Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,954 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best price on the Internet and quick delivery. Perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very prompt would deal with again
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Inta Audio a few times over the years starting with one of their DAW builds around 8 years ago, very recently on a 2nd build. Always great customer service and the team are always willing to help you out. Their custom builds are great with a decent build time too! Would defo recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery products well packed
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a great and hassle-free buying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought from them a few times over the years - never a problem - fast delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication throughout purchase, and support since when I had a couple of questions.
Good price and prompt delivery.
Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service, and competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
Got my bits the next day, if only all things in life went so smoothly....
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to use and allowed me to configure the computer I wanted. The computer was built and delivered on time. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
First class product and excellent service definitely recommend will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time we have dealt with this company, we found the cd carrying case very good value for money,extremely well made . Will definitely deal with this company again and would readily recommend to any of our friends. Well done and thankyou .
Posted 2 months ago
very friendly and polite communications.
Posted 2 months ago
Got some good quality speakers at a great price. Super, fast delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the speed at which my order was dispatched and the quality of the product received. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Inta Audio again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some Monitor speakers for my son's Christmas present. Arrived next day and best price on the internet. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Received the software within a day and worked with no issues
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, awesome projector stand

I'm very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 2 months ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,954 reviews