Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,710 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I am sure my purchase experience would have been much better had I not chosen to use Amazon Pay. Nothing happened to my order for 3 days until I contacted IntaAudio and Amazon Pay to get things moving. Payment communication issues were to blame apparently. In fairness to IntaAudio, once they were aware of the issue, they were very apologetic and things then moved speedily. Would use them again but avoid involving Amazon Pay."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery. Good price."
Posted 7 months ago
"This is the first time that I have used Inta Audio and it certainly will not be the last. Great prices, fast 'Free' delivery just no nonsense service. A thoroughly recommendable experience."
Posted 7 months ago
"Received Amplifier , speakers and speaker cable promptly after purchase, even got some good advice 're installation, system setup as instructed, working perfectly, would recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordering and delivery easy and on time. Equipment seems exactly as described and at a very good price. Would recommend and use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great website with a lot of good deals and fast delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great price and great service. Very happy with this product"
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived in good time. Unfortunately it wasn't what we wanted but were able to return for a refund"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent value, very sturdy and built to last. First class service from Inta Audio. All in all a great product at a super price Thanks, John W."
Posted 8 months ago
"2 trouble free orders - great quality - delivered on time - good price - what more could I ask!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Best price available, super-quick delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Got an absolute bargain!!! Can’t wait to use IA again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Web site easy to navigate, goods arrived well packaged and on time, price reasonable, no problems."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price, quick delivery 10/10"
Posted 8 months ago
"My first order with this company was two pairs of headphones and they was rapid on dispatch and the price was good also for headphones in question"
Posted 8 months ago
"Received item purchased and very happy. A good service overall."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Price - easy order, great service, quick delivery. What more do you need"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and speedy courier post. Cheapest online for my Microphone purchase!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great website giving me good information on the product I wanted to buy. Simple checkout and payment process and very past postage. Item arrived exactly as described and I am very happy with it."
Posted 8 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,710 reviews