Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,709 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Moh Alimi
"ingin mendapatkan software"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Andrew Hassenruck
"These guys were really helpful on the phone and even went into the warehouse to check he could send it out that day. Arrived 2 days later. Would thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 10 months ago
Sergej Grundza
"Fast response, good communication and fast delivery ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"From ordering to delivery was very quick, quicker than I anticipated. I haven't tried the item yet - I need to buy an appropriate microphone, however, the price of this item was attractive enough for me to make the purchase now."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dealing with Inta Audio is great, Tom is very knowledgeable and helpful, the equipment arrives next day and the quality is second to none. Wouldn’t use anyone else!!! Ady"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered an incorrect item and Inta Audio refunded me on its return. I then chose the correct item instead. This was very fair of them as it was my error in the first place. I would therefore recommend them as a very good company to do business with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price. Software licence took a few days to arrive whereas I’d have expected it immediately but very happy with service otherwise."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Adam Hall music stand delivered quickly, well packaged and exactly as advertised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems at all with IntaAudio. The item was dispatched and delivered with out issue. However sending an e-mail with tracking information was useless. The Royal Mail system does not have tracking on it until AFTER the parcel has been delivered. This may be of some benefit to IntaAudio but is pointless to the customer. I suggest that either the tracking e-mail is not sent or, better still, a different shipping company is used."
Posted 1 month ago
"top quality products well priced .. customer service 5 stars"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok, so the customer service was 1st Class (I truly mean that). Hats off to Dave and the team for helping me spec up my Audio PC build. Super fast build time / turnaround, speedy and safe delivery. I am so damn pleased with it. Thank you so much, IntaAudio!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery of speakers was extremely fast. The speakers look and sound excellent for the price. Great value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered guitar stool at close of business Monday - best price found, plus special offer free delivery. Arrived Wenesday. Unbeatable service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time user of Inta Audio. Ordered a set of monitors on Friday afternoon, they arrived Saturday by 11:15. Very impressed. I will definitely user them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great set of bluetooth speakers delivered on time and in good order. Well packaged. Speakers really deliver sound well and are a great price. Easy to set up and responsive."
Posted 2 months ago
"My initial purchase of Toontrack Drum Midi was through Amazon, but I contacted IntaAudio for advice and found them knowledgeable on the specific product straightaway. I made a further enquiry & that too was handled very professionally & again with the specific knowledge on the product. This was 2 different members of IntaAudio - both very knowledgeable on the Toontrack product. Wishing to make a purchase for further Ezdrummer product, I went straight to Inta & my purchase was again easy & I had my product by e-mail within a couple of hours. Overall my experience with IntaAudio has been superb."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time buyer from Inta and very happy. Goods were delivered on time and very well very packaged. Only caveat is minor: delivery said 2-4 days and there was no communication for 3 - was slightly concerned at that point but once things moved they did so fast. A simple "despatching on [x] day" would have helped a first timer to have confidence."
Posted 2 months ago
"Courteous and helpful reply to questions on telephone; good product and satisfied with my purchase - thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service on 2 purchases, however the MS-101 should of had a note attached to apply a firmware update as it needed done for it to work properly out the box. I knew, but other buyers may not know of the factory issue with it, it now works fine after update. Would use again, 3 purchases now using coupon codes :)."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good enough. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,709 reviews