Humax Digital Reviews

4.09 Rating 313 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent unit with much better menus and speed of search. Really like the ability to get recordings on tablet and phone anywhere in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice little machine that does it all and does it well Steve Price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the order and the way it was dispatched to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked just great straight out of the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Too early to review, but all seems good at the moment. Remote control needs to be improved as it will only turn on the STB and the TV. Needs to switch on Amplifier and DVD player.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service with free next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a replacement for the original where some of the buttons had stopped working.I had to phone up to get help in setting it up with the recorder. Although the help on the phone was very good as usual, there should have been instructions with the remote on how to link it with the recorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not as easy to use as the old Humax Freesat but notrhing is now. I guess I'll get used to it all in all I like the functionality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Idiot proof to set up and use. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent received quickly and what looks like new condition. Very pleased with the purchase works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a second box for the bedroom it's ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, machine,and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Provided a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We bought a Human box several years ago to replace a Bush box that hardly lasted 5 minutes. I thought it was good value and has worked faultlessly since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great box does every thing i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery of a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was send quickly and easy setup and better signal than our old freesat box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sold me a 1st class box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.09 based on 313 reviews