HVW LTD Reviews

4.63 Rating 265 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 269 666

Location:
Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HVW LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JAMES SLANEY
Verified Buyer
"Happy? Is not a word I'd describe purchasing hi viz clothing what would improve the service is a vat receipt upon cleared payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have dealt with HVW for a few years and always found the service excellent. John is a pleasure to speak with and always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Meredith
Verified Buyer
"Order dealt with promptly. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sue Haselwood
Verified Buyer
"Very reliable service and a great website which is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aaron Garson
Verified Buyer
"The customer support team was really good, one of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie Reid
Verified Buyer
"Ordered some work polo shirts with logo and a jacket. Price unbeatable quality excellent and service great plus delivered in a few days!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Booker
Verified Buyer
"Always great service. Quality products, good communications and speedily delivered. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Bate
Verified Buyer
"Was very pleased with the response and delivery from this company. Very easy to make a purchase, very easy to send required logo and the delivery was quick. The hi vis exec jackets are fantastic. This is the second order placed for different items and both times no problems very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Chatalos
Verified Buyer
"super easy to order on line, when i called to check del date they were super efficient, really quick delivery and im so happy with the quality of the hi vis vests. will def be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IAN MACDONALD
Verified Buyer
"Received most of the goods quickly, slight delay on the balance, but was informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
STEVE CONNOR
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very pleased with goods supplied, first class printing and embroidery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ken Mackison
Verified Buyer
"Ordered White Polo Shirts with embroidered names. Great value and order delivered within a few days. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GREAT COMPANY, WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN. ALWAYS HAPPY TO TALK ABOUT ORDERS AND ITEMS ORDERED WERE DELIVERED PROMPTLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert. Pettengell
Verified Buyer
"Customer service excellent quick delivery very happy will shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods delivered quickly and to a very good standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pete Young
Verified Buyer
"Great quality workwear and an all round great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"This is the fourth time I have used hvw Ltd and again the service was excellent.great prices and great quality products I would recommend you use hvw Ltd. Mark Hewitt daltamie Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still awaiting either a delivery or even atleast a response to my emails as to where my items are... 3 weeks on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katrina Barker
Verified Buyer
"We bought children’s hi vis vests for preschool to wear on trips and outings, had them personalised and we were really pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend HVW ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JW Plant Solutions Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Quality products and speedy delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.63 based on 265 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This