Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 292 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Had a problem with returning item which was dealt with after a few emails. I am very pleased with products but not so sure about comunication"
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunately my very old phone will not accept the Humax Eye. It is on my Christmas shopping list, ask me in January. Colin pinks"
Posted 6 months ago
"low score as we have had to call back with the box submitting no sound. Sound returned after restarting box and leaving customer to try?"
Posted 1 year ago
"most things are possible - very flexible"
Posted 1 year ago
""Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy." What sort of question is that. It didn't make me happy, it just let me purchase a product. OK, nothing exciting."
Posted 1 year ago
"Did not , slow delivery, support poor."
Posted 1 year ago
"good, fast, clear"
Posted 1 year ago
"had the box a few weeks still trying to get it to work properly keeps freezing"
Posted 1 year ago
"by recording several channels @ the same time"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the pause, rewind, fast forward, record facilities."
Posted 1 year ago
"Replacement Humax remote control delivered promptly by you and working correctly. However, we feel that the original remote control should have functioned properly for a much longer period than three years. We haven't experienced such a failure before in a Humax or any other make."
Posted 1 year ago
"too many updates and customers finding it difficult to use the machine. it does not to the update automatically and keeps freezing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful Customer Services."
Posted 2 years ago
"We did find the format different from our old Humax and quite confusing compared to the old one.The instructions were not user friendly,so it has been a matter of trial and error.The lettering ,grey,white on black background is difficult to read.I think we are getting more used to it now"
Posted 2 years ago
"They get it mostly right most of the time. Tend not to accept criticism of their products."
Posted 2 years ago
"Once we received a working box it was easy to set up and we haven't looked back. The first box didn't work but was replaced within two days by a new box free and return post taken care of. An excellent experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Despatched on time, collected promptly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Relatively easy to set up: massive recording capacity; good to have catch up as well as ordinary TV..."
Posted 2 years ago
"Human remote controls seem poorly made as the buttons cease to work after a while. We have replaced the old controller and hope that the new one lasts longer."
Posted 2 years ago
"Disappointed i cannot create folders to store different categories of recorded programs. My other Humax had this facility."
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support