Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Inta Audio 5 star review on 26th March 2019
moh alimi
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 9th October 2018
Andrew Hassenruck
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 25th January 2018
Sergej Grundza
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st December 2017
Gary Lingard
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 29th September 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 31st August 2017
Michael Ward
More Photos & Videos
Inta Audio 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Robert Beattie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery, great product and good price too
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an i9 EVO Pro Music PC from Inta Audio. I am very happy with it. The build quality is excellent. The customer service from Kieran was helpful and accurate. The build and delivery times were fast too - even during the COVID-19 crisis. I thoroughly recommend them and would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service should be the aspiration of every company, sadly despite all their promises not all companies meet with client expectations.

On the other hand, every now and then a company smash customer service out of the park, and today I have enjoyed exceptional service from a company called Inta Audio (www.inta-audio.com) based in Coventry.

Less than 48 hours ago I wrote to the company about a product that appeared faulty, the next morning Kieran in customer services emailed me, asked a few questions, checked some details and asked for a photograph of the product.

Satisfied with the information he had received Kieran advised that he would arrange for the faulty unit to be collected and a new one delivered. An hour ago the replacement product arrived as promised and the faulty unit collected.

At any time this would be exceptional customer service, but in the current climate even more so.

So a massive round of applause to Inta Audio and Kieran in customer service.
#exceptionalservice #outstanding
Posted 2 months ago
No problems excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
A great guitar stool with secure stand to hold a guitar and the forked based of the stand folds up when not in use and the neck brace also slides beneath the seat out of the way. Very well thought out design.
However even though I'm 6ft tall I find the footrest too low as I like to rest my guitar on my thigh rather than by a strap round my neck. I added some grey pipe insulation which has helped slightly. Hopefully I'll get used to that position for playing. That said, it's far superior than sitting on anything else to play. Fantastic.
Posted 4 months ago
Only a small purchase, but price was very competitive. Delivery very prompt.
But what has impressed me the most is despite my purchase only being less than £15, the guys were very happy and willing to give technical advice when I called them about the product - a speaker volume controller btw.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and customer service has been very helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
The LEDJ connectors between CAT5/CAT6 cabling and balanced line XLR leads does what it says it does and works very well, The boxes are very robust and I am expecting years of good service from them. Would there be a market for a "2 in /2 out" box?
Posted 7 months ago
The service from Insta Audio was excellent. The sales person made sure the product was in stock and the purchase was trouble free with goods arriving as expected. I would definitely buy from this company again.
Regards,
Stuart
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Super fast shipping. Great prices. A truly excellent retailer. 5 stars
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product (Apart PA speakers) matched by superb customer service. Useful advice was given with courtesy and patience. Will definitely use Inta Audio again.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, great communication, product as described. What's not to like.
Posted 8 months ago
I had very good service from Kieran in sales. I purchased the WAP-7D one day and received this the following day - fantastic service.
Posted 8 months ago
I would have no problem recommending Inta Audio to anyone their knowlege base and helpfulness in choosing the right product for your needs are exceptional.
Delivery was on time and speedy with info about times etc always being forwarded throughout the procedure. Inta Audio are definately a company you can trust to get the right product at great prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a Desk Microphone Stand - what a great product at an amazing price. It turned up the next day - two days earlier than expected. Excellent service from a brilliant online retailer!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent unexpected one day service.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast service .
Posted 11 months ago
From ordering to delivery was very quick, quicker than I anticipated. I haven't tried the item yet - I need to buy an appropriate microphone, however, the price of this item was attractive enough for me to make the purchase now.
Posted 11 months ago
Dealing with Inta Audio is great, Tom is very knowledgeable and helpful, the equipment arrives next day and the quality is second to none.
Wouldn’t use anyone else!!!

Ady
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered an incorrect item and Inta Audio refunded me on its return. I then chose the correct item instead. This was very fair of them as it was my error in the first place. I would therefore recommend them as a very good company to do business with.
Posted 11 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,725 reviews