Humax Digital Reviews

4.09 Rating 313 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Humax digital quick delivery even if product bought should not have been released without more testing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Navigating program guide slow and cumbersome especially changing day and navigating between past programmes and future programmes. It is not explained in the manual which is itself poor. Changing channel is slow, up to 5 seconds!!! When you pause the display remains on the screen impeding viewing. You can't play current BBC programs from the start in iPlayer only watch live. Using the remote to navigate the various features and menus is cumbersome and not easy for the less techy users. The recording of up to 4 programmes at once and playback is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The one I purchased earlier was far easier to control. Find the new one too complicated to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with returning item which was dealt with after a few emails. I am very pleased with products but not so sure about comunication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately my very old phone will not accept the Humax Eye. It is on my Christmas shopping list, ask me in January. Colin pinks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
low score as we have had to call back with the box submitting no sound. Sound returned after restarting box and leaving customer to try?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
most things are possible - very flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy." What sort of question is that. It didn't make me happy, it just let me purchase a product. OK, nothing exciting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Did not , slow delivery, support poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good, fast, clear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
had the box a few weeks still trying to get it to work properly keeps freezing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
by recording several channels @ the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the pause, rewind, fast forward, record facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Replacement Humax remote control delivered promptly by you and working correctly. However, we feel that the original remote control should have functioned properly for a much longer period than three years. We haven't experienced such a failure before in a Humax or any other make.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
too many updates and customers finding it difficult to use the machine. it does not to the update automatically and keeps freezing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful Customer Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We did find the format different from our old Humax and quite confusing compared to the old one.The instructions were not user friendly,so it has been a matter of trial and error.The lettering ,grey,white on black background is difficult to read.I think we are getting more used to it now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They get it mostly right most of the time. Tend not to accept criticism of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Once we received a working box it was easy to set up and we haven't looked back. The first box didn't work but was replaced within two days by a new box free and return post taken care of. An excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Despatched on time, collected promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.09 based on 313 reviews