Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,954 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products at great prices and super efficient delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Service to me has always been good and delivery fast.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, very affordable speaker and it works perfectly.
Posted 6 days ago
I highly recommend IntaAudio! They are well priced and I received my item very quickly. In fact, it was a bit of an emergency and they saved me by being so speedy. Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
If you are a musician/songwriter/composer, the place for you to go to is IntaAudio. They have everything you need, not only that, the after sales technical advice is amazing. I'm telling you, this is not B.S. it's for real.
Posted 6 days ago
First time I’ve used this company,and I’ve got no complaints whatsoever!!

Very straight forward,good price..and great communication!
Nice and fast delivery!

I would use again no problem at all,5 stars 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and prompt delivery service, very pleased with purchase, great selection of electronic items. Cjp.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery and very pleased with my purchase, might even buy a second one.
Posted 6 days ago
Everything arrived promptly and in great condition
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect customer service. They went above and beyond to help me sort out my issues with Avid. They have gained one loyal customer for sure!
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, brilliant product, very fast delivery, fantastic prices thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website to navigate. Good range of stocked products and prices very competitive. On-line communication answered swiftly. Happy with purchase. I will certainly be purchasing from IntaAudio again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Pleased with the speaker stands - I'd always fancied a pair and I have room in my new office.
Posted 6 days ago
Had a faulty effects pedal. They replaced it with no fuss and at no cost to me.
Posted 6 days ago
Good customer service and great products at an affordable price
Posted 6 days ago
Bought some software. The purchase was smooth and I received my serial numbers promptly within the time frames given along with instructions for installation. All works great.
Posted 6 days ago
First class rapid service. Faultless.
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service levels from Inta Audio are always excellent. It was great to receive a courtesy call the day before despatch. Really appreciate that.
The only constructive criticism I would make : the PC I bought is advertised on your website as having 10 USB ports, when in fact it only has 8.
Posted 6 days ago
This is an excellent unit with many applications. I used it hidden in the dash of a classic car. 12v powered from old radio to give me secret blue tooth music from my p is that you don't need yo touch then it unit do it can be hidden anywhere. It was the only one i found that could do this. Great kit.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery, great product (Edifier speakers)
Posted 6 days ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,954 reviews