HVW LTD Reviews

4.62 Rating 253 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 269 666

Location:
Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HVW LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"GREAT COMPANY, WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN. ALWAYS HAPPY TO TALK ABOUT ORDERS AND ITEMS ORDERED WERE DELIVERED PROMPTLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Robert. Pettengell
Verified Buyer
"Customer service excellent quick delivery very happy will shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods delivered quickly and to a very good standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pete Young
Verified Buyer
"Great quality workwear and an all round great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"This is the fourth time I have used hvw Ltd and again the service was excellent.great prices and great quality products I would recommend you use hvw Ltd. Mark Hewitt daltamie Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still awaiting either a delivery or even atleast a response to my emails as to where my items are... 3 weeks on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katrina Barker
Verified Buyer
"We bought children’s hi vis vests for preschool to wear on trips and outings, had them personalised and we were really pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend HVW ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
JW Plant Solutions Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Quality products and speedy delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Veryy satisfied with the overalls and delighted by the embroidered logo. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a good price. Delivered quick and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kay Blackwell
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service my order was confirmed and checked and delivered within the week Quality of polo shirt and stitching was excellent Highly recommend and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan Leneghan
Verified Buyer
"Good service and communication item didn’t suit and got a prompt refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kerry Wallwork
Verified Buyer
"Round about 2 weeks later since I ordered I rang the company to see where it were the man said that the men were ill so he paid other men to do the writing and dispatched my order and no extra costs for me I appreciated that he was willing himself to pay for other man I really am grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karen McFarlane
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and processed my urgent order immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Slow delivery and poor communications. Had to chase multiple times for news."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Main
Verified Buyer
"After placing my order nothing happened for two weeks. I contacted HVW to find out that the order had not been processed. A further week passed until the good were received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Debra Platt
Verified Buyer
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast, great quality stuff. Really easy and fantastic to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Matt Allen
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.62 based on 253 reviews