Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 294 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very pleased with the 1800 T recorder ..easy to use and setup.....can't fault....excellent value"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery. Item exactly as original."
Posted 2 years ago
"After a few days of playing with 'Nero' I was well pleased with my new 'Humax'. I am certainly very happy with it's performance so far."
Posted 2 years ago
"Found it simple to install, and with the soft ware up-date, there is far more variety and selection than ever was possible on our previous 'older' Humax model. We are exceptionally pleased with the item, and continue to enjoy opportunities not previously available to us. thank you. Alan Davis"
Posted 2 years ago
"I wish you could look at your emails quicker this is the third remote I have had and it's the same button that goes wrong you need to look at the workmanship of this product ."
Posted 2 years ago
"So far so good"
Posted 2 years ago
"arrived in time and well packaged"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered by phone, arrived next day, worked perfectly. I strive to shop at the legit distributor instead of cut price options, and I am very satisfied."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent item and performance, nice now to have such a great choice of programmes."
Posted 2 years ago
"Human remote controls seem poorly made as the buttons cease to work after a while. We have replaced the old controller and hope that the new one lasts longer."
Posted 2 years ago
"The box doesn't work...... we've written to you, but no response! Please get in touch urgently. Regards, Chris Braithwaite"
Posted 2 years ago
"Work great. Fit in well with my TV and look great."
Posted 2 years ago
"This remote is a very good quality product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use straight from the box. A bit of common sense and your away. A terrific aid to help keep up to date the TV programmes. First class"
Posted 2 years ago
"hi sorry to report but unit shut down 2 days ago,have unplugged the mains and left for a while then plugged back in all came on ok, will see if it stays ok in case it is only a hiccup. if not will contact you . a little bit concerned as only had 4 weeks. this broke down in the middle of a recording,ie froze would not move if this is any help. regards david taylor"
Posted 2 years ago
"I spent £30 and bought a new remote Humax RM-L08 due to the buttons on the original one (3 months old) starting to fail and was getting incredibly frustrating to change TV channels (this is the first time I have ever had this problem with any tv unit and I wasn't expecting it to happen). The new remote was fine for around 1 week and is now failing. Because of this, I hate this unit and should not have bought it. This is a good reason to migrate from freeview to Virgin or Sky. Humax remotes just dont seem to work smoothly."
Posted 2 years ago
"When I received my new remote control all I had to do was put new batteries in and it was good to go. Fabulous!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product - easy to install/use"
Posted 2 years ago
"New remote control delivered"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really HaPpY, works as good as new, would recommend 👍"
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access