Humax Digital Reviews

4.13 Rating 303 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The one I purchased earlier was far easier to control. Find the new one too complicated to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a problem with returning item which was dealt with after a few emails. I am very pleased with products but not so sure about comunication
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my very old phone will not accept the Humax Eye. It is on my Christmas shopping list, ask me in January.
Colin pinks
Posted 1 year ago
low score as we have had to call back with the box submitting no sound. Sound returned after restarting box and leaving customer to try?
Posted 2 years ago
most things are possible - very flexible
Posted 2 years ago
"Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy." What sort of question is that.
It didn't make me happy, it just let me purchase a product. OK, nothing exciting.
Posted 2 years ago
Did not , slow delivery, support poor.
Posted 2 years ago
good, fast, clear
Posted 3 years ago
had the box a few weeks still trying to get it to work properly keeps freezing
Posted 3 years ago
by recording several channels @ the same time
Posted 3 years ago
I love the pause, rewind, fast forward, record facilities.
Posted 3 years ago
Replacement Humax remote control delivered promptly by you and working correctly. However, we feel that the original remote control should have functioned properly for a much longer period than three years. We haven't experienced such a failure before in a Humax or any other make.
Posted 3 years ago
too many updates and customers finding it difficult to use the machine. it does not to the update automatically and keeps freezing.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful Customer Services.
Posted 3 years ago
We did find the format different from our old Humax and quite confusing compared to the old one.The instructions were not user friendly,so it has been a matter of trial and error.The lettering ,grey,white on black background is difficult to read.I think we are getting more used to it now
Posted 3 years ago
They get it mostly right most of the time. Tend not to accept criticism of their products.
Posted 3 years ago
Once we received a working box it was easy to set up and we haven't looked back. The first box didn't work but was replaced within two days by a new box free and return post taken care of. An excellent experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Despatched on time, collected promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Relatively easy to set up: massive recording capacity; good to have catch up as well as ordinary TV...
Posted 3 years ago
Human remote controls seem poorly made as the buttons cease to work after a while. We have replaced the old controller and hope that the new one lasts longer.
Posted 3 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.13 based on 303 reviews