Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,710 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Moh Alimi
"ingin mendapatkan software"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Andrew Hassenruck
"These guys were really helpful on the phone and even went into the warehouse to check he could send it out that day. Arrived 2 days later. Would thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 11 months ago
Sergej Grundza
"Fast response, good communication and fast delivery ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered annual subscription of pro tools with an ILOK. When the ILOK didn't arrive with my purchase, told it was no longer supplied and the website information was incorrect. I was told I could not return the software because I had opened it. Customer services suggested I would have to buy an ILOK for a 50% discount."
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Paid for next day delivery on thursday and still hadn't come by monday the week after. It was very important that I got them on time so I paid the extra. Very dissapointed."
Posted 1 year ago
"After spending over £3,000 on a music production PC you would have though it would have been pristine and working flawlessly. Certainly not the case for me. Sometimes the PC wont boot and gets stuck with a blinking cursor, other times it wont recognise the audio interface and when running Cubase, it cant handle more than 4 VST instruments without popping, cackling and the audio system seems to be peaking. Sounds like I got unlucky and had the bad parts installed in my PC. They didn't even spell my name correctly on the loading screen which isnt a massive deal as I can change it myself but that just shows the attention to deal going on at Inta-Audio. They did attempt to help me with some of the issues but eventually it seems they couldn't help much and I was passed onto other sources for help which hasn't helped either. Now im left with a useless PC and somehow im going to have to pay someone to come and see if they can repair it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some headphones with 2-4 days delivery, they didn't get dispatched until I called them 5 days later asking where they were, I was told somebody would call back and explain the situation and they never did. When the headphones did arrive they didn't work, and likely hadn't been tested. 0/10 shocking performance all round."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there,

Once again I apologise for the negative experience that you received, I have chased this issue up with the relative departments to ensure something like this does not happen again!

Kind Regards,
Tom
Inta-Audio
Posted 1 year ago
"Keyboard was sent in a thin display box & a plastic bag !!! Arrived crushed with a big hole in it & you have not replied to return request or messages . VERY VERY POOR ."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,
I apologise sincerely for this and any inconvenience it may have caused you! I will respond to your return request now and ensure this is resolved for you ASAP.
Kind Regards,
Tom
Inta-Audio
Posted 1 year ago
"Poorly worded advert, misleading and response to complaint was insulting."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very bad shopping site! I tried to buy this item from you 2 time first time you could't process the payment. I received the audio driver after 11 days! No more shopping from you! Thank you"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Onofrio, Im really sorry to learn that you had a bad experience with our payment system on our website, Looking into your order it would appear that your card details entered did not match the address you provided so this had to be manually authorised, being over a bank holiday this was the main reason for the delay. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused and would be more than happy to discuss this with you further if you wish. We do value your custom and we would love to have you shopping with us again. Kind Regards Dave Elliott
Posted 4 years ago
"can't recomend, worst customer service ever."
Posted 4 years ago
"I wouldn't buy from inta audio again. I ordered 2 wires they couldn't even talk to me properly let alone deliver them. I ordered from another site got them next day. I'm still waiting on a refund and a half decent reply."
Posted 4 years ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,710 reviews