i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,912 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
4.7
Based on 6,912 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

4th Floor, Wilson House, Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi! My dear i-to-i TEFL members. I am so glad from i-to-i TEFL because I have been learning more about my profesioncy and I hope that it will help me to improve my knowledge and experience...I am extremely happy,thank you very much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am an i-to-i student. And I needed some form help from i-to-i in connection with finishing my 420 Hr Diploma course. When I reached out to i-to-i, Leah Burke came through for me with excellent service. Thank you i-to-i.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nelson, Thank you for the 5 star review! Good luck in your TEFL future. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love all the lessons from i-to-i. It's very helpful and it explains all about the teaching experience. This is a perfect start for me to become an English teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been very happy with their immediate response. Emily John has been a great help on customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service was amazing! Nina is very involved and care about you as a person
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed the 'Level 3 to level 5 upgrade course' very much! The course is well-structured, very informative and I've learnt a lot. Also the team is very quick in responding. Their feedback on my assignments has been very helpful. I look forward to putting everything I've learnt into practice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have enjoyed this course very much and found the tutors very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are happy with our service, Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best wishes, Leah Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This course was professionally designed and is effective in teaching aspiring TEFL tutors and teachers. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nikki was very helpful. She answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you for all the help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for all the communication that I have received to date. I have attended my first live class yesterday: Online & One to One and looking forward to the next one: External Resources being presented tomorrow and the email details of the Customer Support and In-House Academic Teams. Well done to the I-to-I TEFL team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with them started ok and ending badly,they keep passing my final work to everyone and i keep having to redo same thing. its really annoyng feels like they just dont want me to finish and get my qualification, i regret the day i signed up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Zinhle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please accept my sincere apologies you have been left feeling this way. I have spoken with you over the phone now, so hopefully, we will be able to resolve the issue in no time! Kind regards Justina
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 120 hour course makes you feel like you're learning everything you need to know, while also feeling like you're not being overloaded with information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely voice !! Extremely helpful and very understanding. Caring and sympathetic Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always amazing and quick help from the TEFL Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend 1-to-1 TEFL. I have completed several of their modules and found the course material to be relevant and the assignments beneficial in furthering ones knowledge and understanding. The academic and administrative back-up and support is 100%. I look forward to a career teaching English On-Line as a foreign language.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! Please let us know if we can help you all further! Best wishes, Leah Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer consultant Gemma James is kind and friendly, very quick to reply emails. Communication made it easy just through ONE phone call. I’m glad that, I’ve chosen the right site to pursue my course. Now, I can continue my course without any hassle. Thank you i- to- i TEFL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant course and support - and I’d like to make a special shout out to Leah & the Customer Support team for their friendly, responsive and professional service - the icing on the cake!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The consultant, Nikki, was very helpful and communication has been phenomenal ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just an awrsome course great tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic course- each module is a growing point for me personally. The lessons are easy to follow and feedback is given each step of the way. I would gladly recommend this course to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.73 based on 6,912 reviews