HVW LTD Reviews

4.67 Rating 497 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality at a great price
Posted 5 days ago
very quick turn around and excellent quality garments and stiching
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The items are just as i ordered embroidery spot on i have been asked to order some more which i will be doing in the next few days thank you hi viz
Posted 1 week ago
At the last minute, we requested 18 Polo shirts, the management arranged to deliver with amended Logo , reality appreciated,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turnaround. Good price, and good quality items. Why I keep going back to them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and high quality work wear, couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class product. Really please with the graphics on branded PPE
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, very easy to order and delivered very quickly. The company logo's on the shirts ordered are precise and look great and the shirts themselves are comfortable, long lasting and wash and iron very well. Excellent service, great price and fantastic product - easy 5 star review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a brilliant experience with my order and delivery was as I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Not the first time I've used HVW. Always great value and a quick turn around.. great job lads ...SHAUN
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at HWW where very helpful and the product was top quality
Posted 1 month ago
T-shirts are brilliant soft and the logos look amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Really really happy with the service and the product. It was a Christmas present and arrived on time. Looks amazing and has since washed really well. Can't recommend these guys highly enough.. will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys great service great end product !
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased the the garment and the personalization. We will be ordering more
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, very happy with the clothing quality and the embroidery is excellent. Will definitely be returning, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery and quality 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
It's great when you find a company that delivers what you need and HVW do this in a timely manner. I trust them to provide the quality embroidered clothing I need.
HVW LTD 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.67 based on 497 reviews