Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,815 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and quality product
Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick order processing and delivery. Great prices too!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. I placed my order and received it within a few days. Excellent company and will be using Inta Audio again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and professional ,
System I purchased and fitted
Is working perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products at respectable prices. Will not hesitate to use again! The Sound System that we purchased from Inta Audio has been installed and works an absolute treat. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pair of Adam A5x speakers from Inta Audio and when I received them one of the speakers was slightly damaged. The reason for the 5 star review is because when I notified them of the problem, the customer service that followed was excellent. Very fast response and straight forward to resolve. Also fast delivery in the first instance and also when I received the replacement speaker. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems,ordering was easy,delivery excellent(product arrived before said date)
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say, over the moon with the Purchase. Great customer service as well.
The value of this machine with the spec I had was amazing value for money. Great to have a machine without all the preinstalled rubbush that does your head in. Runs like a dream. Can’t believe it’s way cheaper than a dell xps and way better, highly recommend Inta Audio. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service . Speakers are awesome ! Definitely what I need .
Posted 1 week ago
Trouble free, reliable online pro audio supplies. Very happy to continue being a customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and good gear! Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Best price by a wide margin. They were delivered next day with great care in packing it all up secure and safe.
Extremely pleased and will not hesitate to use again in future

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service dealing with all issues efficiently and making sure I get my goods. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was very good and prompt. I would definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delivery fast and good product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Monitors arrived swiftly the next day after a friendly brief call about stock availability, excellent Adams A5X thanks Inta ...
Inta Audio 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The article that I purchased was exactly as described, in fact it had one more function that I did not know about. I arrived promptly before time.
Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Fast and friendly communications. Great products at great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,815 reviews