i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,350 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Online Teaching Practice Session was exceptionally helpful. Lisa gave us great tips for online teaching and we learnt a lot from her feedback on our lesson presentations. I feel far more confident now and have a much better idea of what is expected from an online English teacher.
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan has been a great help and offered superb support by answering my questions with patience and gave the impression that he was as exited about the opportunities available as I was. Sometimes even more so! I am deeply impressed and would wholly recommend i-to-i jobseeker support. have a talk to Jordan Williams. his professionalism and knowledge regarding this area is top notch!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good course. Challenging for a new teacher but very informative. I feel completely comfortable in teaching the English language to those who don't speak it. Great service, friendly and helpful team.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful! Feel more secure and hopeful that I will get a tefl job.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic im so pleased that I may finally get the help I need to actually get offered a TEFL job.
Posted 1 week ago
So helpful abs really looking forays to starting the course!! Brilliant clear quick abs easy to followb
Posted 1 week ago
First of all I am very pleased with i-to-i TEFL as they responded in less than 24hrs when I reached out. And Mr Jordan is very hands-on. I was very uncertain if I'd get a response to begin with,but Mr Jordan is going above and beyond,for me. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Consultant (Byron) was exceptionally helpful and kind!
Posted 1 week ago
Yes very happy u best I love you
Posted 1 week ago
What good is a course if I can't go back and review the materials? It makes me feel like this is nothing but a money making scam. It demonstrates you are not interested in developing quality teachers, you are only interested in making as much money as you can in a short period of time. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Justin,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm sorry you have felt restricted by the time frame given to complete the course. We find that the 70 days is enough time to complete the 120 Hour course and make suitable notes. I can see your course expired back in 2019, and I have just added an extra year onto your course to help you go over your notes. Please let us know if you need anything further by emailing us on customersupport@i-to-i.com, we are more than happy to help.

I wish you the best of luck with your TEFL career!

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Jess was very helpful and reassuring! I'd be struggling a lot trying to complete a 240hour tefl course along side my full time college work and didn't know what my options were, if I could get an extension or pause it etc. Jess was very understanding and I expressed how my main goal was my university and how I didn't want to have to focus on tefl really until uni was over in May. She completely understood and said we could pause my course and when I'm finish uni, all I need to do is give them a call and restart the course from where I left off!
A massive weight was taken off my shoulders today.
From my experience not only is tefl well structured as a programm but they respect and cater to any difficulties we might have with tefl because of other thungs going on in our lives.
Never hesitate to give them a call!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the help that I received! Quick responses and going the extra mile, thanks Sam!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jess for your speedy help and friendly service!
Posted 1 week ago
Amy was very helpful on the phone and carried herself with a friendly tone. She provided honest feedback which helped me a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cathy,
Thank you for your feedback, that's great to hear!
Good luck with your TEFL career!
Best wishes, Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly customer service & gives honest opinions on what's best for us!
Posted 1 week ago
Super helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Jess Schofield from Customer & Operations Team was very helpful and assisted me wonderfully with my issue. Thank you Jess and thank you i-to-i TEFL!
Posted 1 week ago
Amy Rich of Customer Service was great and put my mind completely at ease re a needed extension for my diploma, due to the disastrous year for many. Thank you all so much....
It has been a touch year for all but with a hand up all around, we'll all make it!
Thanks again TEFL..
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, that's great to hear!
Good luck with the rest of your course!
Best wishes, Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
The response is great, always someone to assist
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the quick response om my e-mail questions Nicky. I am excited to start today.
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.68 based on 5,350 reviews