HVW LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 501 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, the items I had ordered were out of stock with the supplier, kept me updated, had the option for a refund but I took the option to wait for new stock. Delivered as soon as they became available. Would certainly use this company again. Highly recommended
Posted 14 hours ago
You doing best service
Posted 2 weeks ago
love these shirts
Posted 3 weeks ago
great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products but you need to keep an eys on your spam e mails, any they sent to me went into my spam e mails, after several calls they eventually sent my prodicts a couple of week late
Posted 1 month ago
Hi vis vests are good quality for the price. Printing is good. Staff helpful when order needed to be speeded up
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
very quick turn around and excellent quality garments and stiching
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The items are just as i ordered embroidery spot on i have been asked to order some more which i will be doing in the next few days thank you hi viz
Posted 1 month ago
At the last minute, we requested 18 Polo shirts, the management arranged to deliver with amended Logo , reality appreciated,
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround. Good price, and good quality items. Why I keep going back to them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and high quality work wear, couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products good quality and reasonably priced the service level however was several weeks
Posted 1 month ago
First class product. Really please with the graphics on branded PPE
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, very easy to order and delivered very quickly. The company logo's on the shirts ordered are precise and look great and the shirts themselves are comfortable, long lasting and wash and iron very well. Excellent service, great price and fantastic product - easy 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a brilliant experience with my order and delivery was as I expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Not the first time I've used HVW. Always great value and a quick turn around.. great job lads ...SHAUN
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second item I have bought and in both cases the quality was great, however I had to chase up the items in both cases.
Posted 2 months ago
You people robed me took my money and never send me my parcel its been more then 6 months now Thats your review!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.68 based on 501 reviews