Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,856 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shipped quickly, well packaged, arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Did my research and this was the cheapest price out there. Quality product. Fast delivery. Excellent service. Would use again and would certainly recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a second pulse Z stand since very happy with the first I purchased. This one came with a bent bar/screw-top and cracked plastic, so contacted customer service who provided next day replacement of the faulty item and collection of the old one. Appreciate the fast resolution hence 4 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Just brilliant, great service, great value and good communications. Inta Audio is my first stop
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Quick delivery. Excellent piece of kit.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased so far with my i5 Evo music pc.
The guys were very helpful in advising me on some of the build options, especially as I'm not super up to date with what's possible these days!
Value for money is fantastic.
The only deviation from the build spec was the unit I received only has two USB ports on the front, not three as indicated by the web site (the six on the back are all present and correct)
Hopefully, I'll be able to call upon Inta Audio's ongoing advice as I begin to navigate the complexities of getting everything installed and making nice noises
Posted 1 week ago
I called back to say I was having difficulty installing software I bought. Customer advisor was very helpful and courteous. Said he would look at response emails from Native instruments to a similar issue. He never got back to me but I am grateful for the attempt to help, given that it was a manufacturer rather than retailer issue
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and much better price than anyone else i could find!
Posted 1 week ago
Had a damaged cable however it was replaced immediately without any hassle. Gentlemen I spoke with was very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service considering my problem with lost ID. Will use again.......
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt answer of query. Product delivery excellent. Best price.
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described, fast delivery, overall smooth experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and friendly service. Nothing is to much of a problem. Impressed with a guy named Kieran..
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase from Inta, fantastic service, very quick delivery and a reasonable price - thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and although the item turned up damaged, IntaAudio offered to collect the item and exchange it for a new one without any hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
swift delivery - the cheapest and with clear means of communication should there have be an issue
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Good prices
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your purchase great addition to the garden. Thanks for repaying the balance on the mistake when ordering first class regards Davie.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,856 reviews