Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 295 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Worked just great straight out of the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Too early to review, but all seems good at the moment. Remote control needs to be improved as it will only turn on the STB and the TV. Needs to switch on Amplifier and DVD player."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service with free next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This was a replacement for the original where some of the buttons had stopped working.I had to phone up to get help in setting it up with the recorder. Although the help on the phone was very good as usual, there should have been instructions with the remote on how to link it with the recorder."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not as easy to use as the old Humax Freesat but notrhing is now. I guess I'll get used to it all in all I like the functionality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Idiot proof to set up and use. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent received quickly and what looks like new condition. Very pleased with the purchase works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a second box for the bedroom it's ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, machine,and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought a Human box several years ago to replace a Bush box that hardly lasted 5 minutes. I thought it was good value and has worked faultlessly since."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great box does every thing i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was send quickly and easy setup and better signal than our old freesat box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sold me a 1st class box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid delivery order 3pm arrived next morning on a free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality refurbishment. Quick delivery. Ok price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with. Good communication and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a refurbished humax + it has been very well used by me everyday. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 295 reviews