Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,980 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful customer service, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 2 EZdrummer software packages with educational discounts. Fantastic service with a real painless process. Already recommended the company to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good price. Very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Job, everything good.
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered a specific amp for an important event which didn't arrive on the day expected. I hurriedly contacted the guys at Inta who explained the amp wasn't in their stock. Fair play to them when I got in touch they were apologetic and moved mountains to get it to me within 18 hours. Saved the day!
Posted 1 month ago
I'd like to praise IntaAudio for their trueness to their promise to receive returns. I had bought a large item and got it wrong. There was no hesitation at all from IntaAudio and it was returned and refunded without any problem. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot thank the Inta-Audio team enough for their amazing support and help throughout the process of purchasing my new PC. They even offered to install my DAW for me which was such a nice bonus. I will definitley be returning to them for any future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
great speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased some Toontrack stuff and upgraded to superior drummer3. Very helpful and it all works great. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service. I would recommend anybody thinking of using their site and services to go ahead and see for themselves.
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased two Toontrack products from Inta and have been delighted with the rapid delivery. Albeit digitally, the licenses are issued from Toontrack and relayed quickly to me.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, fast secure well packaged delivery, best price id found, Would definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Recently ordered a VOX WAH PEDAL Next day I ordered a TC ELECTRONIC, TREMOLO PEDAL & they both arrived together in no time at all. Good Effects on both, Good Prices, So, I would say that INTA-AUDIO are a Good Company to deal with, Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I called inta-audio to enquire about a background sound system for our hair salon. The member of staff was extremely helpful and explained all of the options and the system to me in detail. I purchased the system on next day delivery and it arrived promptly and extremely well packaged. The sound system was simple to install but when I hit minor snag with the setup, I called again and the staff more than helpful again. The product is really good quality and provides excellent sound. Just what I was after. Would highly recommend and will be dealing with them again. Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, very quick delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient despatch of a very useful and value for money product.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service delivery on time 👍
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with service and equipment
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with and fast service
Inta Audio 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,980 reviews