HVW LTD Reviews

4.66 Rating 486 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product is great and look professional and always deliver on time. Will keep on using. Tom
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company; excellent products, and excellent customer service. I had messed up the wording, and called them.......it was no problem to have it corrected, and also where the wording was positioned, I had chosen the wrong side, and they fixed it. Had the items soon after I sent the email to say I was happy with everything. Will definitely be ordering more !
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered twice now and very happy with the quality of work
Posted 7 months ago
I recently set up my new business and needed branded clothing quickly. HVW did an amazing job and brilliant quality. So pleased with the results! Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Extra tall overalls great for my tall son for his college course fab quality and the safety boots are great too Definitely recommend Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Bought one before and lasted well.
Posted 8 months ago
Had Three polo shirts printed with daft slogans, just for a laugh at work,, couldn’t fault HVW Ltd. they are really good quality and fast service, definitely recommend them, unlike other companies they don’t charge stupid charges to set the machines up for embroidery printing
Posted 8 months ago
All items were of good quality, speedy delivery. Easy ordering system.
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful company would recommend to anyone. First class service, the polo shirts and sweatshirts look fantastic.
Posted 8 months ago
Workwear was exactly as I wanted with quality embroidering. Well happy with my orders to date.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Product & Service
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time, good quality.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service Very professional Prompt service
Posted 9 months ago
thanks for prompt delivery good embroidery I ordered to see quality before owner of business ordered for all the staff, i"m sure he will be placing a order in the near future thanks again.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service. Quality of the shirts is good as is the embroidery. Will order again at some point Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Fab company always accommodating and reliable......always recommend when asked where we get our workgear
Posted 9 months ago
Great will continue to use HVW LTD
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and great quality product. The printing quality of our logo Is superb! Thanks very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Really liked the product which was designed with a high quality finish! Excellent communication from the team also! Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Reliable, friendly service. Easy to order. Competitive prices.
Posted 10 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.66 based on 486 reviews