Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,722 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No problems excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great guitar stool with secure stand to hold a guitar and the forked based of the stand folds up when not in use and the neck brace also slides beneath the seat out of the way. Very well thought out design. However even though I'm 6ft tall I find the footrest too low as I like to rest my guitar on my thigh rather than by a strap round my neck. I added some grey pipe insulation which has helped slightly. Hopefully I'll get used to that position for playing. That said, it's far superior than sitting on anything else to play. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only a small purchase, but price was very competitive. Delivery very prompt. But what has impressed me the most is despite my purchase only being less than £15, the guys were very happy and willing to give technical advice when I called them about the product - a speaker volume controller btw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and customer service has been very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The LEDJ connectors between CAT5/CAT6 cabling and balanced line XLR leads does what it says it does and works very well, The boxes are very robust and I am expecting years of good service from them. Would there be a market for a "2 in /2 out" box?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service from Insta Audio was excellent. The sales person made sure the product was in stock and the purchase was trouble free with goods arriving as expected. I would definitely buy from this company again. Regards, Stuart
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Super fast shipping. Great prices. A truly excellent retailer. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product (Apart PA speakers) matched by superb customer service. Useful advice was given with courtesy and patience. Will definitely use Inta Audio again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, great communication, product as described. What's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had very good service from Kieran in sales. I purchased the WAP-7D one day and received this the following day - fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would have no problem recommending Inta Audio to anyone their knowlege base and helpfulness in choosing the right product for your needs are exceptional. Delivery was on time and speedy with info about times etc always being forwarded throughout the procedure. Inta Audio are definately a company you can trust to get the right product at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Desk Microphone Stand - what a great product at an amazing price. It turned up the next day - two days earlier than expected. Excellent service from a brilliant online retailer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent unexpected one day service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From ordering to delivery was very quick, quicker than I anticipated. I haven't tried the item yet - I need to buy an appropriate microphone, however, the price of this item was attractive enough for me to make the purchase now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dealing with Inta Audio is great, Tom is very knowledgeable and helpful, the equipment arrives next day and the quality is second to none. Wouldn’t use anyone else!!! Ady
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered an incorrect item and Inta Audio refunded me on its return. I then chose the correct item instead. This was very fair of them as it was my error in the first place. I would therefore recommend them as a very good company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good price. Software licence took a few days to arrive whereas I’d have expected it immediately but very happy with service otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adam Hall music stand delivered quickly, well packaged and exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No problems at all with IntaAudio. The item was dispatched and delivered with out issue. However sending an e-mail with tracking information was useless. The Royal Mail system does not have tracking on it until AFTER the parcel has been delivered. This may be of some benefit to IntaAudio but is pointless to the customer. I suggest that either the tracking e-mail is not sent or, better still, a different shipping company is used.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,722 reviews