Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,859 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
You had the right product at a competitive price, and it arrived promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Only received one item initially, but after contacting them the other one was dispatched immediately and arrived the following day. Great service, but could only give good as they did not arrive together.
Posted 3 years ago
They gave me the product I wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Hassle free, smooth transaction and delivery. Great value for money. Perfect for home mixing.
Posted 3 years ago
Thaings happened as they should and the goods were good.
Posted 3 years ago
A great product (Soundcraft Signature 22MTK) at a great price delivered on time. The box provided by the manufacturer was flimsy and thin and arrived buckled and ruptured. Really, the whole thing needed to be in an additional box suitable for delivery. Luckily the product was not damaged.
Posted 3 years ago
I found Inta Audio to be the best price I could find for the product I wanted.
It was delivered to me within a few days.
The only problem I had was I use a screen reader on my iPhone, voice-over would not allow me to enter into the edit box when searching.
I'm sure this small problem regarding the web site can be resolved.
Posted 3 years ago
Product here in good time & good price.

Think my box may have been previously opened and repealed though.
Posted 3 years ago
The two items were new, unopened items. A lot of music stuff sold online is not always factory sealed. Delivered on time. Good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Initially I received the wrong serial number from Inta Audio, but they immediately resolved it the next business day. Cheers!
Posted 3 years ago
The service provided by Inta Audio was good. However I did not find that the UFO202 was suitable for my requirements and am therefore having to return it and request a refund.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was fast and the item was packed appropriately. I'd happily use Inta Audio again!
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, no problems with download, quite happy thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and on time
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and straight forward service. Wish the delivery was quicker or at least a specified date. Happy overall.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, fast service at the best price I could find online. Can only fault them on not including an item on a 3rd party offer!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy Web Site, Prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered what I needed and was in time and a great price
Posted 3 years ago
Good advice and communication before purchasing a system. Small error with order but issue rectified straight away. Overall good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Really good price. Superfast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,859 reviews