HVW LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 537 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
4.7
Based on 537 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company, super-efficient and fast turnaround of personalised pieces. All items have been of great quality that we have ordered and we will continue to order from them in the future! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi-Vis jackets the club had printed look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, Great Customer service. Very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service every time. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use HVW for all our PPE. Excellent service and would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, easy to self-design, quick production and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellant service , excellent quality , will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful team, fast delivery once our Artwork was approved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Will use again!
HVW LTD 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PRODUCTS ARE OF A VERY GOOD QUALITY AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, HOWEVER, THE THING THAT COULD BE IMPROVED ON IS THE DELIVERY TIME OR COMMUNICATION RELATING TO DELAYS TO THE DELIVERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not very happy contacted HVW several times regarding my order and never had one response and when items arrived the box they was in was very damaged They were very poor quality thin material And the zips zip up on opposite side to any other hoodies I own Will not buy from HVW again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was thinking what to write but lots of wards would be unnecessary, Simply the best we have every work with . Thank you been around for people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this coat. It is a great size. Perfect in every way. I could not ask more from a high visibility coat. It is exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super quick and responcive, reliable. Made irders with the company several times, orders always arrive on time and the quality of products is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always good service, easy site to use and good quality products would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.69 based on 537 reviews