i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,031 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick reply
Posted 2 months ago
Very well structured course with a variety of practical tips for new as well as experienced teachers.
Posted 2 months ago
Interesting, some parts challenging & some parts common sense. Broken down into really small sections which makes it easy to do it gradually which I found really useful. Breakdowns & ordering of the teaching good. Good assessment to test your learning at the end. Only issue was a couple of bits of info contradictory within the information to the tests & what we know to be true from English teaching in the UK today however nothing significant, or that would affect the learning or ability to teach TEFL. Overall really good & easy to follow/complete - I’d recommend this company for anyone who wants a TEFL qualification.
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy with the response that I've gotten from the academic help
Posted 2 months ago
With help to assignments, they reply fast and query you. They also give u suggestions and examples which are really helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Currently enrolled in this course; so far, the academic staff has been very helpful and supportive. The course content has been pretty thorough.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a book on lessson planning and was really looking for specific kinds of lessons like lisetning speaking reading or writing also I would like to know how to download to kindle thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Taylor has been very helpful so far with guiding me on my new journey as a beginner on this path. The price is very affordable and customer service befitting
Posted 2 months ago
The I-to-I TEFL company is a amazing. Their customer service is quick and they do their best to satisfy the customer. Their courses are easy to navigate through.
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed the courses thoroughly. I learned a lot, although I am a seasoned teacher, ESL is different from home language teaching.
It was easy to go through and very informative.

The only suggestion I have is that a certificate of some sort be given after the 180hour course to enable students to start the job application process.

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shireen,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Overall I had a good experience doing the Level 5 course. However I found the assignments a hell of a lot harder to pass this time round. I put in a reasonable amount of work and still passed the Level 3 course but passing the Level 5 lesson plans was infinitely more difficult. I was not prepared for the amount of effort needed to pass the Level 5 lesson plans. That being said the assistance I received throughout was good.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm super excited to start my journey and i-to-i TEFL has one of the best recommendations and communication skills. I would recommend them to anyone else who is looking to pursue their dreams and travel the world while working.
Posted 3 months ago
The course material was thorough, relevant and useful. I enjoyed working through the modules and taking the exams. I would have enjoyed more assignments that provided feedback to ensure that I was understanding the concepts, however.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucas,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and easy very helpful
Straight and forwar
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a very amazing choice that can help brighten your teaching career !
Posted 3 months ago
The best way to start your career!
Posted 3 months ago
This course is very helpful in getting someone started in teaching English. Besides me having to expand my knowledge of teaching outside of the course I think that this course has given me great information and help.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m quite happy with i-to-i TEFL programme because it was borne out of my choice and therefore, has adequately met my demand. The communication is absolutely efficient and courteous and therefore, purely professional in its approach. The price for the course is affordable. The course materials are excellent but needs hard work to attain the required grades. I really do enjoy the course. I can’t wait for the DIP
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Don,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I found the course informative, but would have liked to have been able to have the option of downloadable pdf resources with the links provided. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.68 based on 5,031 reviews