i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,137 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Visit Website

Email:
georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:
Suite 2
Chantry House

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"I found Alex enthusiastic and very helpful best person I've spoken to ie from other companies ! I am going ahead with a course from Alex's company in the near future many thanks Clive ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Clive,

Thank you for the glowing review!

I will pass on the well wishes to Alex too.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very excited to start my journey and thank i-to-i for the great way they set up for all individuals to learn and make a difference in the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Courtney,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Good luck on your TEFL journey!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tutor that I had for the weekend course Lisa had done an excellent job in making me feel comfortable as I am a very shy person and terrified of public speaking. It was fun and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Dineshri and for the shout out to your practical tutor!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Attended weekend 20 hour teaching practice course in Leeds with excellent Tutor. Really helpful course. Would reccomend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pia,

Thank you for your review and recommendation!

Glad to hear you enjoyed the practical class.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I completed the 120 online course with i-to-i and found it to be very thorough and easy to understand, the course is broken down into manageable pieces and the small tests and quizzes really help you prepare for the final assessment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Connor,

Thanks for the review!

Great to hear you found the quizzes useful through out the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The entire course, both online and practical, is well structured and thought out. The online course was simple to go through with the content stimulating, challenging and thought-provoking while the practical course was fun, confidence-building, and very clearly structured! Both were enjoyable and completely invaluable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shian,

Thank you for your 5 start review and comment!

We're pleased to hear you enjoyed both of your courses and learnt lots from them.

Good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The 20 hour practical TEFL classroom course is FANTASTIC !! Well organised. Builds your confidence and equips you to physically teach a lesson!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brenda,

Thank you for your review!

Glad to hear you enjoyed the classroom course and feel prepared to teach.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lisa, our facilitator was aweome from start to end. She kept us stimulated the entire and was very engaging. She answered all of our questions, every single one of them. She is truly excellent at what she does."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Managi,

Thank you for your review and shout out to your practical tutor, I will pass your comments!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would like to HIGHLY recommend the i-to-i TEFL course to anybody seeking a great opportunity in Teaching English as a foreign Language. This is an amazing team who really cares for their students with feedback and caring strong support. While there are other companies that I researched I strongly recommended i-to -i and and no doubt rate them by far as agreed by many the Number ONE source for Leaning TEFL courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 start review!

We're delighted to hear you have enjoyed the course and thank you for recommending us.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed the whole course. Found that it was well laid out and easy to refer back when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wendy,

Thank you for your review and we're glad to hear you enjoyed the course and found it to easy to navigate.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The enrolment procedure was professional and straightforward. Found entire team to be warm and attentive. I can see why they enjoy such a good reputation. Looking forward to my course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pia,

Thank you for taking the time to review the course. It's great to hear you have enjoyed your experience so far. Good luck with your course and if you need anything, please feel free to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved the 20 hour face to face classroom course. Lisa, our facilitator, is such an interesting and experienced tutor. She brought her diverse interests and experience to the classroom, enabling us to learn quickly, while having a great deal of fun. I highly recommend i-to-i TEFL to anyone who would like to embark on the TEFL journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jody-Ann,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

It's great to hear that you enjoyed the course and you will recommend us.

Good luck in your TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good course, covered a lot of important material."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jeremy,

Thank you for taking the time to review the course.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanking you for your wonerful assistance and advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

Good luck with completing the course

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great discount helpful information form Jordan.Williams thank you for the help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, I hope you enjoy the course.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A really great course, especially after doing the 120 hours course, refreshing on teaching young learners."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jaques,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really enjoyed the training. Excellent facilitator, a fun group of students and a great venue. Would definately recommend the training weekend to anyone wanting to be more equipped in teaching. Fantastic feedback was given on the teaching practice we planned and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Juan,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the weekend course and that it has helped you feel more equipped in teaching.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and lots of resources included!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there!
Thank you for your lovely review.
I am glad to hear that you found it helpful and liked the resources.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had trouble with payments and someone called me from tefl and was such a great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jamy-Lee,
Thank you for your lovely review!
I am glad to hear that you received help.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really enjoyed this TEFL course. It was really great! Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there!
Thank you for your lovely review.
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the course!
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 3 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 3,137 reviews