HVW LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 511 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value and service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and price. Quick turnaround. Just what we needed, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service! Items were perfect. The team really helped me out as it was a rush order. Arrived in good time. Would definitely use again! Thank you guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Service on time delivery. Staff very cooperative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Work of art, print, embroidery, quality of clothing, was all exceptionally very well served by this company, highly recommended and the cost wasn’t too expensive.
HVW LTD 5 star review on 25th August 2021 HVW LTD 5 star review on 25th August 2021 HVW LTD 5 star review on 25th August 2021 HVW LTD 5 star review on 25th August 2021 HVW LTD 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Fast and reliable, perfect quality thanks HvW
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, 90% of my order was dispatched very quickly, the other 10% was out of stock and not due in for two months but I need not have worried, my late items came as promised. Will definitely use HVW again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, the items I had ordered were out of stock with the supplier, kept me updated, had the option for a refund but I took the option to wait for new stock. Delivered as soon as they became available. Would certainly use this company again. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You doing best service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love these shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very quick turn around and excellent quality garments and stiching
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The items are just as i ordered embroidery spot on i have been asked to order some more which i will be doing in the next few days thank you hi viz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
At the last minute, we requested 18 Polo shirts, the management arranged to deliver with amended Logo , reality appreciated,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turnaround. Good price, and good quality items. Why I keep going back to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and high quality work wear, couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.68 based on 511 reviews