i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,622 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I'm not done with the program as of yet but to me it seems very well constructed and I am learning a lot. The only thing that bothers me is that there are a few spelling errors here and there, these can probably be the product of typos. I do not believe that the people who designed this TEFL program have difficulty with spelling. However, at the end of the day this is a great TEFL program and it was well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you are learning and I hope you get the most out of your TEFL career! Please send us examples of these spelling mistakes to customersupport@i-to-i.com.

Best Wishes,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"If you want to better your life and travel the world, the i-to-i TEFL course is just the one for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and lovely feedback.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very useful and very well organised course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely loved my time studying TEFL. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you for a great program and I look forward to purchasing more in the future. Now onto my adventure of experiencing the world through TEFL :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stacey,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism with which the representative communicated. She was patient with my questions and took care of my needs within minutes. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review and lovely feedback.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy, very useful. Learn everything you need to know in simple ways."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!

We're delighted to hear you learnt lots from the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The structure of the courses is fantastic. The review by the final makes you to having the feelings of being in a responsible hand. Now, I can teach. They also give you very tangible pieces of advice when needed. RESPECT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear you enjoyed the training.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I really enjoyed the course, it was very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 start review!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a great experience. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a fantastic experience. I am so glad. Thank you so much for everything :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for you review and comments!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"It is very difficult to do a review of this work. In the foundations TEFL course, there were PDF documents you could download to review the work. The format of this course for review is painful as you waste time going back to try and review. I find this inconsistent and extremely frustrating."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicole,

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear you have had trouble navigating through the course.

We would love to help you, please let me know the best number to reach you on customersupport@i-to-i.com.

I hope to hear from you soon

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved this course. It has opened my mind to new ways of thinking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and comments.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"i-to-i TEFL has really helped me to see other aspects to teaching. I have learned a lot . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear you learnt from the training, good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"First and foremost, a big thank you to Jill and Jordan of i-to-i TEFL. The customer service is amazing with an accompaniment of excellence in their teaching. I highly recommend i-to-i TEFL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Prince,

Thank you for leaving a review and for your lovely comments!

We hope you've enjoyed the training and wish you good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Amy
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Prince,

Thanks for your lovely feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed the course.

I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The course is awesome! Up-to-date, easy-to-learn and sooo informative!! Thanks for further reading part in each segment. Will definitely recommend it to my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and comment!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"pretty good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I hope you enjoyed the training.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good online course. Very usefull and complete! They've correct my assessment in 48 hours, i'm super satisfied! At the end of the course they give to you a large selection of websites where you can find job opportunities, stage, etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elisa,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great course, worth the money spent, quick responses and very helpful staff. The practical was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.58 based on 2,622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support