Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Inta Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inta Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 369898

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always buy from Inta Audio and never disappointed.\
great service and fast response
Posted 1 year ago
The advice I was given before my purchase was very good,this did save me time & money The item been well packed, & good delivery time
Posted 1 year ago
Digital download was well priced and efficiently supplied.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Having ordered an audio interface without midi in and midi out, the guys at Inta Audio were very sympathetic and kindly assisted me to get the right interface. Very speedy turnaround getting the wrong item returned and checked. The correct interface was with me within the week. Thankyou!
Posted 1 year ago
As described at the best price.
Posted 1 year ago
product just as descrided in ad very pleased with it would order again
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service from enquiry to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service . very prompt and helpful and courteous when contacted for advice.
Posted 1 year ago
The best experience of buying audio equipment I have had, they have the greatest selection of products and really good prices. The customer service and delivery times are fantastic. Highly recommend this company. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service 😀 Had a problem with it working with my DJ mixer & phoned for advice & a Return Label was e-mailed with no argument. Have found there is no fault with the Mic. & it works really well through my PA Speakers. So all in all would highly recommend Inta Audio for Superb service & delivery. Buy with absolute confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Superb products, price & service. Very pleased with purchase. A+++++
Posted 1 year ago
ingin mendapatkan software
Inta Audio 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and delivery time, value for money product, extremely satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Superb company. Order placed Friday item with me first thing Monday - great price for a really quality item. Will be using again and would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. Although I unfortunately had to return my order (not due to any fault of Inta Audio, my own choice), every step of the procedure was easy and fast. Very friendly and helpful customer support. Prices are competitive and worth the money. All-around hassle free and professional company. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described,fast delivery,fab price,purrfect*****
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Best price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good stand and quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a competitive price and excellent service. The guidance for downloading and installing the software was very clear and concise, I will no doubt be shopping with you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,725 reviews