Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,905 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The website was easy to use and allowed me to configure the computer I wanted. The computer was built and delivered on time. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class product and excellent service definitely recommend will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time we have dealt with this company, we found the cd carrying case very good value for money,extremely well made . Will definitely deal with this company again and would readily recommend to any of our friends. Well done and thankyou .
Posted 2 weeks ago
very friendly and polite communications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got some good quality speakers at a great price. Super, fast delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the speed at which my order was dispatched and the quality of the product received. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Inta Audio again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some Monitor speakers for my son's Christmas present. Arrived next day and best price on the internet. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the software within a day and worked with no issues
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, awesome projector stand

I'm very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
My new system arrived, working straight out of the box.
The team have provide me with a lightning fast machine that is finally allowing me to run the 'in-the-box' system I'm after, with low latency.

Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely satisfied with everything, especially with client support and keeping me up-to-date with progress of my order.
Keep up the good work IntaAudio team!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! From start to finish, product excellent, thanks guys, merry Christmas and a happy new year 🎉
Posted 1 month ago
My equipment did not arrive when expected so I contacted Inta audio who explained that it had probably been lost in the post and immediately dispatched another which arrived very quickly.
A good supplier is one who corrects a problem quickly and that is what they did
Posted 1 month ago
Talk about personal service. These guys were outstanding. Had a really good chat with Dave and he was very helpful and knowledgeable.
I wasn't happy about spending £1000 on a new PC but Inta made the experience as pain free as possible
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift and efficient service! No problems whatsoever.....
Posted 1 month ago
The sales team were very patient whilst I decided what setup I wanted. They were very knowledgeable and recommended many options for consideration. Once my order was placed it was at my door in less that 24hrs!! Better service than Amazon in my opinion. Thank you again. Phil.
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,905 reviews