HVW LTD Reviews

4.62 Rating 241 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 269 666

Location:
Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HVW LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nathan Leneghan
Verified Buyer
"Good service and communication item didn’t suit and got a prompt refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Kerry Wallwork
Verified Buyer
"Round about 2 weeks later since I ordered I rang the company to see where it were the man said that the men were ill so he paid other men to do the writing and dispatched my order and no extra costs for me I appreciated that he was willing himself to pay for other man I really am grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen McFarlane
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and processed my urgent order immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Slow delivery and poor communications. Had to chase multiple times for news."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Main
Verified Buyer
"After placing my order nothing happened for two weeks. I contacted HVW to find out that the order had not been processed. A further week passed until the good were received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debra Platt
Verified Buyer
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast, great quality stuff. Really easy and fantastic to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Allen
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Davis
Verified Buyer
"Great service fantastic trousers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shaun Browne
Verified Buyer
"Great bodywarmer. good price and the embroidery is first class thank you HVW"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Church
Verified Buyer
"Very good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service, good quality clothing,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darren Mercer
Verified Buyer
"When we received the goods everything was correct no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Dams
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with product ìn both disgn and quality. would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Welford
Verified Buyer
"excellent service great products and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doug Potten
Verified Buyer
"Good quality shirt with my own text embroidery. Looks smart and washes up well. Only downside was length of delivery time but this I guess is somewhat out of their control"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Needed a decent black hat for site got exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Henro Consulting Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Great Service Again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excel Passenger Services
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Heather Stanley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order on line - good quality products value for money - personalisation on clothing is excellent. Despatch time very good and packaged well. Will use HVW again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.62 based on 241 reviews