra computer was exactly as ordered and runs very quietly and is blistering fast! I am more than pleased and would definitely recommend Intra to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a product at a fantastic price. Delivered on time. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using Inta Audio regularly now for over a year. They are my go-to for equipment and plug-ins for all my studio needs. Superb catalogue, regular deals and swift, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This shop was just awesome. They had the lowest price on Google for the midi-keyboard which I bought (Arturia mkii MiniLab). So I hadn’t bought from them before, but said “let’s give them a go” — and the delivery was at my door faster than I would think. Totally on my radar now, and whenever Google doesn’t show them, I manually visit their site and check for prices. Thank you very much guys. Keep up the good work!
Inta Audio 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Very pleased with my purchase, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was very smooth and easy, they processed my order really quickly and customer services processed my proof of eligibility within hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from confirming product specification and stock availability to ordering and delivery updates. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I was looking for a portable speaker for my saxophone I opted for the KAM 10inch speaker. This company where outstanding . Very polite and I received it next day I was amazed. I did have a small issue with the microphone that came with it. Do I called them once again problem was resolved. Excellent customer service. And the speaker was really good quality. Thank you Tom Romeo From Peterborough uk Fr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They don't let you leave product reviews which are really helpful when choosing and looking at options. Why show all products with '0' Reviews on the product pages?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products and exactly the stand I wanted in stock. Dispatched promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with my puchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good, fair practices and pricing. Will continue to use this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service….Great advise also over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems with Inta Audio. I have ordered lots of software and computer equipment and never had an issue witht them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.89 based on 2,044 reviews