HVW LTD Reviews

4.65 Rating 296 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 269 666

Location:
Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate HVW LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great quality & speedy delivery, would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quality clothing and great quality embroidery and printing. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication,quality great,arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great good quality and service, fast p&p, will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Pleased with the Uniforms that I ordered, very easy process from start to finish, will be ordering again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality polo shirts, very well embroidered and sensibly priced. Customer service second to none. Quick and efficient delivery. Will be using HVW again, would definitely highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Second time I have used this company and once again I am very pleased with the products and service, and when parts were missing off delivery the response was excellent and within 48 hours I had the missing parts will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"you have to improve your delivery time and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and deliver on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great company with good value clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"John & Mike have been really helpful. Stuff delivered on time and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy ordering service. Garments are always great quality and the printing and embroidery are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, good design service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great print quality and quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend this to all the family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Arrives quickly. Great value for money. Used last year (2017) this year (2018) and will definitely go back to HVW LTD in 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service.Product as expected, order a larger size than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ALWAYS USE HVW BECAUSE I GET WHAT I WANT IT'S ALWAYS TOP QUAILITY EVERONE IS HAPPY TO HELP I WILL CARRY ON USING HVW LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.65 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This