HVW LTD Reviews

4.64 Rating 314 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 269 666

Location:
Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"great service cant fault thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good service, as always from HVW"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with our purchase from HVW."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall we were pleased with our order. The new logo design worked well. We found that sometimes communication was a bit slow and there was an item missing from the order, but it was rectified when chased up. Good quality shirts. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Hi Viz vest were great and they fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process was straightforward and a quick response was provided, to confirm the artwork. Then the manufacture and delivery was quick, with the items being good quality at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Very nice and comfortable overalls which were really good value for money. Slight problem with the time it took to dispatch but overall very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"More than happy with the answers to some of the queries we had. Good quality items & delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Searched for weeks to find a quality company that could provide work gear for my gardening business. HVW are exceptional on price, service and quick turnaround. And their product is exceptional. Can't praise them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used HVW on many occasions, the process is very simple, contact them place the order agree the proof and then delivery, they are our sole HV workwear supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Quality shirts and the embroidery was particularly impressive. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Product and customer service if your needing to contact them. Writing and company logo that I requested is perfect, very well made piece of PPE. Only thing I would point out is that the time from order to logo confirmation and acceptance to processing and delivery could be timed better as the entire process took almost 3 weeks from payment to delivery. With that being said we will be ordering more as overall its a great buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 8 fleeces for myself and work colleagues They came really quickly ,well packaged ,everyone was really happy with the size ,fit and quality of their fleeces .very easy website to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with HVW Ltd, excellent service from beginning to end. We have used this company for a few years and their clothing washes well and keeps the colour. We are tree surgeons so the t/shirts etc., are well tested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient no fuss fast delivery great quality clothing and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with HVW's service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - I'm well satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality & speedy delivery, would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality clothing and great quality embroidery and printing. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.64 based on 314 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support