i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,249 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2
Chantry House

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
the 120 hour course was good value and covered a wide range of topics; I feel a lot more prepared to go into the world of TEFL now. Quick marking and useful quizzes to check progress, really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lorna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and feel ready to teach.

Good luck with everything!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thx Jay was sharp effective and immediate response to all my needs🙌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review!

I will pass on the comments to Jay too.

All the best for your TEFL future.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I was phoned straight after my purchase, by a friendly consultant that helped answer all my questions and provided me clear and helpful guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Megan,

Thank you for your 5 start review!

We're delighted to hear you received all the support required.

Good luck with your TEFL careeer

Best Wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
The best supervise and response ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I found it difficult in the beginning but it turned out an excellent course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL careeer

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Loved doing i to i ...they are friendly,helpful and very patient... Thank you for all your help and tips that you gave me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 start review and lovely comments!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a lot for the kind help you've offered me while I was sending my application.I'm looking forward to start the TELF course I've chosen and I'm determined to do my best to make the most of such a challenging and engaging opportunity and finish the course with a good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Raffaela,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Good luck with your course and if you need anything, please get in touch and we will be happy to help.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
This course helped me to clarify the basic teaching methodologies, also many games and activities I can use in my class. Espeicially with the quizzes, from where I know something like" Ah, it's OK to do so."or" It's not very proper to do like this." So I really appreciate the online course. Thank you :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Liu,

Thank you for taking the time to review the course. It's great to hear the course provided you with materials to use in class.

Good luck in your TEFL future!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed the course! The content is laid out very well and super simple to understand and put into practice. Even getting an extension on my course was very easy! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marike,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
You'll get out of this course what you put in. There's a ton of extra resources and reading, and the course is thorough. if you truly want to be a good teacher, then this is a good starting point. If you want to rush through the contents then you would probably be able to do that too. I would recommend this course!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! The practical course really made the online theory make a whole lot more sense to me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Colleen,

Thank you for leaving a review!

Glad to hear you enjoyed the course and helped with your learning experience,

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This institution and its staff is really the best. The staff is helpful throughout. Anyone who would say they had a bad experience wouldn't be telling the truth. Thank you i-to-i for everything you've done for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and lovely feedback.

Good luck with your TEFL journey

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL journey

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quizzes helped me learn key points and I liked that I had a test at the end of each unit, it made me more disciplined an focused with my learning! I did the 300h level5 course and all my tutors were helpful, I would recommend this course to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lisa for your 5 start review and recommendation!

Glad to hear you learnt lots from the Diploma course and the quizzes you helped with your learning experience.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interesting course with helpful tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy interface, and a variety of materials and useful teaching information provided. Was very satisfied with it overall!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!

We're delighted to hear you have found the course useful and learnt lots.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stuff, so much fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 start review.

Glad to hear you have enjoyed the training.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
It make me happy because I prefer to solve an issue I to I so that you will be able to see if your customer is happy about it or not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I-to-i is assists students who aspire teaching abroad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 3,249 reviews