Inta Audio Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,172 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
4.9
Based on 2,172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The system arrived on time and everything is working fine. One thing I have noticed is that I ordered 32Gb DDR4 3000 Mhz Ram, but the bios is set to 2166, not sure if this is correct. Thank you for updating me regarding the memory issue. I have found the system to be very fast and super quiet. I am very satisfied with the system, and would certainly recommend your services. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your review. I can confirm the RAM installed in your machine is 3000Mhz as purchased. The BIOS will show the base speed of the RAM but we enable XMP which allows the RAM to run at the indicated speed of 3000Mhz. This is common in a lot of memory and does differ from brand to brand, but if you reference the side of the RAM stick you'll find it says 3000Mhz. Regarding your spam phone calls, this is purely coincidental as we don't share your data with anybody other than the courier for the tracking info. We've had no other reports from anybody else with this issue either. Please reach out if you have any further questions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the choice of products available and the quality of the on-camera microphone which I chose. The Customer Services staff I spoke to were polite, helpful and efficient. Delivery time was as expected and the item was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Audio PC is well built and works as should. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, competitive price free delivery even to the Highlands of Scotland unlike some businesses who refuse to post to. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parcel arrived safely and in good condition. Good price for the item, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods as expected Delivery prompt and as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy to navigate website and configure specifications. Superb computer. Would go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive made a few orders from Inta Audio, and on all occasions found them to be quick in response to orders and a very quick and professional delivery. would definitely order from them in the future, and recommend to others folk.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service , will use again ....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very prompt service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great company and a pleasure to deal with. Staff are very helpful, well priced products and fast delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, A real helpful staff member answered all my questions. Fast delivery. Hence 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service smooth professional and slick. Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, quick to reply to questions, very pleased with the service. My first purchase from Inta Audio and I'm sure there will be more in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flawless service and customer support from my recent experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Vox anPlug2 Bass on a super deal from IntaAudio made even better by the fact there was a free delivery deal - chased up delivery as it seemed to be taking a while to arrive (quite acceptable as the delivery was FOC)- was reassured that it was on its way and sure enough it arrived the next day - an excellent bit of kit & superb service and a competitive price offer from IntaAudio
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice website, fairly easy to use. Delivery was prompt. The two devices were as expected - new and boxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was quick, the courier was parcel force, and the parcel was mostly unmarked, Installing Items on Monday, all is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, good comms, I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.9 based on 2,172 reviews