HVW LTD Reviews

4.67 Rating 482 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quality is great and the prices are very competitive. I just had to call to check on delivery after a week, but then arrived next day. But would recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
Printing was good and quality of the hi vis vest was nice. The price was lower than other quotes I got. Only issue was delivery stated 3-5 working days but took a little over 2 weeks which meant we missed one event we hoped to use them for
Posted 5 months ago
Printing was good and quality of the hi vis vest was nice. The price was lower than other quotes I got. Only issue was delivery stated 3-5 working days but took a little over 2 weeks which meant we missed one event we hoped to use them for
Posted 5 months ago
Very please with the personalised clothing. Slight hiatus at first with delay on order but soon rectified and subsequent orders arrived promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought one before and lasted well.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered, confirmed and delivered as said. all good
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality product. The design was as I expected and looked very professional. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again and recommended for anyone who needs printed clothing for events/work etc.
Posted 1 year ago
There had been a mix-up and and parts of my order had been misplaced which meant that no part of it got delivered. Once I had chased things up, delivery was swift and goods were as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
The shirts are lovely, very comfortable, and the embroidered logo is very smart. 4 rather then 5 stars as our order took weeks to arrive, much longer than the previous order we placed.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, price competitive though quality of some items not as good as previous orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality work polo shirt with embroidered logo at a very reasonable price. Very good service with design, delivery a little bit long but well worth the wait.
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Does help you stay cooler in the hot weather than normal hi vis
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service, the quality of product and the print. Except for on one occasion the order has always been delivered in good time. No issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Overall we were pleased with our order. The new logo design worked well. We found that sometimes communication was a bit slow and there was an item missing from the order, but it was rectified when chased up. Good quality shirts. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. Very nice and comfortable overalls which were really good value for money. Slight problem with the time it took to dispatch but overall very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy with the answers to some of the queries we had. Good quality items & delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
The product is good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product and customer service if your needing to contact them. Writing and company logo that I requested is perfect, very well made piece of PPE. Only thing I would point out is that the time from order to logo confirmation and acceptance to processing and delivery could be timed better as the entire process took almost 3 weeks from payment to delivery. With that being said we will be ordering more as overall its a great buy
Posted 2 years ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.67 based on 482 reviews