Inta Audio Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,506 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

How would you rate Inta Audio?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sergej Grundza
Sergej Grundza
Verified Buyer
"Fast response, good communication and fast delivery ."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Gary Lingard
Gary Lingard
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a rack mount full spec Music PC less than a week before Christmas and it arrived in time. No issues many thanks to all the staff involved great service. Fully recommend Intra Audio. I will be buying from them again!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I ordered the Pulse heavy duty Z stand for my digital piano - it arrived on time, at a good price and is very sturdy and fully adjustable to an ideal height for a pianist. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anna Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice over the phone on which speakers to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
John Kennard
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and great earphones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted some new pa speakers which were good quality while affordable. I was advised of some possilities and chose. Speakers delivered the next. day and gigged at the weekend... really pleased with the advice and will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mate Spanberger
Verified Buyer
"Professional service, so quick delivery and high quality product. I am really satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Jem Van Lachterop
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, friendly advice and excellent service...... cannot fault...... will happily be dealing again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Allen
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Mortimer
Verified Buyer
"The activation instructions for the software I bought was wrong and the was no reply from customer services when I contacted them. I had to find out myself how to do it and when I messaged customer services again with the correct activation process there was still no acknowledgement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, ordered via eBay at lunchtime arrived the next day. Very pleased with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vicki Batchelor
Verified Buyer
"Very reasoably priced ,Fast delivery will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent..Great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Mccullough
"Quick delivery and service with excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Aylward
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and item as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Thomas
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service helping me to decide best build for PC, very patient with my questions. Built and delivered very quickly it is the best PC I have ever had. Will definitely look at Inta Audio for any future computing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive price and fast service. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My purchase was the Behringer UFO202 Phono/USB interface. Inta Audio offered this unit at a very competitive price (which was my first priority), however the on-line dealing was also excellent, namely; instant feedback/confirmation of order placed, together with accurate delivery date. Basically, a complete “no concerns experience”"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nigel Hansen
Verified Buyer
"Website easy, to navigate, easy to order and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joseph Chan
Verified Buyer
"Competitive price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great price, excellent product, fast delivery - what's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Smithies
Verified Buyer
"Great products a fast dispatch, and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.91 based on 1,506 reviews