i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,137 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Visit Website

Email:
georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:
Suite 2
Chantry House

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Thanks for i to i TEFL Training that gives us a sysmatic and professional training. It's very meaningful and useful. In many aspects, it trains a lot such as: planning a lesson, lesson content, making it work in the classroom, course Assessment and Taking it further.It just like a handlist for new teacher to learn and study how to be a good teacher and prepare to be a nice one as possible as you can."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yuan,

Thank you the fantastic review!

We're delighted to hear you have learnt lots from the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Was extremely helpful for starting my teacher carrier, I am hoping to expand my knowledge in this area by taking other courses as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angie,

Thank you for your review!

Great to hear you are looking at our specialist courses, if you need any assistance please get in touch.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very satisfied with the service provided so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, good luck with your training and please get in touch if you need any assistance.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support team
Posted 1 week ago
"great course to do, and the i-to-i TEFL team has been a great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and comments.

Good luck with you TEFL career!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great courses ! I have passed 120 TEFL course and 30 Become an on-line teacher. Thank you for knowledge ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Congratulations on passing your TEFL courses!

Hope you've enjoyed the training and good luck with your new TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I knew I wanted to pursue TEFL certification so I had a lot of questions and Jessica with customer service was a delight and was SO helpful in answering all my questions! She also helped me best understand what the course would be like and she helped me choose the course that would be best for me. I just started the 320 hour so I could have more flexibility to do online English, business English, private tutoring, and best look for jobs in any country (esp with the 20 hour in class). I just started the course and so far is very straightforward and looking forward to learning more and beginning this TEFL adventure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Holly,

Thank you for your 5 start review!

We're delighted to have you have on board.

Good luck with your training and please get in touch if you need any assistance,

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm not sure but I hope it will be great ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and good luck with your training!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good customer support service. I couldn't pay by my card customer support help me. I to I is great for studying online TEFL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we're glad to hear you have received the support when it was required.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback. I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic experience and looking forward to the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Riaan,

Thanks for your lovely feedback, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"What a pleasure dealing with Bekki"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janet,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! We hope you enjoy the course. :)

Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Well i was confused if i book for a call before purchasin the course but after speaking to a consultant he gave me clarity and now im a step closer to my destination. Im looking forward to everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lobuhle,

Thanks for your feedback! We hope you enjoy the course. Please let us know if you need anything further.

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello, everyone! I am so grateful for an opportunity to take this course! i-to-ri, you are the best! The material is so informative. I have found a lot practical recommendations! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alina,

Thanks for your lovely feedback . I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and informative professionals willing to assist in every way possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Naeem,

Thanks for your lovely feedback. I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Well presented course work as well as plenty of additional helpful and insightful resources to aid in learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there!
Thank you for your lovely review.
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the course!
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the course to be very well organized. Lots of information and quick feedback on assignments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kerry!
Thank you for your lovely review.
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the course!
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rebecca Fair from I-to-I was absolutely amazing. What a wonderful experience dealing with I-to-I."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ronel,

Thank you for the review! i have passed on your comments about Rebecca being amazing :)

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really enjoyed the detailed feedback and how quickly marking was completed. It was beneficial to be sent job opportunities and further courses as it was interesting to see what else this company offers. They've been a great help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the course. It's brilliant to hear that we helped you in so many ways.

All the best for your TEFL future!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer support team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved taking the i-to-i TEFL class. It was easy to follow and I really learned a lot. I am excited to apply what I learned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!

Good luck in your TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer support team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I never imagined teaching English could be so much fun. This course may kick-start your journey to make a meaningful contribution to someone's development."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dinesh,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that you are enjoying teaching!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer support team
Posted 2 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 3,137 reviews