Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,612 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Andrew Hassenruck
"These guys were really helpful on the phone and even went into the warehouse to check he could send it out that day. Arrived 2 days later. Would thoroughly recommend them."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sergej Grundza
"Fast response, good communication and fast delivery ."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gary Lingard
"Ordered a rack mount full spec Music PC less than a week before Christmas and it arrived in time. No issues many thanks to all the staff involved great service. Fully recommend Intra Audio. I will be buying from them again!!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Received excellent service, quick delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wasn't sure which software I needed to buy, so called the customer service team. Guy very patiently explained the differences and recommended the suitable software for my needs. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Having searched around the internet as one does, found several loud speakers of the size I required but on close inspection found them to be unsatisfactory to my requirements. Once I had placed my order with Inta Audio found their delivery service second to noneThey gave a delivery date of 3 days as only using standard postage. I did in fact receive them very early on the 3rd day. On inspecting my order which was handsomely packed , found them to be of even better quality than expecting. I nuse the speakers perform well. I write this review primarily to than Inta Audio for quailty of goods and service. Brian Doust"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No complaints here, great price, product arrived on time. I’ll shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"GOOD SERVICE . GOOD DELIVERY. THE PRODUCT WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am in heaven, thank you IntaAudio, brilliant system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best price I found, free postage and arrived in a couple of days. All good. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a Boss GT100, which was described as B Stock, but this just meant the box it came in was slightly damaged. The product itself was immaculate and delivered very quickly (two days after order). It was cheaper than second hand stuff on eBay with the bonus of a full warranty. Great transaction - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Straight forward no hassle transaction, very happy and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very easy to deal with and all at a great price! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought an Arturia KeyStep, best price I could find and excellent service. Communication was constant and accurate. Can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from ordering to delivery times. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Inta Audio have been supplying The 4077 Project Studio with PC's for over 10 years. Their build quality and product support have been near to perfect as can be expected. We here at The 4077 highly recommend them our chief technical and sound engineer The Wookiee say he would not use any other DAW supplier. Thank you for all the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing first time experience ordering from IntaAudio. Very satisfied with quick and easy navigation of the website and amazing prices (cheaper than anywhere else I could find). Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered izotope music production suite 2 and its perfect. Thank you so much guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price around and quick delivery. Can't ask for any more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered annual subscription of pro tools with an ILOK. When the ILOK didn't arrive with my purchase, told it was no longer supplied and the website information was incorrect. I was told I could not return the software because I had opened it. Customer services suggested I would have to buy an ILOK for a 50% discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service,simple order process and very quick,efficient delivery. Extremely happy with the whole process 10/10. Will definitely use again and I highly recommend the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery next day and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant price for the Presunos studio one artist bundle. Really fast and efficient service from Inta Audio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,612 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support