HVW LTD Reviews

4.65 Rating 279 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 269 666

Location:
Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate HVW LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Arrives quickly. Great value for money. Used last year (2017) this year (2018) and will definitely go back to HVW LTD in 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great Service.Product as expected, order a larger size than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ALWAYS USE HVW BECAUSE I GET WHAT I WANT IT'S ALWAYS TOP QUAILITY EVERONE IS HAPPY TO HELP I WILL CARRY ON USING HVW LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always received fantastic service and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, all arrived within a couple of days of order, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional, very polite and would give the highest recommendations to any one. Thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was kept upto date throughout the order and I would highly recommend. I wouldn't hesitate in using the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, good products and good delivery - What more can you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, good customer service, quick deliver and good quality of print. What more is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time All as advertised quality gear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 12 pink hi Vis vests for a club that I run , was really impressed with how easy it was to order from the web site. I had to phone the company and the person I spoke to was really polite and helpful. Would I recommend this company to other people simple answer yes. Thank you HWV."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order process easy. Goods arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy? Is not a word I'd describe purchasing hi viz clothing what would improve the service is a vat receipt upon cleared payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have dealt with HVW for a few years and always found the service excellent. John is a pleasure to speak with and always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order dealt with promptly. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reliable service and a great website which is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer support team was really good, one of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered some work polo shirts with logo and a jacket. Price unbeatable quality excellent and service great plus delivered in a few days!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.65 based on 279 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This